أهمية خزانة عرض المجوهرات


المجوهرات الماسية ، يجب أن يتم عرضها بشكل صحيح إضاءة& الخلفية المناسبة. إذا كان سيتم عرضه يجب أن يكون بطريقة تظهر فيها أفضل الخصائص في تلك القطعة بالذات.

 

يلعب عرض المجوهرات دورًا مهمًا في المبيعات. يجب أن تكون المجوهرات هي محور الاهتمام الرئيسي ، مثل عرض المجوهرات تستخدم للقبض على جاذبية الشخص. الإضاءة المناسبة& مجموعة الخلفية حتى سوف تجعل الماس يتوهج. الإضاءة السيئة تجعل كل شيء يبدو باهتًا & هامدة.

 

اللون هو شيء مهم لأي عرض فني. هناك عدة أجزاء من اختيار اللون يجب التفكير فيها. هو نوع المواد التي صنعت منها المجوهرات.

 

لمقارنة لون المعادن& الغالي الحجارة بطانة عرض المجوهرات سيكون لونا عميقا. أنه شائع لرؤية اللون الأزرق الملكي أو الأخضر الزمردي كخلفية للمجوهرات. أبيض غالبًا ما يكون لون الخلفية المفضل للمجوهرات الماسية.

 

لتوليد الاهتمام داخل عرض المجوهرات ، هو كذلك الأفضل لوضع المجوهرات على مستويات مختلفة. بهذه الطريقة ، لا تحصل العين بالملل إلقاء نظرة على جميع المجوهرات الموجودة على نفس السطح. هناك الكثير من الخيارات المتاحة لبائع المجوهرات. قطع خاصة مصنوعة للعرض القلائد والأساور والأقراط ،& جميع أنواع المجوهرات الأخرى.

 

الشيء الرئيسي التالي الذي يجب التفكير فيه بشأن عرض المجوهرات هو التسعير. سواء كانت جميع العناصر بنفس التكلفة ، أو أن بعض القطع باهظة الثمن من غيرهم؟ عند تصميم عرض مجوهرات ، من المهم معرفة أيهما القطع التي ترغب في بيعها أكثر من غيرها.

 

يمكن أن يكون عرض المجوهرات جزءًا أساسيًا من البيع مجوهرات الماس الجميلة. مع بعض النصائح فقط ، يمكن أن تصبح شاشتك مثل فعالة في البيع& الربح مثل المجوهرات بداخله


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English Nederlands Nederlands ဗမာ ဗမာ Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Latin Latin Hrvatski Hrvatski Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk italiano italiano français français Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية norsk norsk Polski Polski Română Română svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch Slovenčina Slovenčina Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi čeština čeština Azərbaycan Azərbaycan
    اللغة الحالية:العربية

LEARN MORE

The Importance of Jewelry Display Cabinet

2013/09/09


Diamond jewelry, ought to be displayed with proper lighting & proper background. If it is going to be displayed it ought to be in such a way that the best characteristics show off in that particular piece.

 

The display of jewelry plays a significant part in sales. Jewelry ought to be the main middle of attention, as the jewelry display is used to catch a person's attraction. The proper lighting & background set up will make the diamonds glow. Bad lighting makes everything look dull & lifeless.

 

Color is an important thing to any display of art. There's several parts of the color choice to think about. is the type of material of which the jewelry is made.

 

To compare the color of the metals & the precious stones the lining of the jewelry display case will be a deep hue. It is common to see a royal blue or an emerald green as the backdrop for the jewelry. White is often preferred background color for diamond jewelry.

 

To generate interest within the jewelry display, it is best to place the jewelry on different levels. This way, the eye does not get bored taking a look at all jewelry on the same surface. There's plenty of options obtainable for a jewelry seller. Special pieces are made to display necklaces, bracelets, earrings, & all other types of jewelry.

 

The next main thing to think about jewelry display is the pricing. Whether all the items are of the same cost, or some pieces are pricey than others? When designing a jewelry display, it is important to know which pieces you would like to sell the most.

 

A jewelry display can be an essential part of selling fine diamond jewelry. With only a few tips, your display can become as effective in selling & profit making as the jewelry inside it


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Attachment:
    Choose a different language
    English English Nederlands Nederlands ဗမာ ဗမာ Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Latin Latin Hrvatski Hrvatski Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk italiano italiano français français Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية norsk norsk Polski Polski Română Română svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino
    Current language:English