5 التخطيط الأساسي لعرض عرض المجوهرات

1.عرض في سلسلة

صالة عرض المجوهرات التقليدية غالبًا ما تقبل منطقة العرض هذا التصميم. يشير الترادف إلى وضع مجوهرات متنوعة عرض سلسلة معًا وفقًا لخط تدفق الجمهور وإجراء التدفق يرتبط الخط بإحساس واضح بالاتجاه ، وهذا النهج مناسب للغاية فيما يتعلق بعروض المجوهرات التي تركز على التسلسل الزمني النظام ، والتأكيد على الأشياء السببية المتأصلة. تعاون المخطط مع مصمم التخطيط الذي ينشئ العلاقة المتطورة لتسلسل صالة العرض بـ اجعل الجمهور يسير على طول الخط المحدد ، ومشاهدة المعالم السياحية بشكل متكامل. ومع ذلك ، فإن ضعف المرونة في هذا النهج لا يفضي إلى الجمهور التي تأتي في منتصف الطريق ، وحتى إذا كان الجمهور يختار مشاهدة معالم المدينة بشكل انتقائي ، فهم تحتاج إلى المضي قدمًا كما هو مخطط لها ، ومن السهل إحداث ازدحام مروري على طريق معالم المدينة. لذلك ، غالبًا ما يستخدم هذا النهج في صالات عرض المجوهرات الصغيرة.


2.عرض على طراز القاعة

غالبًا ما يستخدم عرض نمط القاعة في المجوهرات عرض مساحة المعرض التي لا تتضح معالمها. القاعة جوهر مساحة عرض المجوهرات ، وكلاهما يستخدم لمعارض عرض المجوهرات ، و في نفس الوقت تلبية الطلب على النقل والوظائف المختلفة الأخرى. قال موظفو إنتاج العرض أنه وفقًا للمحتوى المختلف و موضوع عرض المجوهرات في الاستخدام العملي،أنت يمكن ترتيب المعروضات لفصل مساحة القاعة بشكل أكثر مرونة ، للقاء متطلبات المساحة للمعارض المختلفة. لذلك ، تخطيط القاعة ل إلى حد ما يشبه القاعة متعددة الوظائف’مدمجة ومرنة متغير ، لكن يفتقر إلى الخصوصية.


3.عرض شعاعي تَخطِيط

استخدام التخطيط الشعاعي القاعة كمحور ، ومساحة عرض المجوهرات تجعلها مركزًا ، حول التصميم ، كل مساحة مستقلة نسبيًا ، وتتصل عبر الباب أو الممر مع المحور. هذه الطريقة مناسبة لعرض مواضيع مختلفة في معرض المجوهرات ، تعرض كل مساحة عرض مجوهرات موضوعًا مستقلاً. الجمهور يعود إلى المحور بعد مشاهدة المعالم السياحية. وبعد فاصل ، ثم انتقل إلى أخرى عنوان. يمكن للجمهور إنجاز كل الموضوعات التي تعتمد عليها مشاهدة معالم المدينة أو جزئية وبالتالي ، فإن هذا الفضاء مليء بالمرونة والاختيارات. في هذا الطريق تتطلب عمومًا مساحة كبيرة محاطة بعدة مساحات مستقلة. مثل ذلك غالبًا ما تكون الطريقة مناسبة للحجم الكبير والمتوسطجناح. بالنسبة للصغيرة ، من الصعب تشكيل تخطيط مساحة شعاعي بسبب قيود في الحجم وموضوع عرض المجوهرات.


4.عرض مبهم تَخطِيط

بشكل كبير معرض المجوهرات ، بسبب الحجم الكبير ، موضوع عرض المجوهرات هو غالبًا ما تكون غنية جدًا ومتنوعة من الجمهور ، وبالتالي ، فإن برنامج الفضاء غالبًا ما يتم ذكر الطريقة أو أكثر من الطرق المذكورة أعلاه للاحتفاظ بمجموعة أو التقسيم الذي يشكل التخطيط المكاني المختلط. بهذه الطريقة حدد ملف تركيبة مختلفة وفقًا لخصائص المتحف ويمكن أن تجعل مساحة وشخصيات أكبر.

 

5.نمط عرض الممر

يمكن اعتبار أسلوب الممر حالة خاصة من الإشعاع ، وهو ما يعادل محور الشكل الخطي الشعاعي لـ الممر ، مساحات عرض المجوهرات المختلفة متجاورة مع باب الممر. هذه سيصمم التصميم مساحة عرض المجوهرات المعنية الموجودة في الجانبين من الممر لعمل تخطيط متوازي ، ويمكن أيضًا أن يكون كلا الجانبين بينهما التواصل مع بعضها البعض ، وتشكيل تخطيط ترادفي لمنطقة عرض المجوهرات. لذلك ، وبهذه الطريقة تعتمد على مرونة العرض أو مشاهدة المعالم السياحية عيبه هو أن بعض المناطققد يكون الفضاء المزيد من النفايات.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English Nederlands Nederlands ဗမာ ဗမာ Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Latin Latin Hrvatski Hrvatski Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk italiano italiano français français Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية norsk norsk Polski Polski Română Română svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch Slovenčina Slovenčina Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi čeština čeština Azərbaycan Azərbaycan
    اللغة الحالية:العربية

5 Basic Layout of Jewelry Display Showcase

1. Showcase in Series

The showroom of traditional jewelry display area often accept this layout.Tandem denotes putting various jewelry showcase series together according to the flow line of audience and making the flow line connect with a clear sense of direction.This approach is very appropriate in term of those jewelry showcases which lay an emphasis on chronological order, emphasizing the things inherent causality. The planner cooperated with the layout designer creating the sophisticated relation of showroom sequence to make the audience walk along the established line,sightseeing integrally. However, the poor flexibility of this approach is not conducive to the audience that come in halfway,and even if the audience have a sightseeing selectively,they need go forward as planned, and easy to make a traffic jam on the route of sightseeing. Therefore, this approach often used in small jewelry showrooms.


2. Hall-style Showcase

Hall style showcase often used in jewelry showcase exhibition space of which features is not clear. Hall as the core of the jewelry showcase space, both used for the exhibits of jewelry showcase, and at the same time meet the demand of transportation and other various function. The showcase production staff said that according to the different content and theme of jewelry showcase in the practical use,you can arrange the exhibits to separate the space of hall more flexible,to meet the space requirements of different exhibits. Therefore, the hall layout to some extent is similar to the multi-funtional hall, it’s compact, flexible, changeable, but lack of specificity.


3. Showcase Radial Layout

Radial layout use the hall as a hub, jewelry showcase space make it as the center, around the layout, each space is relatively independent,and connect through the door or passageway with hub. This method is suitable to display different themes in Jewelry Fair, each jewelry showcase space show an independent theme. Audience come back to the hub after sightseeing a theme. And after a break, and then go into another topic. Audience can accomplish all or partial themes sightseeing depend on their need,hence,this space is full of flexibility and choices. In this way generally require a large space surrounded by several independent space. So,such method is often suitable for large and medium-sized pavilion.For small one, it is difficult to form radial space layout due to the limitation in size and jewelry showcase theme.


4.Showcase Obfuscated Layout

In large jewelry exhibition, due to the large scale, the theme of the jewelry showcase is often very rich and the diverse demand of audience,therefore,the space program is often make the one or several ways mention above to hold a combination or partition which forms the promiscuous spatial layout. In this way select a different combination according to the features of the museum and can make the larger space and characters.

 

5. Aisle Style of Showcase

Aisle style can be seen as a special case of the radiation, it is equivalent to the hub of the radial linear form of the aisle, the various jewelry showcase spaces are adjoining with aisle door. This layout will design the respective jewelry showcase space located in the sides of aisle to make the parallel layout,and both sides between them can also communicate with each other, forming a tandem layout of jewelry showcase area. Therefore, in this way based on the flexibility of exhibition or sightseeing.But its drawback is that some area of the space may be more waste.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Chat with Us

Send your inquiry

Attachment:
    Choose a different language
    English English Nederlands Nederlands ဗမာ ဗမာ Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Latin Latin Hrvatski Hrvatski Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk italiano italiano français français Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية norsk norsk Polski Polski Română Română svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch Slovenčina Slovenčina Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi čeština čeština Azərbaycan Azərbaycan
    Current language:English