كيفية عرض مجموعة الساعات الخاصة بك باستخدام خزانة عرض الساعة

2013/07/17

اعتادت شاشات العرض أن تكون حجر الزاوية في معظم المجوهرات و متاجر سلسلة المجوهرات في جميع أنحاء العالم. إلى جانب ذلك ، إذا لم يتم استخدامه بشكل صحيح ، فهو لا يمثل عنصرًا فقط  من توافر ساعات أقل تكلفة ويشكل عقبة مهمة في الخارج ولكن أيضا ل عزوف التجار وتجار التجزئة عن دفع هؤلاء منتجات جميلة وفعالة من حيث التكلفة.


معظم تجار المجوهرات وموظفيهم في حالة تجارة فاترة لبيع الساعات ، بدعوى أنها تستهلك الكثير من مساحات البيع بالتجزئة ، بالتأكيد أكثر من الساعات المنتجة في المكتب ، وتقدم هوامش أقل بكثير من الماس مستودع الأحجار الكريمة والذهب والماس. صحيح أن الساعات تعمل في كثير من الأحيان أقل بشكل عام ، هناك نقص في التركيز على الترويج لمنتج مثل الساعات وسلاسل المجوهرات ومحلات المجوهرات وعدم الرغبة في استخدام كل المعروضات المواد في أفضل العروض والفوائد وميزات البيع.

 

ومع ذلك ، فإن موردي وموزعي صناعة الساعات يجادلون بأن الأمر أكثر من ذلك من السهل على بائعي التجزئة تحقيق حجم جيد ومنتج جيد بشكل عام والعمل المربح في الساعة.ما هي بعض النصائح التي يوصي بها المحترفون:

 

النصيحة الأولى هي استخدام نافذة العرض كأدوات مبيعات. يمكن القول أن العديد من تجار التجزئة يتغاضون عن النوافذ ومساحات النوافذ للترويج لأوقات الفراغ. ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن تجذب نوافذ العرض انتباه العملاء المحتملين "مرورًا" واسحبهم إلى المتجر لشراء تلك الساعة الجميلة أو أي شيء آخر. ليس هذا هو الغرض من اللعبة - الحصول عليها في المتجر من أجل فرص الشراء أو البيع؟

 

من السهل نسبيًا بل وحتى من الممتع استخدام خيالك في هذا العملية واللعب. لا يتعلق الأمر ببساطة بملء مساحتك بعرض عرض لتلك الساعات. كن مبدعًا ، ابذل جهدًا إضافيًا لإظهار مثال على ساعاتك المعروضة للبيع حسب الفئة أو العلامة التجارية أو حتى بلد الصنع. أو بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك استخدام بعض "الدعائم" البسيطة أو الأكثر تفصيلاً إنشاء سمات لأنواع محددة من الساعات. على سبيل المثال عرض ملف يمكن أن تكون الساعات "ساعات رياضية" أو "رياضية" أو ساعات الساعات الرياضية للأطفال أو المراهقين أو العملاء بمختلف أنواعهم و الميول.

 

لا يتم ضبط النوافذ فقط في فترات العطلات. حقيقي أن هناك فترات زمنية على مدار العام ، حيث يكون الموسم الذي تشاهد فيه الشاحنة هو عيد الميلاد المثالي هدية ، وأيضًا حار جدًا في عيد الأب والأم والتي تكون بمثابة المعارض الخاصة ، ولكن ماذا عن بقية العام ، وبقية المشتريات و فرص المبيعات على مدار السنة التقويمية.

 

واخيرا للعروض وجهود خاصة ل تذكر أن التنوع هو نكهة الحياة. تذكر تغيير أثاث العرض والعروض التقديمية بشكل متكرر. القاعدة الجيدة هي ، على الأقل كل أربعة إلى ستة أسابيع على أساس منتظم ومستمر. هذا لا يمنع فقط الخاص بك عرض من أن تصبح قديمة ومؤرخة وعادية ، ولكنها تعمل أيضًا على إنشاء و الحفاظ على الاهتمام والترقب. عرضك مثل مسرح ل أولئك الذين يمرون بها يرسمون في متجر المجوهرات الخاص بك - حيث يتم الشراء أو البيع يمكن أن تكتمل إذا كانت ساعة أو قطعة زمنية أو فضية أو ذهبية أو بلاتينية أو خاتم الخطوبة أو الماس.





معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English Nederlands Nederlands ဗမာ ဗမာ Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Latin Latin Hrvatski Hrvatski Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk italiano italiano français français Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية norsk norsk Polski Polski Română Română svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch Slovenčina Slovenčina Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi čeština čeština Azərbaycan Azərbaycan
    اللغة الحالية:العربية

How to Display Your Watch Collection with Watch Display Cabinet


Watch displays used to be the cornerstone of most jewelry and jewelry chain stores all over the world. Besides,if not use properly,it is not only represent an element  of availability of less expensive watches and is an important obstacle abroad, but also for  the reluctance of merchandisers and retailers to push these beautiful as well as cost-effective products.


Most jewelers and their staff are in the condition of lukewarm merchandising to sell watches, claiming that they consume too much retail space, certainly more than timepieces produced in office, and offer much less margins than diamond gem warehouse, gold and diamonds. It 's true that clocks run less often so overall it is a lack of emphasis on the promotion of a product such as watches and jewelery chains of jewelry stores and a reluctance to use all the display materials at their best offers and benefits and selling features.


Yet watchmaking suppliers and distributors argue that it is more than easy for retailers to make a good volume and an overall good, productive and profitable work in the watch.What are some of the tips that professionals recommend:

 


The first tip is to use display window as sales tools. It can be said that many retailers overlook windows and window space to promote spare time. Yet display windows can capture the attention of potential customers who are just "passing by" and pull them into the store to buy that beautiful watch or something else. It is not that the purpose of game - to get them into the store for a purchase or sales opportunities?

 

It 'relatively easy and even fun to use your imagination in this process and play. It is not simply that a matter of filling your space with display showcase for those watches. Be creative, take the extra effort to show example of your watches for sale by category, brand, or even country of manufacture. Or alternatively you can use some "props" simple or more elaborate to create themes for specific types of watches. For example displaying your watches could be "sports watches", "athlete" or watches sports watches for children, teens or customers of various types and inclinations.

 

It is not only in holiday periods that the windows are set. True that there are periods of time throughout the year, as the season that watch van be the perfect Christmas gift,and also very hot in fathers' and mothers day which as the special exhibits, but what about the rest of the year, and the rest of purchases and sales opportunities throughout the calendar year.

 

Finally, for the displays and special efforts to remember that variety is the spice of life. Remember to change the display furniture and presentations frequently. A good rule is, at least every four to six weeks of regular and continuous basis. Not only does this prevent your display from becoming stale, dated and ordinary, but it also works to create and maintain the interest and anticipation. Your showcase is like a theater for those who pass by them draw in your jewelry store - where a purchase or sale can be completed if it is a watch, a piece of time, a silver, gold or platinum or a engagement ring or diamond.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Get In Touch With Us

The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.

Attachment:

    Send your inquiry

    Attachment:
      Choose a different language
      English
      Nederlands
      ဗမာ
      Bahasa Melayu
      Latin
      Hrvatski
      Gaeilgenah
      Ελληνικά
      dansk
      italiano
      français
      Deutsch
      العربية
      norsk
      Polski
      Română
      svenska
      Pilipino
      Lëtzebuergesch
      Slovenčina
      Ōlelo Hawaiʻi
      čeština
      Azərbaycan
      Español
      Current language:English