المتحف الفرنسي

هل تعرف مدى أهمية صنعة التفاصيل لواجهات عرض المتحف؟

المتحف الفرنسي

فرنسي
2021

لمحة عامة عن المشروع والمبنى :تأسس المتحف في عام 1974 للحفاظ على القطع الأثرية والممارسات الثقافية البولينيزية وترميمها. تم بناء المتحف في Nu'uroa Point ، والتي كانت بالفعل موقعًا تاريخيًا حيث كانت موقع Taputapuatea marae وحيث استقرت البعثة الإنجيلية الأولى.من الواضح أن المنطقة الداخلية للمبنى بأكمله مقسمة ، والتي تعرض بشكل كامل العلوم الإنسانية ، والثقافة والتاريخ للمتحف. ومن المتوقع أن يكون متحف تاريخ الفن هذا نافذة مهمة للحوار مع الحضارة العالمية وقصرًا رائعًا لعرض الحضارة الإنسانية.

المنتجات التي زودناها :عرض جدار المتحف ، عرض المتحف المستقل ، عرض المتحف المسطح ، خزانات الحائط المصنوعة من المتحف ، عرض درجة الحرارة والرطوبة الثابتة بالمتحف ، خزانات العرض الزجاجية بالمتحف

الخدمات التي قدمناها :التصميم والتدقيق والإنتاج والشحن والتركيب




من خلال الاتصال الأولي بمزود الخدمة من الطرف الثالث ، أدركت واجهة عرض DG أن الجناح الفرنسي يريد تجديد الهيكل العام للديكور الداخلي للمتحف ، ولأن المشروع كان كبيرًا جدًا ، كان الجناح صارمًا للغاية في اختيار المورد. بغض النظر عن أداء المؤسسة ، كانت إدارة المعدات ، وتنمية الموارد البشرية ، ومراقبة الجودة ، ومراقبة التكاليف ، وتطوير التكنولوجيا ، ورضا المستخدم ، واتفاقية التسليم ، وما إلى ذلك ، كلها في نطاق النظر. في الوقت نفسه ، قدم الجناح الفرنسي طلبًا: أولاً إرسال العينات مع الشركات المصنعة النظيرة لإجراء الاختبار. من الاتصال الأولي إلى إرسال العينات ، بعد ثلاث مرات من تكرار أخذ العينات واختبار العينات وتأكيد العينات ، من خلال المناقشات المتكررة والاختيار الدقيق ، من الحجم إلى الأسلوب ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع العمل الفعلي للمعرض ، مراعاة كاملة للنمط العام للمعرض. المعرض ، الذي استمر شهرين من الاحتكاك والتواصل ، قدم فريق المتحف الفرنسي عرضًا إيجابيًا للغاية لعرض DG. في الوقت نفسه ، كلف منظم المتحف الفرنسي وكالة تفتيش احترافية تابعة لطرف ثالث لزيارة المنطقة الصناعية لعرض DG شخصيًا. كانت وكالة فحص المصانع التابعة لجهة خارجية راضية جدًا عن قوتنا الشاملة واحترافنا في الخدمة ، ونقلت نية التعاون إلى المتحف الفرنسي.





في بداية التعاون ، أرسل لنا منظم المتحف الفرنسي صورًا من داخل المتحف قبل التجديد. خلال هذه الفترة ، استمع معرض DG للعرض بعناية لاحتياجات فريق المتحف من خلال مؤتمر الفيديو ، ورسم خططًا محددة لتصميم المساحة لمنطقة تخزين المجموعة ، ومنطقة العرض ، والغرف الفنية والمكتبية ، ومرافق خدمة الزوار. ثانيًا ، يهتم منظم المتحف الفرنسي بشدة بتفاصيل حرفة واجهات العرض ، ويتطلب ما يقرب من الكمال في شكل وحجم واجهات العرض. من أجل جعل التماس عرض الشاشة ، خطوط لتكون متدفقة ، حواف وزوايا متناسبة ، ناعمة ، تتبنى واجهة عرض DG هيكلًا معدنيًا عالي الجودة ، اختر أنبوبًا مستطيلًا عالي الجودة عن طريق اللحام الانصهار ، وذلك لتشكيل زاوية قائمة 45 درجة بدون ظل الربط من أجل جعل شاشة عرض الزجاج والزجاج والزجاج والأجهزة والزجاج والمغلفة مناسبة تمامًا ، تعرض DG للعرض للتحكم الصارم في اختلاف دقة الحجم في زائد أو ناقص 1.5 مم. في الوقت نفسه ، تعلق واجهة عرض DG أهمية كبيرة على تقدم المشروع أثناء عملية الإنتاج ، ويتم فحص كل جزء من واجهة العرض بواسطة موظفين خاصين ، ويتم اختبار المنتجات النهائية بدقة وفقًا للمتطلبات المذكورة من قبل العملاء. تتم مراقبة التغليف الاحترافي وعملية النقل بأكملها لضمان وصول المنتجات إلى الجناح بأمان وفي الوقت المحدد. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من أجل مساعدة العملاء على استعادة خطة المشروع بشكل مثالي على أساس التوفير في التكلفة ، فإن واجهة عرض DG لديها أساتذة يتمتعون بخبرة تزيد عن 10 سنوات في التثبيت ، من خلال إرشادات التثبيت المحاكاة ، لاستعادة تأثير المشهد الذي لا تشوبه شائبة للجناح.





بعد ستة أشهر كاملة ، أنشأ معرض DG للعرض أخيرًا هيكلًا داخليًا جديدًا للمتحف الفرنسي من خلال التواصل الوثيق مع فريق الجناح الفرنسي وتعديل تفاصيل العملية وتحسينها. المشروع مهم للغاية وطويل ، إنه جهد مشترك وتفاني من جانب الجناح الفرنسي وعرض DG. نحن ممتنون جدًا للمتحف الفرنسي على ثقته في عرض DG وتقديره ، وسنحتفظ دائمًا بأفضل حالة خدمة لكل من عملائنا ، وننظر في كل طلب صغير من عملائنا بدقة لتقديم حلول وخدمات احترافية لأكثر من ذلك. المتاحف.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English Nederlands Nederlands ဗမာ ဗမာ Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Latin Latin Hrvatski Hrvatski Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk italiano italiano français français Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية norsk norsk Polski Polski Română Română svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch Slovenčina Slovenčina Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi čeština čeština Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Español Español
    اللغة الحالية:العربية
    أرسل استفسارك

French museum display cases design project

Do you know how important detail workmanship is for museum display showcases

French Museum

French
2021

Project Briefing and Building Overview:The museum was founded in 1974 to conserve and restore Polynesian artifacts and cultural practices.  The museum was constructed on Nu'uroa Point, which was already a historic location having been the site of the Taputapuatea marae and where the first evangelical mission settled. The interior area of the entire building is clearly divided, which fully displays the humanities, culture, and history of the museum. It is expected that this art history museum will be an important window for dialogue with world civilization and a magnificent palace to display human civilization.

Products we supplied: Museum wall showcase, museum freestanding showcase, museum flat showcase, museum inlay wall cabinets, museum constant temperature and humidity display showcase, museum glass display cabinets

Services we supplied: Design, proofing, production, shipping, installation


Through preliminary communication with the third-party service provider, DG Display Showcase understood that the French pavilion wanted to renovate the overall structure of the museum's interior, and because the project was very large, the pavilion was very strict in selecting the supplier. No matter the enterprise's performance, equipment management, human resource development, quality control, cost control, technology development, user satisfaction, delivery agreement, etc. were all in the scope of consideration. At the same time, the French pavilion made a request: first, send the samples to the peer manufacturers to do testing. From the initial contact to the sending of samples, after three times of repeated sampling-sample testing-confirming samples, through repeated discussions and careful selection, from size to style, combined with the actual work of the exhibition, fully considered the overall style of the exhibition, a period of two months of friction and communication, the French museum's team gave a very positive to DG display showcase. At the same time, the French museum's organizer commissioned a third-party professional factory inspection agency to visit DG display showcase industrial park in person. The third-party professional factory inspection agency was very satisfied with our comprehensive strength and service professionalism and conveyed the intention of cooperation to the French museum.



At the beginning of the cooperation, the French museum's organizer sent us photos of the interior of the museum before the renovation. During this period, DG display showcase listened carefully to the needs of the museum team through video conference and drew up specific plans for the space design of the collection storage area, display area, technical and office rooms, and visitor service facilities. Secondly, the French museum's organizer is very concerned about the details of the craft of display showcases and requires close to perfection in the shape and scale of display showcases. In order to make the display showcase seam, lines flush, proportional, smooth edges and corners, DG display showcase adopts a high-quality metal profile structure, and chooses high-quality rectangular pipe by fusion welding, so as to form 45 degrees right angle without shadow splicing; in order to make the display showcase glass and glass, glass and hardware, glass and laminated fully fit, DG display showcase to strictly control the size precision difference in plus or minus 1.5mm. At the same time, DG display showcase attaches great importance to the progress of the project during the production process, each part of the display showcase is checked by special personnel, and the finished products are strictly tested according to the requirements mentioned by customers. The professional packaging and the whole transportation process are monitored to ensure that the products can arrive at the pavilion safely and on time. In addition, in order to help customers restore the project plan perfectly on the basis of cost saving, DG display showcase has a master with more than 10 years experience in installation, through simulated installation guidance, to restore an impeccable scene effect for the pavilion.



After a full six months, DG display showcase finally created a brand new interior structure for the French museum through close communication with the French pavilion team and the adjustment and optimization of process details. The project is so important and long, it is the joint effort and dedication of the French Pavilion and DG display showcase. We are very grateful to the French Museum for their trust and recognition of DG display showcase, and we will always maintain the best service status to each of our clients, and consider every small request of our clients thoroughly to provide professional solutions and services to more museums.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Get In Touch With Us

The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.

Attachment:

    Send your inquiry

    Attachment:
      Choose a different language
      English
      Nederlands
      ဗမာ
      Bahasa Melayu
      Latin
      Hrvatski
      Gaeilgenah
      Ελληνικά
      dansk
      italiano
      français
      Deutsch
      العربية
      norsk
      Polski
      Română
      svenska
      Pilipino
      Lëtzebuergesch
      Slovenčina
      Ōlelo Hawaiʻi
      čeština
      Azərbaycan
      Español
      Current language:English