موهبة النجاح: علم نفس تصميم متجر البيع بالتجزئة

لماذا تحتاج إلى معرفة هذا:


كل متجر بيع بالتجزئة له علامة مميزة و تصميم مميز يخلق علامات تجارية فردية تجذب العملاء إلى المتجر. تم تصميم متاجر البيع بالتجزئة لتوليد صورة بسيطة وممتعة تجربة تسوق للعملاء. أهم عنصر في تصميم متجر البيع بالتجزئة هو علم النفس الذي يدعم التصميم. نوافذ ضخمة يلفها تم تفصيل التصميمات الجمالية وعرض الممر وارتفاع الرفوف بعناية تولد هالة إيجابية ستجذب العملاء بالتأكيد إلى المتجر.

 

تصميم متجر بسيط علم النفس


علم نفس تصميم المتجر يساعد البيع بالتجزئة المصممين يخططون لإلقاء نظرة فعالة على متجر بيع بالتجزئة للتأكد من أنه قائم من بين المنافسين. يجب عرض وتقييم جميع أركان المتجر بالضبط. ألوان الحائط ، اللافتات ، عدادات الخروج ، مخططات الأرفف ، شاشات العرض ومناطق أخرى جزء من تخطيط المتجر. التصميم الداخلي لـ يلعب متجر البيع بالتجزئة دورًا رئيسيًا في جذب العملاء وزيادة المبيعات. الوضع المناسب للدعائم مثل العارضات والرفوف يساعد المتجر على الظهور بشكل أكبر مدهش. يساعد إنشاء موضوع أيضًا في توليد أجواء تغري العملاء.

 

كيفية تطبيق هذا:

 

تصميم متجر مُزين جيدًا أو منبثق يجذب العملاء ويجعلهم يشعرون بمزيد من الترحيب. تنفيذ هذه الآثار يجعل التسوق للعملاء أمرًا مريحًا وبسيطًا. عندما يولد متجر ملف عملية التصميم التي تتطابق مع المنتجات التي يبيعونها تجعلها أكثر بساطة ومناشدة العملاء لاختيار منتجات المتجر. بالإضافة إلى، يضيف وجود عملية ألوان تتعاون مع المنتجات مزيدًا من المتعة للعملاء للتسوق.

تخلق عملية اللون مزاجًا إيجابيًا للعملاء عند التسوق. على سبيل المثال ، يجب أن يكون خط ملابس الرضع الاستفادة من ألوان الباستيل الفاتحة بحيث تعكس السوق المستهدف.

 

الخطوة 1

تجهيزات العرض هي أجزاء أساسية من أ وبالتالي ، فإن تصميم متجر البيع بالتجزئة ، من الضروري أن تكون تركيبات المتجر تم دمجها في مخطط تصميم المتجر.

 

تصميم تخطيط الفضاء يجب أن حتى التفكير. الغالبية العظمى من الناس يستمدون المتعة من التسوق في محيط واسع ومضيء. مساحة واسعة وخالية من الفوضى يعد المتجر أيضًا ميزة لك ولموظفيك. يصبح من السهل ل موظفيك لمراقبة المنتجات وتقليل السرقة من المتاجر. وضع الجداول في يتم إنشاء المناطق المركزية وتحديد الخزانات والأرفف باتجاه الجدران الخلفية وهم متجر أكثر اتساعًا.

 

الخطوة 2

تلعب الإضاءة دورًا حيويًا في محيط البيع بالتجزئة لذلك يجب أن تكون الإضاءة عنصرًا في مخطط تصميم المتجر. هناك يحتاج إلى إضاءة كافية لتحسين مظهر المنتج. موقف من يجب اعتبار الأضواء حيث يجب تعديل الإضاءة بشكل أساسي لاستيعاب تصميم متجر جديد تمامًا والظروف المناخية.

 

الخطوه 3

تركيبات مثل الثريا المعلقة في وسط الغرفة ، وساعة هائلة في الجزء الخلفي من المنضدة ، وغيرها تكمل التصميمات المظهر العام للمتجر وتضيف مشاعر جميلة للتسوق.

 

ومع ذلك ، يجب الاحتفاظ بالتركيبات في مستوى أ أقصى حد للابتعاد عن الارتباك. يجب أن يكون تركيز المتجر على المنتجات ليس تصميم المتجر.

 

الخطوة 4

الحفاظ على التصميم المثالي لمتاجر التجزئة أثاث المتجر سيؤدي إلى زيادة المبيعات والوعي بالعلامة التجارية. تأكد دائمًا من ذلك أنت تولد هالة أفتح بالإضافة إلى تصميم متجر خالٍ من الفوضى.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English Nederlands Nederlands ဗမာ ဗမာ Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Latin Latin Hrvatski Hrvatski Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk italiano italiano français français Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية norsk norsk Polski Polski Română Română svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch Slovenčina Slovenčina Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi čeština čeština Azərbaycan Azərbaycan
    اللغة الحالية:العربية

The Knack to Success:Retail Store Design Psychology

Why you need to know this:


Every retail store has a distinctive and distinctive design that creates individual trademarks which entice customers in to the store. Retail stores are designed to generate an simple and pleasant shopping experience for customers. The most important element of retail store design is the psychology that underpins the design. The huge windows enveloped with aesthetic designs, aisle widths and rack heights are carefully detailed to generate a positive aura that will certainly lure customers in to the store.

 

Store design simple psychology


Store design psychology helps retail designers to plan an effective look for a retail store to make sure it stands out amongst competitors. All corners of the store must be viewed and evaluated exactly. The wall colors, signage, checkout counters, racking schemes, displays, and other areas form part of the store layout. The inside design of a retail store plays a key role in attracting customers and increasing sales. Proper placement of props such as mannequins, racks helps the store appear more stunning. Making a theme also helps generate a vibe that entices customers.

 

How to apply this:

 

A well-decorated or pop-up shop design attracts customers and makes them feel more welcome. Implementing these effects makes it convenient and simple for customers to shop. When a shop generates a design process that matches the products they are selling it makes it simpler and appealing for the customers to select the store's products. Furthermore, having a color process that collaborates with the products adds more pleasure for customers to shop.

The color process creates a positive mood for the customers when shopping. For example, a infant clothing line ought to make use of light pastel colors so that it reflects the target market.

 

Step 1

Display fixtures are essential parts of a retail store design consequently, it is imperative that store fixtures are incorporated in to the store design blueprint.

 

The design of the space layout ought to even be thought about. The huge majority of people derive pleasure from shopping in a light and spacious surroundings. A spacious and clutter-free store is also an advantage for you and your employees. It becomes simple for your staff to watch over products and reduce shoplifting. Placing tables in the central areas and locating cabinets and shelves towards the back walls creates the illusion of a more spacious store.

 

Step 2

Lighting plays a vital role in a retail surroundings therefore lighting has to be an element of the store design blueprint. There needs to be adequate lighting to enhance product appearance. The position of the lights ought to be regarded as lighting will need to be basically adjusted to accommodate a brand new store layout and climatic conditions.

 

Step 3

Fittings such as a hanging chandelier in the midst of the room, a immense clock at the rear of the counter, and other designs complement the store's overall appearance and add lovely vibes for shopping.

 

However, fittings need to be kept to a maximum to keep away from confusion. The focus of the store ought to be on the products not the store design.

 

Step 4

Maintaining the ideal design of a retail store furniture would lead to increased sales and brand awareness. Always make sure that you generate a lighter aura as well as a clutter-free store design.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Chat with Us

Send your inquiry

Attachment:
    Choose a different language
    English English Nederlands Nederlands ဗမာ ဗမာ Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Latin Latin Hrvatski Hrvatski Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk italiano italiano français français Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية norsk norsk Polski Polski Română Română svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch Slovenčina Slovenčina Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi čeština čeština Azərbaycan Azərbaycan
    Current language:English