المناولة في إنتاج خزانات العرض الخشبية الصلبة

1. جاف


خشب لها ميزات مسامية ، سهلة لامتصاص الماء والصرف ، وهي يتميز بالانكماش عند الجفاف والانتفاخ أثناء البلل مما تسبب في ظهور طلاء التقرح والتشقق والالتصاق للخلف ، لذلك يجب أن يكون الخشب الجديد يتم تجفيفها إلى محتوى رطوبة بنسبة 8٪ -12٪ وبعد ذلك يمكن أن تنفث طلاء. التجفيف طرق التجفيف الطبيعي عن طريق التهوية والتجفيف بدرجة حرارة منخفضة.

 

2. إزالة الأزيز


سطح خشبي مخطط أو مصقول ، ولكن هناك دائما بعض بقايا lignocellulosic لا تماما تنفصل عن السطح بمجرد امتصاصها للرطوبة أو المذيب وتصبح مبللة ، سوف تتوسع وتنتصب لتكون تجريفًا يدويًا ، وتؤثر على توحيد دهان السطح وترك الطبقة المطلية تركت بقع بيضاء واضحة لذلك تأكد لإزالة طلاء الأزيز قبل التلاشي. بالنسبة لأولئك الأعمال الخشبية العادية ، هو كذلك حسنا لجعل عدة مرات من التلميع. ويمكن لأولئك كبار المنتجات الخشبية الرجوع إلى النصائح التالية:

   (1) فرشاة على رقيقة اللك على السطح (اللك: الكحول = 1: 71: 8) ، بهذه الطريقة فقط لن يتم تركيبها فحسب ، بل من السهل جدًا تنظيفها بواسطة الدعك.

 

   (2) استخدم الترطيب النظيف قطعة قماش لمسح السطح فقط من أجل جعل الأزيز يمتص الماء لتنتفخ وينصب ، حتى يجف السطح ويصقل بورق الصنفرة الناعم. مثل إضافة بعض غراء العظام في الماء ، فإن التأثير سيكون أفضل.

 

   (3) اعتماد طريقة النار ، التي تستخدم الفرشاة لعمل طبقة رقيقة من الكحول على الفور بالنار اشتعال. وتجعل النتوء المتصلب هشًا وسهل التنظيف بواسطة الدعك ، هذه الطريقة قابلة للتطبيق فقط للعلاج بالطائرة.

 

3. إزالة وصمة عار


سطح خشبي منتجات المتسخة بواسطة شرائط الصمغ ، يمكنك استخدام ورق الصنفرة إلى قم بتلميعه ، ثم فركه بخيوط قطنية مغموسة بالبنزين ، إذا كان لا يزال لا يمكن نظيفة ، يمكنك استخدام طائرة نجار لتنظيف سطح - المظهر الخارجي.


4. امسح التربنتين


تحتوي معظم الأخشاب الصنوبرية زيت التربنتين يوجد زيت التربنتين والصنوبري في زيت التربنتين ، وجودهما قد يؤثر على القدرة اللاصقة للطلاء وتوحيد اللون. في ال في حالة ارتفاع درجة الحرارة ، سوف يفيض زيت التربنتين من الأخشاب يؤدي إلى طلاء لزج. الطريقة الأكثر شيوعًا لتنظيف زيت التربنتين هي الغسيل بمذيب عضوي ، مثل الغسل بالكحول وزيت التربنتين والبنزين ، التولوين والأسيتون وما إلى ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا اعتماد محلول التنظيف الكاوية تتراوح الصودا الكاوية من 4٪ إلى 6٪ محلول كربونات الصوديوم ، أو تستخدم الصنوبري التصبن ، ثم غمس الفرشاة أو الإسفنج في الماء الساخن لفركها و نظفه. حتى يصبح السطح نظيفًا ، قم بتنظيف 12 شيلاك على أجزاء التنظيف منع تسرب زيت التربنتين من الطبقة الداخلية للخشب.


5. مبيض


العديد من الأخشاب تحتوي على أصباغ طبيعية ، مثل كخشب التوت ، فإن خشب الصندل الأحمر له صبغة صفراء وبنفسجية وحمراء في بعض الأحيان يكون الصباغ ضروريًا للاحتفاظ به من أجل لعب دور زخرفي ، إذا المنتجات الخشبية التي تحتاج إلى طلاء بلون شاحب أو طلاء أي لون ليس له أي شيء مع لون المادة الأصلية ، يجب تبييض سطح الجنين الأبيض من المنتجات الخشبية. في ظل الظروف العادية ، غالبا ما تصنع معالجة التبييض بلون أغمق من السطح الجزئي لعمل يبدو سطح الخشب مشابهًا للون الطلاء من قبل.


6. الصباغة


من أجل الحصول على نسيج جميل وموحد لون سطح الخشب ، تحتاج المنتجات الخشبية بشكل عام إلى الصباغة.خشبصباغة يستطيععموما يكونمقسمة إلىاللونصباغةوالفجورصباغةاثنينأنواع. اللونهوصبغالمحلول، الفجورهوصبغكحولالمحلول. أعدت المياهالحمضيةالأصباغ، ال وظيفة من مسحوقوأسودومسحوقهويتكونمنالعديد منحامضالأصباغيمزج. عند استخداماللونتلطيخورُطُوبَةيتطايرأبطأوصباغةالتوحيدوو السعر هوقليلوسهل إلىاستعمال.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English Nederlands Nederlands ဗမာ ဗမာ Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Latin Latin Hrvatski Hrvatski Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk italiano italiano français français Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية norsk norsk Polski Polski Română Română svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch Slovenčina Slovenčina Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi čeština čeština Azərbaycan Azərbaycan
    اللغة الحالية:العربية

The Handling in the Production of Solid Wooden Display Cabinets

1. Dry


Wood have the features of porous, easy to absorb water and drainage, and is characterized by shrinkage when dry and swelling while wet, which caused the coating blistering, cracking and sticking back,therefore,new wood needs to be dried to a moisture content of 8%-12% and then it can blister coating. The drying methods have the naturally dry by airing and low-temperature drying.

 

2. Deburring


Planed or polished wooden surface, but there always remain some lignocellulosic residues do not completely detached from the surface, once they absorb moisture or solvent and get wetting ,they will expand and erect to be hand scraping, and affect the uniformity of surface painting,left the coated layer left obvious white spots.Therefore,make sure to remove the burr coating before vanishing. For those ordinary woodwork,it is okay to make several times of polishing. And for those senior wood products can refer to the following tips:

   (1) Brush on a thin shellac on the surface (shellac: alcohol = 1:71:8), only in this way this bur will not only can erect,and it is very easy to clean byscrubs.

 

   (2) Use the wetting clean cloth to wipe the surface just in order to make the burr absorbing water to swell and erect, until the surface is dry and polished with fine sandpaper. Such as adding some bone glue in water,then the effect would be the better.

 

   (3) Adopt the fire method, which uses brush to make a thin layer of alcohol immediately with the fire igniting. And make the harden burr become crisp and easy to clean by scrubs, this method is only applicable to treat with plane.

 

3. Remove Stain


The surface of wooden products which is soiled by gumstreaks,you can use sandpaper to polish it, and then scrub with cotton yarn dipped in gasoline, if it is still can not clean,you can use the carpenter plane to clean the surface.


4. Wipe Off The Turpentine


Most of coniferous wood contain turpentine.There are oil of turpentine and rosin in turpentine, their existence may affect the adhesive ability of the coating and uniformity of color. In the case of high temperature,the turpentine will overflow from the timber which lead to the tacky coating. The commonly use method to clear turpentine is to wash with an organic solvent, such as washing with alcohol, turpentine oil, gasoline, toluene, and acetone, etc.you can also adopt the caustic cleaning solution of caustic soda range from 4% - 6% sodium carbonate solution,or use rosin saponification, and then get the brush or sponge dipped in hot water to scrub and clean it. Until the surface is clean, brush 12 shellac to the cleaning parts to prevent the turpentine to bleedout from the wood inner layer.


5. Bleach


Many wood contains natural pigments, such as mulberry wood, red sandalwood have the yellow, purple and red pigment.Wood pigment is sometimes necessary to retain in order to play a decorative role,if the wood products need to paint in pale color or paint any color has nothing to do with the original material color,the surface of white embryo of wood products should be bleached. Under normal circumstances, often make the bleaching treatment in the darker color of the partial surface to make the wood surface look similar to the coating color before.


6. Dyeing


In order to get a beautiful texture,uniform color of wood surface,the wood products generally need dyeing. Wood dyeing can generally be divided into color dyeing and debauchery dyeing two kinds. Color is dye solution,debauchery is dye alcohol solution. Water had prepared the acidic dyes, the function of  powder and black, powder is consists of several acid dyes mixes. When using color staining, moisture volatilizes slower, dyeing uniformity, and the price is low, easy to use.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Chat with Us

Send your inquiry

Attachment:
    Choose a different language
    English English Nederlands Nederlands ဗမာ ဗမာ Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Latin Latin Hrvatski Hrvatski Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk italiano italiano français français Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية norsk norsk Polski Polski Română Română svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch Slovenčina Slovenčina Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi čeština čeština Azərbaycan Azərbaycan
    Current language:English