الفرق بين عرض صناعة إنتاج المجوهرات التقليدية والحديثة

2016/07/05

  في صناعة عرض المجوهرات ، تعتمد التصاميم التقليدية لعرض المجوهرات على إنتاج العمل اليدوي ، لا تعيش فقط خشنة ولا يمكن ضمان الجودة ، وفي منطقة العمل ستترك الكثير من الغازات الضارة ، وتستند إلى الحديث تعرض الصناعة مواد صديقة للبيئة ، وتستخدم معدات مستوردة متطورة ، فإن عملية الإنتاج ليست فقط لتعزيز التأثير ، ولديها ضمانات أكبر على الجودة.

 

  يكمن الاختلاف في النقاط التالية:

 

   استغلال الوقت: الآن بعد أن تم نقل عدد كبير من عرض إنتاج المصنع ، تم نقل عرض موقع الإنتاج الحديث إلى المصنع ، وظل موقع البناء للإنتاج المستقبلي جزءًا صغيرًا من العمل ، لذلك فهو أكثر من التوقيت الحرفي التقليدي أكثر من تم اختصار عقرب الوقت التقليدي لمدة أسبوع على الأقل

 

استخدام المواد: يمكن أن يتم استخدام مواد عرض المجوهرات المخصصة تقريبًا بنسبة 90 ٪ ، بينما من المستحيل تحقيق الصناعة اليدوية التقليدية. تقوم Showcase الآن أيضًا بتخصيص تطبيق معدات الإنتاج المتقدمة ، واستخدام المعدات المتطورة له ميزتان:

 

(1) دقة عالية وصنعة: أصبح إنتاج الواجهة الآن أكثر سلاسة من العرض السابق المصنوع يدويًا ، والقطع الأكثر دقة على المواد المنتجة مناسب للمجوهرات الراقية والمنتجات الفاخرة.

 

(2) ضمان الجودة: بعد الضغط على البرد البارد ، منشار طاولة انزلاقية دقيقة ، قطع ، تخطيط ، حفر ماسي مزدوج ، تشريح دفعة دهنية ، التقديم ، وأخيراً إلى لوحة شنغهاي ، هي سلسلة من الوظائف عالية المستوى.

 

    تم تصميم طريقة أفضل الخدمات في جميع الأعمال التجارية الرئيسية الموجهة للتصميم ، لتعزيز طليعة الابتكار ، وإبراز أن الحامل ثلاثي القوائم هو الابتكار ، والأمل في الابتكار.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English Nederlands Nederlands ဗမာ ဗမာ Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Latin Latin Hrvatski Hrvatski Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk italiano italiano français français Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية norsk norsk Polski Polski Română Română svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch Slovenčina Slovenčina Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi čeština čeština Azərbaycan Azərbaycan
    اللغة الحالية:العربية

23 Years Luxury Display Showcase R&D Manufacturer                                                                                                                +8613610079233               sales@degreefurniture.com

Language

Difference between traditional and modern jewelry showcase production industry showcase

  In the production of jewelry showcase, jewelry showcase traditional designs are based on the production of manual labor, do not only live rough and quality can not be guaranteed, and in the work area will leave a lot of harmful gases, and are based on modern industry showcase environmentally friendly materials, and are using advanced imported equipment, the production process is not only to enhance the effect, and have greater safeguards on quality.

 

  The difference lies in the following points:

 

   Time utilization: Now that a large number of factory production showcase, showcase modern production site has been transferred to the factory, and the construction site of the future production remaining a small part of the work, so it is more than the traditional artisanal timeliness than the traditional time hand shortened at least a week's time

 

Material utilization: It can be done almost custom jewelry showcase material utilization of 90%, while the traditional hand-made is impossible to achieve. Showcase also now customize the application of advanced production equipment, the use of advanced equipment has two advantages:

 

(1) high accuracy, workmanship: Showcase production is now more fluid than the previous hand-made showcase, more precise cutting on materials produced showcase is suitable for high-end jewelry, luxury products .

 

(2) Quality assurance: After press off the cold cold, precision sliding table saw cutting, planing, double diamond drilling, slicing batch greasy, rendering, and finally to Shanghai painting painting, are a series of high level job.

 

    Way better services in all major design-oriented businesses, is designed to promote the forefront of innovation, showcase your tripod has been innovation, and hope innovation.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Attachment:
    Choose a different language
    English English Nederlands Nederlands ဗမာ ဗမာ Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Latin Latin Hrvatski Hrvatski Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk italiano italiano français français Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية norsk norsk Polski Polski Română Română svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch Slovenčina Slovenčina Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi čeština čeština Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Español Español
    Current language:English