المتحف السعودي للتاريخ والثقافة

يأخذك إلى فهم 6 معارض متحف مشترك

المتحف السعودي للتاريخ والثقافة

سعودي
2022

لمحة عامة عن المشروع والمبنى :يقع المتحف السعودي في الطابق العلوي من مركز تسوق راقي ، وهو مؤسسة غير ربحية يمولها رجل أعمال مرموق. العرض الرئيسي هو الثقافة الإسلامية ، مثل الخزف والعملات والملابس وما إلى ذلك. ينقسم المتحف إلى ستة أجنحة ، يقدم كل منها عناصر تاريخية وثقافية من عصور مختلفة.

من خلال واجهة العرض ، تلعب دور حماية الآثار الثقافية والميراث الثقافي. هو الشاهد والأوصياء على التراث المادي والثقافي.


المنتجات التي زودناها :عرض حائط المتحف ، عرض متحفي مستقل ، عرض متحفي مسطح ، خزانة حائط مبطنة

الخدمات التي قدمناها :التصميم والإنتاج والنقل والتركيب




عميل المتحف السعودي للتاريخ والثقافة ليس محترفًا في منطقة المعارض بالمتاحف ، لذلك تم إجراء الكثير من أعمال التحقيق عند اختيار موردي المعارض المتحفية في المرحلة المبكرة. لقد وجدنا العميل أولاً على الإنترنت وكان لديه فهم معين لشاشة عرض DG الخاصة بنا. بعد ذلك ، من خلال المقارنة مع موردي معارض المتاحف الآخرين وإجراء تحقيق شامل ، تم اختيار معرض DG للعرض باعتباره المورد الوحيد المعين لعارضات المتحف السعودي للتاريخ والثقافة.


يضم معرض DG لدينا فريق تصميم متحف محترف ، ليس فقط لديه 23 عامًا من الخبرة في صناعة عرض المتاحف ، ولكن لديه أيضًا فهم عميق للآثار التاريخية. بعد الفهم الكامل لاحتياجات المتحف ، قام فريق التسويق وفريق التصميم في عرض DG ، أخيرًا بإنشاء حل مثالي للمتحف السعودي للتاريخ والثقافة من خلال التواصل الفعال والمناقشة والتعديل.


تحتاج الخطة المثالية إلى مواد مؤهلة وإنتاج جيد لتحقيقها. لقد حصلت عملية عرض DG على شهادة ISO و TUV وشهادة نظام الجودة الأخرى. معدات الإنتاج المتقدمة وتكنولوجيا الإنتاج الممتازة وفحص الجودة الصارم كلها ضمانات للتنفيذ المثالي للمشروع. في الوقت نفسه ، نقدم أيضًا خدمات إرشادات التثبيت الاحترافية للمتحف السعودي لمساعدة العملاء على استعادة خطة المشروع بشكل مثالي على أساس توفير التكاليف.





عرض المتحف هو الجسم الرئيسي للمتحف. هناك 6 معارض مشتركة للمتاحف:

عرض قائم بذاته :يتم تقسيم الواجهة الدائمة إلى واجهة عرض مستقلة بانورامية ، وواجهة عرض مستقلة كبيرة ، وعرض مستقل للطاولة ، وما إلى ذلك. 

خزانة حائط:خزانات حائط المتحف عبارة عن خزانات عرض كبيرة ، يمكن دعمها على الحائط أو تثبيتها في الحائط حسب الحاجة.  

خزانة حائط البطانة :خزانة الحائط المرصعة (المعروفة أيضًا باسم "مكانة") مدمجة في الجدار ، مع جانب واحد فقط لعرض الآثار الثقافية. 

معرض الحائط المثبت :يتم تثبيت الواجهة المثبتة في المتحف مباشرة على الحائط ، مما يسمح للزوار بمشاهدة الآثار الثقافية عن كثب. 

عرض المستوى :عرض مستوى المتحف ، ويسمى أيضًا خزانة العرض المسطحة بالمتحف ، وخزانة الطاولة.  يبلغ ارتفاعها بشكل عام حوالي 1 متر ، وهي على شكل طاولة. 

عرض مع التخزين :يوجد أدراج متعددة في الجزء السفلي لزيادة حجم العرض.


وفقًا للمنطقة ، فقد زودت واجهة عرض DG متحف التاريخ السعودي بمجموعة متنوعة من واجهات عرض المتحف الذكية ، مثل واجهات العرض الجدارية ، وواجهات العرض المستقلة ، والواجهات المسطحة. هذا لا يحسن بشكل كبير جماليات تصميم مساحة المتحف فحسب ، بل يشكل أيضًا مزيجًا ذكيًا من المساحات.


في هذا التعاون ، قدم عرض DG إجابة مرضية من خلال مخطط تصميم العرض الاحترافي وخطة الإنتاج المعقولة ، وحظي بتقدير كبير من قبل المتحف السعودي.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English Nederlands Nederlands ဗမာ ဗမာ Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Latin Latin Hrvatski Hrvatski Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk italiano italiano français français Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية norsk norsk Polski Polski Română Română svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch Slovenčina Slovenčina Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi čeština čeština Azərbaycan Azərbaycan
    اللغة الحالية:العربية
    أرسل استفسارك

24 Years Luxury Display Showcase R&D Manufacturer                                                                                                             +8613610079233               sales@degreefurniture.com

Language

Saudi Museum Of History And Culture

Take you to understand 6 common museum showcases

Saudi Museum Of History And Culture

Saudi
2022

Project Briefing and Building Overview:It is located on the top floor of a high-end shopping mall, the Saudi Museum is a nonprofit funded by a respected entrepreneur. The main display is Muslim culture, such as porcelain, currency, clothing and so on. The museum is divided into six pavilions, each of which presents historical and cultural elements of different times.

Through the display showcase, it plays a role of cultural relic protection and cultural inheritance. It is the witness and guardians of material and cultural heritage.

Products we supplied:Museum wall showcase, museum independent showcase, museum flat showcase,inlay wall cabinet

Services we supplied:Design, production, transportation and installation




The client of the Saudi Museum of History and Culture is not professional in museum showcases area, so a lot of investigation work was done when selecting museum showcase suppliers in the early stage. The customer first found us on the Internet and had a certain understanding of our DG display showcase. After that, through comparison with other museum showcase suppliers and a comprehensive investigation, DG display showcase was selected as the only designated supplier of showcases for the Saudi Museum of History and Culture.


Our DG display showcase has a professional museum design team, not only has 23 years of experience in the museum showcase industry, but also has a deep understanding of historical relics. After fully understanding the needs of the museum, the marketing team and design team of DG display showcase finally created a perfect solution for the Saudi Museum of History and Culture through efficient communication, discussion, adjustment.


A perfect plan needs qualified materials and good production to realize. The process of DG display showcase has passed ISO, TUV and other quality system certification. Advanced production equipment, excellent production technology, and strict quality inspection are all guarantees for the perfect implementation of the project. At the same time, we also provide professional installation guidance services for the Saudi Museum to help customers perfectly restore the project plan on the basis of saving costs.





The museum showcase is the main body of the museum. There are 6 common museum showcases:

Free Standing Showcase:The standing showcase is divided into panoramic independent standing showcase, independent large standing showcase, table independent showcase and so on. 

Wall Cabinet:Museum wall cabinets are large display cabinets, which can be backed against the wall or embedded in the wall as needed.  

Inlay Wall Cabinet:The inlay wall cabinet (also known as "niche ") is embedded in the wall, with only one side to display cultural relics. 

Mounted Wall Showcase:The museum mounted showcase is directly mounted on the wall, allowing visitors to view the cultural relics closely. 

Level Showcase:Museum level showcase, also called museum flat display cabinet, table cabinet.  The height is generally about 1 meter, and it is table shaped. 

Showcase With Storage:There are multiple drawers at the bottom to increase the amount of display.


According to the area the theme of the museum,DG display showcase has equipped the Saudi History Museum with a variety of intelligent museum display showcases, such as wall showcases,independent showcases, and flat showcases. This not only greatly improves the aesthetics of the museum space design, but also forms a clever combination of spaces.


In this cooperation, DG display showcase delivered a satisfactory answer through professional showcase design scheme and reasonable production plan, and was highly recognized by the Saudi Museum.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Attachment:
    Choose a different language
    English
    Nederlands
    ဗမာ
    Bahasa Melayu
    Latin
    Hrvatski
    Gaeilgenah
    Ελληνικά
    dansk
    italiano
    français
    Deutsch
    العربية
    norsk
    Polski
    Română
    svenska
    Pilipino
    Lëtzebuergesch
    Slovenčina
    Ōlelo Hawaiʻi
    čeština
    Azərbaycan
    Español
    Current language:English