8 مزايا حوامل العرض المحمولة

سيتمكن أي مسوق من إخبارك بأهمية عرض الإعلانات ، سواء تم استخدامه في معرض تجاري ، أو معرض ، أو معرض ، أو عرض ترويجي ، أو متجر ، أو يتم الاحتفاظ به بجوار عداد نقدي. إذا تم استخدامه بشكل صحيح ، فهو أحد أفضل وأرخص أشكال الإعلان الذي يضرب الهدف ويصعب تفويته.

كان الجانب السلبي الوحيد هو أجهزة العرض الضخمة الضخمة والوقت والتكلفة التي استغرقتها لتجهيزها بالكامل. كل ذلك تغير مع توفر حوامل العرض المحمولة. جعلت هذه الأجهزة خفيفة الوزن الجديدة هذا الشكل الشائع من الإعلانات أكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة ، وسهولة الاستخدام ، والمرونة ، والمحمولة ، والقابلة للنشر بسرعة ، وإعادة الاستخدام.

قابلية في حد ذاتها هي فائدة كبيرة. باستخدام هذه الشاشات خفيفة الوزن ، من الممكن نقلها بسرعة من مكان إلى آخر مما يتيح للفرق الميدانية المشاركة في أحداث متعددة في مواقع مختلفة حتى لو كانت هناك فجوة زمنية قليلة جدًا بينها. ليس من المستغرب أن تشكل هذه العروض عادةً جزءًا من أجهزة الإعلان الأساسية لمعظم فرق التسويق.

سمح السعر المنخفض لهذه الحوامل لفرق التسويق بنشرها بشكل أكثر حرية بنفس الميزانية مما كان ممكنًا في أيام أجهزة العرض الأكثر تكلفة والأثقل بكثير. ألق نظرة على بعض النقاط الإضافية الواضحة جدًا لهذه المدرجات.

مزايا حوامل العرض المحمولة

1- هذه معدات خفيفة الوزن يمكن تعبئتها بشكل مضغوط وتخزينها ونقلها بسهولة.

2- التجميع والإعداد سهل للغاية وحتى المستخدم الجديد سيكون قادرًا على القيام بذلك.

3- وفورات في التكاليف على جبهات متعددة - تكاليف تخزين منخفضة ، وتكاليف عمالة معدومة ، وتكاليف نقل منخفضة.

4- إنها متينة ودائمة - فهي مصنوعة لتستهلك قدرًا من الاستخدام القاسي. مثالي للاستخدام المتكرر ودورات التفكيك / التجميع.

5- حوامل عالية الجودة مصممة بشكل جيد للغاية باستخدام أنظمة شد وتركيبات رسومية مبتكرة ، مما يضمن أن العرض مثالي في كل مرة يتم استخدامها.

6- المرونة والقدرة على التكيف - يمكن استخدامها في العديد من التخطيطات ولها استخدامات متعددة تمنحك الكثير من الخيارات عندما يتعلق الأمر بتصميم منطقة العرض الخاصة بك.

7- قابلية إعادة الاستخدام - يمكنك تغيير الرسومات ، مما يعني أنه يمكن استخدام نفس الحوامل في مواقف مختلفة برسومات مختلفة بدلاً من استخدام مجموعة مختلفة تمامًا من العروض. هذا يوفر عليك التكلفة ويقلل من كمية الأجهزة التي يجب عليك تخزينها ونقلها.

8- تشغل مساحة أقل - غالبًا ما تكون مساحات المعارض باهظة الثمن. تشغل هذه الحوامل مساحة أرضية صغيرة ، مما يوفر التكاليف ويترك مساحة أكبر لأشياء أخرى في كشكك.

أهمية المرونة

توفر لك حوامل العرض المرنة كما تمت مناقشته سابقًا العديد من الخيارات عندما يتعلق الأمر بتصميم كشكك أو عرضك في مكان الحدث. عندما لا يتم استخدامها في المعارض أو الأحداث ، يمكن استخدامها في مكتب الاستقبال أو صالة العرض بدلاً من تخزينها بعيدًا.

أهمية إعادة الاستخدام

لا يؤدي شراء حوامل العرض القابلة لإعادة الاستخدام إلى توفير التكلفة فحسب ، بل يعد أيضًا خيارًا صديقًا للبيئة. تأكد من أن الرسومات ستستمر لفترة طويلة ولن تتلاشى أو تتجعد بعد استخدامات قليلة. وهذا يعني استبدالًا أقل للرسومات وشاشة تظل جذابة طوال عمرها الافتراضي.

اختر حامل العرض المحمول الخاص بك بحكمة

هناك العديد من العلامات التجارية لأكشاك العرض المتاحة ، ولكنك لن تتمكن من الحصول على أقصى استفادة منها إلا إذا انتبهت إلى هذه العوامل بدلاً من الاكتفاء بالسعر.

• وزن الشاشة.

• السهولة التي يمكن تعبئتها بها وضغط العبوة.

• جودة الأجهزة. ستحتفظ الرسومات عالية الجودة بجودة الطباعة والمظهر لسنوات عديدة. ستحدد جودة المدرجات متانتها.

• سهولة في فكها وإعادة تجميعها. في المتوسط ​​، يجب ألا تستغرق حوامل البانر المحمولة أكثر من ثلاث إلى 15 دقيقة لإعدادها حسب النوع والحجم. سيوفر هذا وقتًا ثمينًا عندما يتعين عليك الانتقال بسرعة من مكان إلى آخر.

استخدم حوامل العرض المحمولة عالية الجودة التي توفرها شاشة FLEX وستوفر على نفسك الكثير من الوقت والمال والمتاعب. ستؤدي دورك أيضًا في الحفاظ على البيئة.

Flex Display متخصصون في لافتات العرض ، منصات العرض ، عرض المجوهرات ، مستحضرات التجميل ، عرض الأحذية ، حقيبة اليد والمزيد. لجميع متطلبات عرض البانر الخاصة بك ، تحقق من موقعنا على الويب www.degreefurniture.com


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English Nederlands Nederlands ဗမာ ဗမာ Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Latin Latin Hrvatski Hrvatski Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk italiano italiano français français Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية norsk norsk Polski Polski Română Română svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch Slovenčina Slovenčina Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi čeština čeština Azərbaycan Azərbaycan
    اللغة الحالية:العربية

23 Years Luxury Display Showcase R&D Manufacturer                                                                                                                +8613610079233               sales@degreefurniture.com

Language

8 Advantages Of Portable Display Stands

Any marketer will be able to tell you the significance of display advertising, whether it is used in a trade show, exhibition, fair, roadshow, store or kept next to a cash counter. If properly used, it is one of the best and cheapest forms of advertising that is bang on target and difficult to miss.

The only downside was the big bulky display hardware and the time and cost it took to set it all up. All that has changed with the availability of portable display stands. This new lightweight hardware has made this popular form of advertising more cost effective, easy to use, flexible, portable, quickly deployable and reusable.

Portability in itself is a great benefit. With these lightweight displays, it is possible to quickly move them from one venue to another making it possible for field teams to participate in multiple events at different locations even if there is very little time gap between them. It is not surprising that such displays usually form part of the essential advertising hardware of most marketing teams.

The low price of these stands has allowed marketing teams to deploy them more liberally with the same budget than what was possible in the days of more expensive and much heavier display hardware. Take a look at some very obvious plus points of these stands.

Advantages Of Portable Display Stands

1- This is lightweight equipment which can be compactly packed, easily stored and transported.

2- The assembly and set up is very easy and even a new user will be able to do it.

3- Cost savings on multiple fronts - Low storage costs, zero labour costs and low transportation costs.

4- They are rugged and durable - They are made to take some amount of rough use. Perfect for frequent usage and dismantling / assembling cycles.

5- Good quality stands are very well designed using innovative graphic fitting and tensioning systems, which makes sure that the display is perfect each time it is used.

6- Flexibility and adaptability - They can be used in many layouts and have multiple uses giving you a lot of options when it comes to designing your display area.

7- Re-usability - You can change the graphics, which means the same stands can be used in different situations with different graphics instead of going for entirely different set of displays. This saves you cost and reduces the amount of hardware that you have to store and transport.

8- They occupy less space - Exhibition spaces are often expensive. These stands take up minimal floor space thus saving costs and leaving more room for other things in your stall.

The Importance Of Flexibility

Flexible display stands as discussed earlier give you many more options when it comes to designing your stall or display at an event venue. When they are not being used in exhibitions or events, they can be used in your office reception or a showroom instead of being stored away.

The Importance Of Re-usability

Buying reusable display stands not only saves you cost, but is also an environment friendly option. Make sure that the graphics will last long and will not fade or wrinkle after a few uses. This means less graphics replacement and a display that stays attractive during its entire lifetime.

Choose Your Portable Display Stand Wisely

There are many brands of display stands available, but you will be able to get maximum benefit from them only if you pay attention to these factors rather than just going by the price.

• Weight of the display.

• The ease with which it can be packed and the compactness of the package.

• The quality of the hardware. Good quality graphics will retain its print quality and appearance for many years. The quality of the stands will decide their durability.

• Ease with which it can be dismantled and reassembled. On an average, portable banner stands should not take more than three to 15 minutes to set up depending upon the type and size. This will save valuable time when you have to quickly move from one venue to another.

Use the high quality portable display stands that FLEX-display offers and you will save yourself a lot of time, money and trouble. You will also be doing your bit towards saving the environment.

Flex Display are specialists in display banners, Exhibition Stands, jewelry display, cosmetic display, shoes display, handbag And More. For all your banner display requirements check out our website www.degreefurniture.com


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Attachment:
    Choose a different language
    English English Nederlands Nederlands ဗမာ ဗမာ Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Latin Latin Hrvatski Hrvatski Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk italiano italiano français français Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية norsk norsk Polski Polski Română Română svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch Slovenčina Slovenčina Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi čeština čeština Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Español Español
    Current language:English