أنماط عرض المجوهرات

2016/09/01
في نمط الخطوط العريضة لعرض المجوهرات لكل هيكل له نوع خاص به من نقاط الاهتمام ، والأسلوب المناسب لكل عنصر مميز ، والأثاث المصاحب للجميع إلى درجة الأثاث يعرض الزخارف المسبقة للحامل ثلاثي القوائم الخاص بك هيكل عرض الخطوط العريضة:

1 واجهة عرض المكونات: من مجموعة واسعة من أجزاء اللوحة القياسية ، يجب إزالة الجزء من الفتحة ، وبعد ذلك المرفق ، تشكل مجموعة المعركة مجموعة متنوعة من كشك العرض المفيد ، والشبكات ، والشاشات ، والمزارع ، وإظهار العلامات. بعد تفكيك السعة المكدسة للوحة ، يمكن إعادة استخدام ما يلي.

2 عرض معادلة غير مألوف: هذا النمط مخصص لبعض العروض غير العادية المبينة ، على سبيل المثال ، العروض التقديمية للمركز التاريخي والآثار وبعض العروض القيمة المختلفة في العرض التقديمي ، واستخدام المواد والأساليب ليست هي نفسها.

3 عرض هيكل المونومر: كما يوحي الاسم ، يتكون من ترتيبين مونومرين للعرض من المونومرات ، أو مزيج من كمية أكبر من المونومرات المذكورة أعلاه معًا ، تتناسب مع كمان ويمكن للقياسات تطوير نمط جديد وفريد ​​من نوعه ، على سبيل المثال ، مع نصف دائرة يمكن أن تشكل مونومرات العرض معركة مستديرة ، وتشكل أربعة أزهار ، وعرض مثلث.

4 عرض قابل للتكيف: يمكن أن ينهار هذا المكتب الأنيق من قبل المجموعة ويأخذ ضربة كبيرة على شاشة أو هيكل نوع هيكل مقسم مرتبط بهيكل ، قريب عندما لا يكون على مجموعة من القضبان ، معقول للغاية.

قد يتغير عرض بدائل النمط بناءً على ميولهم وخصائص العناصر للاختيار ، وقد ترغب في معرفة المزيد من البيانات ، يرجى الاتصال بالهاتف +86 18122387290.
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English Nederlands Nederlands ဗမာ ဗမာ Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Latin Latin Hrvatski Hrvatski Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk italiano italiano français français Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية norsk norsk Polski Polski Română Română svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch Slovenčina Slovenčina Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi čeština čeština Azərbaycan Azərbaycan
    اللغة الحالية:العربية

23 Years Luxury Display Showcase R&D Manufacturer                                                                                                                +8613610079233               sales@degreefurniture.com

Language

Jewelry showcase Styles

In the jewelry showcase outline style of every structure has its own particular one of a kind points of interest, a style appropriate for each item is distinctive, the accompanying for everybody to Degree Furniture showcase your tripod advance adornments showcase outline structure:

1 plug-Showcase: from a wide range of standard plate part, the part should be removed of the opening, and after that attachment the battle bunch, constitute an assortment of various helpful showcase stall, lattices, screens, grower, demonstrating signs. After use dismantle the plate stack stacked capacity, the following can be reused.

2 uncommon equation Showcase: This style is intended for some extraordinary shows outlined, for instance, the historical center presentations antiquities and some different valuable displays in the presentation, utilizing materials and styles are not the same.

3 monomer structure Showcase: As the name recommends, is made out of two showcase monomer arrangement of monomers, or a mix of a greater amount of the above monomers together, fit as a fiddle and measurements can develop new and one of a kind style, for instance with a half circle Showcase monomers can constitute round battle, four blossom formed, triangle showcase.

4 adaptive Showcase: This style bureau, can be collapsed by the group and took a swig on a screen or divider skeleton related section sort structure, a nearby when not on a bunch of bars, extremely reasonable.

Showcase of style alternatives may change contingent upon their own inclinations and qualities of items to pick, might want to know more data, please call the Phone +86 18122387290 .
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Attachment:
    Choose a different language
    English English Nederlands Nederlands ဗမာ ဗမာ Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Latin Latin Hrvatski Hrvatski Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk italiano italiano français français Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية norsk norsk Polski Polski Română Română svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch Slovenčina Slovenčina Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi čeština čeština Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Español Español
    Current language:English
    Send Your Inquiry