الأفضل في العرض: خمس نصائح لجعل عرضك التجاري يُظهر الفائز

2016/02/29

لا يجب أن تكلف عروض المعارض التجارية الناجحة ثروة لتكون "الأفضل في العرض". في الواقع ، فإن العديد من أفضل شاشات العرض هي تلك التي تترك التألق والسحر وراءها لصالح الرسومات النظيفة والرسالة القوية. سواء كان هذا هو أول معرض تجاري لك أو كنت عارضًا متمرسًا ، اتبع هذه النصائح الخمس للتأكد من أن الكشك الخاص بك دائمًا هو "الأفضل في العرض".

نصيحة رقم 1: الأقل هو الأكثر. إنها مبتذلةéد بيان لسبب ما. عندما يتعلق الأمر بتصميم المعارض التجارية ، فإن القليل هو الأكثر حقًا. حتى إذا لم تتحدث أبدًا مع أحد الحاضرين ، فلا يزال يتعين عليه فهم عملك ببساطة من خلال قضاء 30 ثانية أو أقل على شاشتك. بعد كل شيء ، 30 ثانية هو متوسط ​​الوقت الذي يمنحه الحاضرون لشاشتك قبل الانتقال إلى المعرض التالي. اختر رسومات بسيطة تعزز علامتك التجارية. ضع شعارك في المقدمة والوسط. ونقصر النص على ثلاث نقاط.

نصيحة رقم 2: اعرف جمهورك. المعارض التجارية باهظة الثمن ، ومن المنطقي من الناحية المالية استخدام نفس الكابينة لكل عرض تحضره. ومع ذلك ، لا يزال بإمكانك تخصيص كشكك ليلائم جمهورك المستهدف. ضع في اعتبارك تحديث اللافتات الخاصة بك ، مثل إضافة لافتة منبثقة. يمكن استخدام حوامل البانر داخل وخارج أرض المعرض التجاري ، لذلك عندما ينتهي المعرض الكبير ، ستشكل إضافة رائعة لواجهة متجرك أو ردهة المكتب.

النصيحة رقم 3: كن قابلاً للفحص. لا يمكنك التحكم في بيئة المعرض التجاري - ولكن يمكنك التحكم في تجربة عميلك على موقع الويب الخاص بك. تؤدي إضافة رمز QR (استجابة سريعة) إلى الشاشة إلى نقل العميل مباشرة إلى موقع الويب الخاص بشركتك أو قائمة البريد الإلكتروني. بفضل انتشار الهواتف المزودة بكاميرات في كل مكان ، تعد رموز QR هي الاتجاه الأكثر شيوعًا في أكشاك المعارض التجارية. يقوم الحاضرون ببساطة بالتقاط صورة لرمزك الفريد من أجل ارتباط مباشر بعملك عبر الإنترنت.

نصيحة رقم 4: راقب الإشارات غير اللفظية. هل أنت جالس في كشكك؟ يحدق في الساعة؟ التحقق من البريد الإلكتروني على هاتفك؟ ترسل هذه الإشارات غير اللفظية رسالة قوية إلى الحاضرين في المعرض التجاري: تشعر بالملل وشيء آخر (البريد الإلكتروني ، عميل آخر ، ESPN SportsCenter) أكثر أهمية مما هم عليه. لا تدع إشاراتك غير اللفظية تقلل من جودة العرض. قف وابتسم وحيِّي كل من يمر بكابنتك. أنت لا تعرف أبدًا من سيكون عميلك الكبير التالي!

نصيحة رقم 5: كن متفاخرًا. لا تدع منتجك أو خدمتك الجديدة تضيع في شاشة العرض العملاقة. أظهر أعظم نقاط قوتك مع لافتات ملونة. ضع علامة أو علامتين أمام الشاشة لجذب الانتباه. أحضر الإضاءة الخاصة بك لتسليط الضوء على منتجك أو خدمتك الجديدة.

نصيحة إضافية: المتابعة مهمة. الآن بعد انتهاء المعرض التجاري ، يمكن أن يبدأ العمل الجاد! تذكر أن كومة من بطاقات العمل لا قيمة لها إذا لم تتابع أبدًا مع الحاضرين. ضع خطة واضحة قبل المعرض التجاري لتتبع الحضور والمتابعة في غضون أسبوع. سواء كنت ترسل رسائل بريد إلكتروني مخصصة أو تجري مكالمات هاتفية ، تواصل مع كل حاضر بينما لا يزال المعرض التجاري حاضرًا في أذهانهم.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English Nederlands Nederlands ဗမာ ဗမာ Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Latin Latin Hrvatski Hrvatski Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk italiano italiano français français Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية norsk norsk Polski Polski Română Română svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch Slovenčina Slovenčina Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi čeština čeština Azərbaycan Azərbaycan
    اللغة الحالية:العربية

23 Years Luxury Display Showcase R&D Manufacturer                                                                                                                +8613610079233               sales@degreefurniture.com

Language

Best in Show: Five Tips for Making Your Trade Show Display a Winner

Successful trade show displays don't have to cost a fortune to be "Best in Show". In fact, many of the best displays are those that leave the glitz and glamor behind in favor of clean graphics and a powerful message. Whether this is your first trade show or you're a seasoned exhibitor, follow these five tips to ensure your booth is always "Best in Show".

Tip #1: Less is more. It's a clichéd statement for a reason. When it comes to trade show exhibit design, less truly is more. Even if you never talk to an attendee, he should still understand your business simply by spending 30 seconds or less on your display. After all, 30 seconds is the average amount of time that attendees will give your display before moving on to the next exhibit. Choose simple graphics that reinforce your brand. Position your logo front and center. And limit text to three bullet points.

Tip #2: Know your audience. Trade show exhibits are expensive, and it makes financial sense to use the same booth for each show you attend. However, you can still customize your booth to match your target audience. Consider updating your signage, such as adding a pop-up banner. Banner stands can be used on and off the trade show floor, so when the big exhibit is over, they'll make a great addition to your storefront or office lobby.

Tip #3: Be scannable. You can't control the environment of a tradeshow - but you can control your client's experience on your website. Adding a QR (quick response) code to your display takes your client straight to your company website or email list opt-in. Thanks to the ubiquity of camera phones, QR codes are the hottest trend in trade show booths. Attendees simply snap a photo of your unique code for a direct link to your business online.

Tip #4: Watch your non-verbal cues. Are you sitting at your booth? Staring at the clock? Checking email on your phone? These non-verbal cues send a powerful message to tradeshow attendees: you're bored and something else (email, another client, ESPN SportsCenter) is more important than they are. Don't let your non-verbal cues diminish the quality of your display. Stand, smile and greet everyone who passes by your booth. You never know who will be your next big customer!

Tip #5: Be a show-off. Don't let your new product or service get lost in giant display. Showcase your greatest strengths with colorful banner signs. Place one or two signs at the front of your display to attract attention. Bring your own lighting to shine the spotlight on your new product or service.

Bonus Tip: Follow-up matters. Now that the trade show is over, the hard work can begin! Remember, a stack of business cards is worthless if you never follow up with attendees. Have a clear plan in place before the tradeshow to track attendees and follow up within a week. Whether you send personalized emails or make phone calls, connect with each attendee while the trade show is still fresh in their minds.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Attachment:
    Choose a different language
    English English Nederlands Nederlands ဗမာ ဗမာ Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Latin Latin Hrvatski Hrvatski Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk italiano italiano français français Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية norsk norsk Polski Polski Română Română svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch Slovenčina Slovenčina Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi čeština čeština Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Español Español
    Current language:English
    Send Your Inquiry