متحف عمان الوطني

لماذا يجب تجهيز المعروضات المتحفية بنظام ثابت لدرجة الحرارة والرطوبة؟

متحف عمان الوطني

سلطنة عمان
2018

لمحة عامة عن المشروع والمبنى :تم بناء المتحف الوطني العماني في مرسوم ملكي عام 2013 ، وافتتح في 30 يوليو 2016 ، ويقع المتحف في وسط مسقط ، بمساحة بناء إجمالية قدرها 13700 متر مربع ، منها 4000 متر مربع لاستيعاب 14 صالة عرض دائمة . وتضم قاعة الأرض والشعب ، وقاعة عرض تاريخ المحيط ، والأسلحة والدروع ، وقاعة الأفلاج ، وقاعة معارض العملات ، و  عصور ما قبل التاريخ والتاريخ القديم ، الكنوز الإسلامية ، عمان والعالم ، التراث الثقافي غير المادي ، النهضة ، إلخ.  يحتوي المتحف على أكثر من 6000 معروض و 400 متر مربع إضافية للمعارض المؤقتة. 

بصفتها علامة تجارية ذات تأثير عالمي ، تعمل DG مع المتحف الوطني العماني وتساعده في إظهار التراث الثقافي لسلطنة عمان منذ أول مستوطنة لشبه الجزيرة قبل مليوني عام ، ولضمان فهم التراث الثقافي العماني وتقديره. سواء في السلطنة أو على الصعيد الدولي.

المنتجات التي زودناها :عرض الحائط eMuseum ، عرض المتحف المستقيم ، عرض المتحف المسطح , درجة حرارة ثابتة ورطوبة عرض متحف ، حالة عرض متحف منخفضة الانعكاس

الخدمات التي قدمناها :التصميم والإنتاج والنقل والتركيب




قبل الاتصال بمعرض DG للعرض ، بحث المتحف الوطني العماني وجمع الكثير من المعلومات على الإنترنت حول موردي معارض المتاحف واختار أخيرًا التعاون معنا بين عشرات الموردين. يحتوي المتحف الوطني العماني على 14 قاعة عرض دائمة ، وواجهة عرض DG مسؤولة بشكل أساسي عن قاعات العرض التي تعرض السيراميك والمعادن والمنسوجات وغيرها من المصنوعات اليدوية. نظرًا لأن الآثار الثقافية هي أشياء خلفتها سنوات من التاريخ ولها قيمة معينة في تاريخ التطور الثقافي ، فإن الندرة والقيمة هي الخصائص العامة للآثار الثقافية. لذلك ، كانت قدرتنا على توفير بيئة تخزين ممتازة للمجموعة هي النقطة الأكثر أهمية في المتحف الوطني العماني وعرض DG طوال عملية التعاون.


فريق تصميم عرض DG و R&قام فريق D بتصميم وبناء أنواع مختلفة من حافظات العرض للمتحف الوطني العماني من خلال التواصل المتعمق مع مديره ومصممينه ، بما في ذلك خزائن العرض المدمجة في المتحف ، وحالات استاند المتاحف ، وخزانات كونترتوب المتحف ، كما قمنا بإنتاج عدد كبير منخفض حاويات زجاجية عاكسة لعرض الخزف الرائع ، بالإضافة إلى علب عرض معلقة مبتكرة مع نظام فتح منزلق قابل للسحب.





كما نعلم جميعًا ، يمكن أن تؤدي الرطوبة ودرجة الحرارة في بيئة تخزين الآثار الثقافية إلى أضرار لا رجعة فيها للآثار إذا كان اتساع التذبذب شديدًا. لذلك ، سواء كانت الطبيعة المملوكة للدولة للمتحف ، أو قاعة العرض ، أو مجموعة الهوايات الفنية الشخصية ، أو الميراث العائلي للمجموعة الفنية ، فكلها لها متطلبات صارمة لبيئة تخزين المجموعة. لذلك ، نمنح كل خزانة عرض مثبتة بدرجة حرارة ثابتة ونظام رطوبة ، لضمان إمكانية التحكم في درجة الحرارة والرطوبة في خزانة العرض ضمن نطاق معقول ، لتقليل الأضرار غير الضرورية للمعارض. المواد المختلفة للآثار الثقافية التي تختلف أيضًا عن متطلبات درجة حرارة بيئة التخزين والرطوبة ، فيما يلي لإعطائك عددًا من الآثار الثقافية لمعايير درجة الحرارة والرطوبة للرجوع إليها :.

ورنيش خشبي: درجة الحرارة المناسبة 15 ~ 25 ℃ ، الرطوبة النسبية 55 ~ 65٪ رطوبة نسبية 

طلاء زيتي:درجة الحرارة المناسبة لدرجات الحرارة 16 ~ 18 ℃ ، الرطوبة النسبية RH50 ~ 55٪ RH 

الرسم والخط:درجة الحرارة المناسبة 16 ~ 18 ℃ ، الرطوبة النسبية RH50 55٪ RH

البرونز:درجة الحرارة المناسبة 15 25 ℃ ، الرطوبة النسبية RH42 ~ 46٪ RH 

الآثار الثقافية والآثار والوثائق والنقوش: درجة الحرارة المناسبة 16 ~ 18 ℃ ، الرطوبة النسبية RH50 55٪ RH

نسج التطريز :درجة الحرارة المناسبة 16 ~ 18 ℃ ، الرطوبة النسبية RH45 65٪ RH





عرض DG من مارس 2018 للمشاركة في المشروع ، حتى نهاية المشروع في يوليو 2018 ، حافظ على معايير الخدمة المهنية ، ليس فقط في وظيفة عرض المتحف وأسلوبه للحصول على تقدير متحف عمان الوطني ، في في الوقت نفسه ، نوفر أيضًا للعملاء إرشادات التثبيت المهنية في الموقع ، والتدريب على إجراءات الصيانة والطوارئ ، لإطالة عمر خدمة صندوق عرض المتحف ، وتقليل الحوادث غير الضرورية. في خدمات النقل والتركيب تلقينا أيضًا ثناءً بالإجماع.


يمكن أن يكون لمعرض DG مثل هذا الأداء المتميز ، ولم يستفد فقط من قوة الفريق والإدارة الجيدة ، ولكن أيضًا من الدعم والتعاون والتوجيه بنسبة 100 ٪ الذي قدمه لنا المتحف الوطني العماني خلال فترة التعاون. بغض النظر عن مراحل التصميم أو الإنتاج أو النقل أو التثبيت ، فإن فرق التسويق والتصميم والإنتاج في عرض DG تعرض تواصل وتعاونت مع المتحف الوطني العماني ، وقد تم رفع قوة عرض DG إلى مستوى أعلى بينما اكتمل المشروع بنجاح.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English Nederlands Nederlands ဗမာ ဗမာ Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Latin Latin Hrvatski Hrvatski Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk italiano italiano français français Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية norsk norsk Polski Polski Română Română svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch Slovenčina Slovenčina Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi čeština čeština Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Español Español
    اللغة الحالية:العربية
    أرسل استفسارك

23 Years Luxury Display Showcase R&D Manufacturer                                                                                                             +8613610079233               sales@degreefurniture.com

Language

Oman National Museum Display Case Design

Why museum exhibits need to be equipped with constant temperature and humidity system?

Oman National Museum

Oman
2018

Project Briefing and Building Overview:The Oman national museum is built in the royal decree in 2013, opened in July 30, 2016, the museum is located in the center of Muscat, a total construction area of 13700 square meters, of which 4000 square meters to accommodate 14 permanent exhibition hall. It includes the Land and the people's hall, Ocean history exhibition hall, Weapons and armor, Aflaj exhibition hall, Currency exhibition hall,  Prehistory and Ancient History, Islamic Treasures, Oman and the World, Intangible Cultural Heritage, Renaissance, etc.  The museum has more than 6,000 exhibits and an additional 400 square meters for temporary exhibitions. 

As a showcase brand with global influence, DG works with and assists the National Museum of Oman to show the cultural heritage of Oman since the first settlement of the peninsula two million years ago, and to ensure that the cultural heritage of Oman is understood and appreciated both in the Sultanate and internationally.

Products we supplied:eMuseum wall showcase, Museum upright showcase, Museum flat showcase,Constant temperature and humidity museum display case, low reflection museum display case

Services we supplied:Design, production, transportation and installation




Before contacting DG display showcase, the National Museum of Oman searched and collected a lot of information on the internet about museum exhibit suppliers and finally chose to cooperate with us among dozens of suppliers. The National Museum of Oman has 14 permanent exhibition halls, and DG display showcase is mainly responsible for the exhibition halls that are display ceramics, metals, textiles and other artifacts. Because cultural relics are objects left over from years of history and have a certain value in the history of cultural development, scarcity and preciousness are the general characteristics of cultural relics. Therefore, our ability to provide an excellent storage environment for the collection was the most important point of concern for the National Museum of Oman and DG display showcase throughout the cooperation process.


DG display showcase's design team and R&D team designed and built various types of display cases for the National Museum of Oman through in-depth communication with its director and designers, including built-in museum display cases, museum stand cases, museum countertop cases, and we also produced large low-reflective glass enclosures for displaying exquisite porcelain, as well as innovative hanging display cases with a retractable sliding opening system.





As we all know, the humidity and temperature of the storage environment of cultural relics can produce irreversible damage to the relics if the fluctuation amplitude is drastic. Therefore, whether it is the state-owned nature of the museum, exhibition hall, or personal art hobby collection, family inheritance of art collection, all have strict requirements for the storage environment of the collection. Therefore, we also give each display cabinet are installed constant temperature and humidity system, to ensure that the temperature and humidity in the display cabinet can be controlled within a reasonable range, to reduce unnecessary damage to the exhibits. Different materials of cultural relics whose storage environment temperature and humidity requirements are also different, the following to give you a number of cultural relics of the temperature and humidity standards for your reference:.

Wooden lacquer: the appropriate temperature is 15 ~ 25 ℃, relative humidity 55 ~ 65% RH 

Oil painting: the appropriate temperature for the temperature 16 ~ 18 ℃, relative humidity RH50 ~ 55% RH 

Painting and calligraphy: suitable temperature is 16~18℃, relative humidity RH50~55%RH

Bronzes: suitable temperature is 15~25℃, relative humidity RH42~46%RH 

Cultural relics and antiquities, documents, inscriptions: suitable temperature 16~18℃, relative humidity RH50~55%RH

Weaving embroidery:suitable temperature is 16~18℃, relative humidity RH45~65%RH





DG display showcase from March 2018 to participate in the project, to the end of the project in July 2018, has maintained a professional service standards, not only in the museum display case function and style to obtain the Oman National Museum of recognition, at the same time, we also provide customers with professional on-site installation guidance, maintenance and emergency measures training, to extend the service life of the museum display case, reduce unnecessary accidents. In the transport services and installation we have also received unanimous praise.


DG display showcase can have such a outstanding performance, not only benefited from the strength of the team and good management, but also more from the 100% support, cooperation and guidance given to us by the National Museum of Oman during the cooperation period. No matter in the design, production, transportation or installation stages, the marketing, design and production teams of DG display showcase seamless communicated and collaborated with the National Museum of Oman, and the strength of DG display showcase was raised to a higher level while the project was successfully completed.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Attachment:
    Choose a different language
    English English Nederlands Nederlands ဗမာ ဗမာ Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Latin Latin Hrvatski Hrvatski Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk italiano italiano français français Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية norsk norsk Polski Polski Română Română svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch Slovenčina Slovenčina Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi čeština čeština Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Español Español
    Current language:English