اعثر على علبة عرض المجوهرات المناسبة

2013/09/18

يجب أن تكون مادة علبة العرض قوية ، مع وجود أجهزة أمان مناسبة مثل الأقفال. تتميز شاشات TechnoDisplay بزجاج مقسى وأضواء وأقفال للأمان. إذا كنت تريد السفر مع طقم المجوهرات بالكامل ، فيجب أن تكون علبة عرض المجوهرات مضغوطة وخفيفة الوزن وقابلة للنقل.

 

تتوفر علب عرض المجوهرات في مجموعة كبيرة من التصميمات والألوان والمواد والأحجام. يجب أن تضيف علب المجوهرات إلى جمال المجوهرات المعروضة. يجب عليهم الحفاظ على المجوهرات آمنة من السرقة وأشكال التلف الأخرى. أيضًا ، يجب مراعاة الشاشة (المنزل ، المجموعة ، منفذ البيع بالتجزئة) أثناء اختيار صندوق أو علبة عرض.

 

مسألة الجماليات هي الاعتبار التالي. تبدو المجوهرات والساعات العتيقة أو مجموعات المجوهرات المصنوعة من الذهب والفضة بشكل أفضل في علب عرض المجوهرات الخشبية الأنيقة والتي تتمتع بسحر عالمي كبير. تتناغم المجوهرات المعاصرة أو قطع سواروفسكي العصرية مع شاشات الألمنيوم والزجاج / الأكريليك. نظرًا لأن القطع الفردية مثل السلاسل وخواتم الأذن وخواتم الأصابع هي أشياء صغيرة ، فإنها تبدو فقيرة إذا تم إيداعها بشكل أساسي في خزانة ضخمة. يجب وضع كل قطعة على حامل ، وبعد ذلك يمكن وضع الحامل إما في واجهة عرض أو على الرف. متاجر حافظة العرض أيضًا تجزئة مثل هذه الحوامل. يقوم موقع JewelSupply.com على شبكة الإنترنت ببيع علب عقد بها شريط للف العقود وحوامل القرط مثل T-bar أو الشجرة أو زعنفة الحوت. يتم وضع الحلقات على شاشات عرض على شكل أصابع يتم وضعها بعد ذلك داخل خزانات العرض.

 

معظم الأفراد الذين يمتلكون مجوهرات لا يعرضونها بشكل دائم. إنهم يتركون غطاء صندوق المجوهرات مفتوحًا للسماح بالتفتيش. الأفراد الذين ليسوا هواة جمع المجوهرات أو أولئك الذين لا يبيعون المجوهرات بالتجزئة ، تتوفر مجموعة من صناديق تخزين المجوهرات أو عرضها. صناديق عرض أسهم JewelSupply.com المكونة من الكريستال والورود والمواقع مثل jewelrydisplay.packaging.net بها علب وصناديق عرض معاصرة وأنيقة وخفيفة الوزن للاختيار من بينها.

 

ربما تكون المجوهرات هي أجمل المقتنيات. تعزز حقيبة العرض المناسبة جمالها وتضيف شاشة العرض أو صندوق التخزين المختار جيدًا قيمة إلى الزخرفة الثمينة بالداخل.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English Nederlands Nederlands ဗမာ ဗမာ Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Latin Latin Hrvatski Hrvatski Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk italiano italiano français français Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية norsk norsk Polski Polski Română Română svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch Slovenčina Slovenčina Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi čeština čeština Azərbaycan Azərbaycan
    اللغة الحالية:العربية

LEARN MORE

Find the right jewelry Display Case

2013/09/18

The display case material needs to be strong, with proper security devices likes locks. TechnoDisplay displays have tempered glass, lights and locks for security. In the event you require to travel with the whole jewelry set then the jewelry display case needs to be compact, light, and transportable.

 

Jewelry display cases are available in a huge range of designs, colors, materials and sizes. Jewelry cases ought to add to the beauty of jewels exhibited. They ought to keep the jewelry secure from theft and other forms of damage. Also, the display require (home, collection, retail outlet) must be kept in mind while choosing a display case or box.

 

The issue of aesthetics is the next consideration. Antique jewelry and watches or heavy gold and silver jewelry sets look best in wooden jewelry display cases that are elegant and have an elderly world charm. Contemporary minimalist jewelry or Swarovsky pieces harmonize with aluminum and glass/ acrylic displays. Since individual pieces like chains, ear rings and finger rings are little items, they look poor if basically deposited in a massive cabinet. Each individual piece needs to be put on a stand, and then the stand can either be put in a showcase or a shelf. Display case stores also retail such stands. The world wide web-site JewelSupply.com sells necklace cases with a bar for draping necklaces and earring stands formed like T-bar, tree, or whale fin. Rings are put on finger formed displays that are then put inside display cabinets.

 

Most individuals who own jewelry don't display them permanently. They basically leave open the lid of the jewelry box to permit inspection. Individuals who are not collectors or those who are not retailing jewelry, there is a range of jewelry storage or display boxes available. JewelSupply.com stocks display boxes formed like crystal and rose and sites like jewelrydisplay.packaging.net have cheap contemporary, stylish, light display cases and boxes to select from.

 

Jewelry is perhaps the most pretty of all collectibles. An appropriate display case enhances its beauty and a well selected display or storage box adds value to the precious ornament inside.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Attachment:
    Choose a different language
    English English Nederlands Nederlands ဗမာ ဗမာ Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Latin Latin Hrvatski Hrvatski Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk italiano italiano français français Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية norsk norsk Polski Polski Română Română svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino
    Current language:English