متحف ماليزيا

لماذا تولي المتاحف الكثير من الاهتمام لكيفية فتح معارض المتاحف؟

متحف ماليزيا

ماليزيا
2018

لمحة عامة عن المشروع والمبنى :يحتوي متحف ماليزيا على أربع قاعات عرض ، وهي قاعة التاريخ وقاعة الآلات وقاعة الثقافة والقاعة الأخرى. هناك العديد من القطع الأثرية المكررة والآثار المكتشفة بما في ذلك المخطوطات والألبومات ، بالإضافة إلى الأشياء المتعلقة بالطبيعة والتاريخ والفن والعادات الشعبية وعينات الحيوانات المعروضة في المتحف. هناك أيضًا تماثيل من الشمع تظهر الأزياء والعادات الشعبية من السلالات الماضية. من خلال أنواع مختلفة من قاعات العرض المعروضة والمخصصة لعروض العرض المقدمة من DG ، لإظهار المواد التاريخية والاقتصادية لماليزيا ، وعادات الملايو والظروف الشعبية ، والنباتات الاستوائية والنماذج الحيوانية التي تقام محليًا. إنه يوفر أفضل منصة للتبادلات الثقافية الدولية.

المنتجات التي زودناها :عرض حائط المتحف ، عرض مستقل بالمتحف ، عرض مسطح للمتحف

الخدمات التي قدمناها :التصميم والإنتاج والنقل والتركيب




عرض DG ، بصفته موردًا للعرض يتمتع بخبرة 23 عامًا في معرض المتحف ، لديه سعيه الفريد في التصميم والوظيفة والتفاصيل والجوانب الأخرى. تتزامن هذه الخاصية مع المتحف الماليزي ، حيث تتطلب المتاحف الماليزية تقليل الملحقات ذات الصلة أو إخفائها قدر الإمكان ، خاصة بالنسبة لطريقة الافتتاح ، وبعد أسبوعين من الاتصال الفعال والمناقشة والتعديل والاختبار والتدقيق مع مصممي المتحف ، فإن المخبأ تمت صياغة خطة الافتتاح أخيرًا ، ولن يؤدي ذلك إلى تعزيز حماية السلامة فحسب ، بل سيوفر أيضًا الراحة في استبدال الآثار الثقافية ، دون تدمير المجموعة بداخلها ، وهذا جهد مشترك بين فريق المتحف وشركة المديرية العامة. لقد تم أيضًا إلهام الشركة وتحسينها بشكل كبير في التكنولوجيا من احتياجات العملاء.


يحتاج مخطط العرض المثالي إلى مواد مؤهلة وتكنولوجيا جيدة لتحقيقه. تم اعتماد عملية عرض DG من قبل ISO و TUV وأنظمة الجودة الأخرى. ضمان التنفيذ المثالي لمشاريع المتاحف.


في الوقت نفسه ، نقدم أيضًا خدمات إرشادية احترافية للتركيب في الموقع للمتحف لمساعدة العملاء على إكمال التثبيت بنجاح على الموقع ، كما نقدم استخدامًا احترافيًا للتدريب الإرشادي على الموقع حتى تحصل واجهة عرض المتحف على رعاية احترافية و إطالة عمر الخدمة للمتحف ، كما نقدم تدريبًا احترافيًا على تدابير الطوارئ لتقليل الحوادث غير الضرورية ، وفي هذه العملية ، يمنح صاحب المتحف درجة عالية من الاعتراف باحترافية وخدمة عرض DG ، كما يعين عرض DG للعرض تصبح المورد عرضهم.


كما نعلم جميعًا ، تختلف الأشياء المعروضة في واجهات عرض المتحف عن الأشياء الأخرى ، فهي ذات قيمة لا يمكن تعويضها ، فهي تمثل بعض الأحداث التاريخية أو مثيرة للفكر ، أو لها تأثير معين على التطور المستقبلي ، لذلك يجب أن ندفع الاهتمام بأغراض العرض هذه ، مما يعني أننا بحاجة إلى متطلبات محددة لحالات العرض بالمتحف.





لتلبية حاجة المتاحف الماليزية لتقليل أو إخفاء الملحقات ذات الصلة ، قررت واجهة عرض DG إيجاد اختراق في طريقة افتتاح معرض المتحف. تختلف الآثار الثقافية المختلفة في شكل العرض والمعدات ، لذلك يكون وضع الافتتاح أيضًا قليلاً. ما يلي هو تقديم طرق الافتتاح الشائعة لعارضات عرض المتحف.

1.عرض الحائط الامتداد:باستخدام إطار عارضة فولاذية مربعة ، وجسم خزانة من الصلب الكربوني ، وملف الألومنيوم الخاص ، والمسار ، والزجاج المقوى الرقائقي ، والمصابيح ، والأقفال وغيرها من المواد. يتم فتح الواجهة في الغالب عن طريق الدفع والسحب أفقيًا للأمام والخلف أولاً ، ثم ترجم إلى اليسار واليمين الاتجاه الأفقي هناك أيضًا طريقة أخرى لفتح باب واحد على جانب صندوق العرض.

2.عرض مستقل:باستخدام إطار عارضة فولاذية مربعة ، وجسم خزانة من الصلب الكربوني ، وملف الألومنيوم الخاص ، والمسار ، والزجاج المقوى الرقائقي ، والمصابيح ، والأقفال وغيرها من المواد. في الاتجاه الأفقي الأيمن والأيسر ، النوع العلوي والسفلي ، النوع المفتوح المسطح ، النوع الهيدروليكي المفتوح ، إلخ.

3. عرض ثابت لدرجة الحرارة والرطوبة:باستخدام إطار عارضة فولاذية مربعة ، وخزانة من الصلب الكربوني ، وملف خاص من الألومنيوم ، ومسار ، ومرطب ثابت ، وزجاج مقوى مصفح ، ومصابيح ، وأقفال ومواد أخرى. وأسفل النوع المفتوح والترجمة في الاتجاه الأفقي الأيمن والأيسر وما إلى ذلك.

4. عرض شماعات: استخدام إطار عارضة فولاذية مربعة ، وخزانة من الصلب الكربوني ، وملامح ألومنيوم خاصة ، ومسارات ، وزجاج مقوى مصفح ، ومصابيح ، وأقفال ومواد أخرى. نوع مفتوح وما إلى ذلك.

5. المتخصصة:استخدام إطار العارضة الفولاذية المربعة ، وخزانة من الصلب الكربوني ، والزجاج المقسى بالمطاط ، والمصابيح والفوانيس ، والأقفال وغيرها من المواد. تكون الفتحات في الغالب مفتوحة في نوع مسطح أو تفتح بالدفع والسحب أفقيًا للأمام والخلف ، إلخ.

6. خزانة عرض كهربائية: استخدام إطار العارضة الفولاذية المربعة ، وخزانة ألواح الصلب الكربوني ، والزجاج المقسى بالمطاط ، والمصابيح وغيرها من المواد. تكون واجهات العرض الكهربائية في الغالب مفتوحة عن طريق نوع كهربائي للتحكم عن بعد أو يتم فتحها عن طريق الدفع والسحب أفقيًا للأمام والخلف وما إلى ذلك.


في عملية توفير التصميم والبناء والتركيب للمتحف الماليزي ومواجهة التحدي المتمثل في التعاون الأول ، من خلال التواصل مع المريض والتعاون الجماعي ، فهمت شاشة عرض DG تمامًا احتياجات المتحف ، وأخيراً قدمت بنجاح إجابة مرضية. حاز عرض DG على تقدير كبير من المتحف الماليزي ، مما ساهم في الحفاظ على الثقافة المحلية ونقلها في ماليزيا. بفضل ثقة ودعم المتاحف الماليزية ، سيستمر معرض DG في العمل الجاد لتوفير الحلول والخدمات المهنية لمزيد من المتاحف.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English Nederlands Nederlands ဗမာ ဗမာ Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Latin Latin Hrvatski Hrvatski Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk italiano italiano français français Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية norsk norsk Polski Polski Română Română svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch Slovenčina Slovenčina Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi čeština čeština Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Español Español
    اللغة الحالية:العربية
    أرسل استفسارك

23 Years Luxury Display Showcase R&D Manufacturer                                                                                                             +8613610079233               sales@degreefurniture.com

Language

Malaysia Museum

Why do museums pay so much attention to how museum showcases are opened?

Malaysia Museum

Malaysia
2018

Project Briefing and Building Overview:The Malaysia museum has four exhibition halls, which are the History Hall, the Instrument Hall, the Culture Hall and the other hall. There are many refined artifacts and unearthed relics including manuscripts and albums, as well as objects related to nature, history, art and folk customs and animal specimens on display in the museum. There are also wax figures showing costumes and folk customs of past dynasties. Through different kinds of exhibition halls displayed and customized display showcases provided by DG, to show perfectly of the historical and economic materials of Malaysia, Malay customs and folk conditions, and tropical plants and animal models held locally. It is providing a best platform for international cultural exchanges.

Products we supplied:Museum wall showcase, museum independent showcase, museum flat showcase

Services we supplied:Design, production, transportation and installation




DG display showcase, as a showcase supplier with 23 years of experience in museum showcase,has its own unique pursuit in the design, function, details and other aspects. This characteristic coincides with the Malaysian Museum.Malaysian museums require that related accessories be as reduced or as hidden as possible,especially for the opening way.After two weeks of efficient communication, discussion, adjustment, testing and proofing with the museum designers, the hidden opening plan was finally formulated.This will not only enhance safety protection, but also provide convenience in the replacement of cultural relics, without destroying the collection inside.This is the joint effort of the museum team and DG company.In this process, the DG company has also been greatly inspired and improved in the technology from the needs of customers.


Perfect display scheme needs qualified materials and good technology to achieve.The process of DG display showcase has been certified by ISO, TUV and other quality system.Advanced German production equipment, excellent museum display showcase production technology and strict quality testing system are all guarantees to ensure the perfect implementation of museum projects.


At the same time, we also provide professional on-site installation guidance services for museum to help customers to successfully complete the installation on the site.We also provide professional use of guidance training on the site so that museum display showcase can get professional care and extend the service life of the museum.We also provide professional training on emergency measures to minimize unnecessary accidents.In this process, the museum holder gives a high degree of recognition of our DG display showcase's professionalism and service, and also appoints DG display showcase to become their showcase supplier.


As we all know, the objects displayed in the museum display showcases are different from other objects.They have irreplaceable value.They represent some historical events or are thought-provoking, or have a certain influence on the future development.Therefore, we must pay attention to these display objets, which means that we need have specific requirements for the museum display cases.





To meet the need of Malaysian museums to minimize or hide related accessories,DG display showcase decided to find a breakthrough in the opening way of the museum showcase.Different cultural relics vary in the form of display and equipment,so the opening mode is also slightly different.The following is to introduce the common opening ways of museum display showcases.

1.Extension wall showcase: using square steel keel frame, carbon steel plate cabinet body, special aluminum profile, track, laminated tempered glass, lamps, locks and other materials.The showcase is mostly opened by push and pull horizontally forward and backward firstly,then translate in left and right horizontal direction.There is also another way that opening a single door on the side of the display case.

2.Independent display showcase: Using square steel keel frame, carbon steel plate cabinet body, special aluminum profile, track, laminated tempered glass, lamps, locks and other materials.The opening mode of the independent display showcase is mostly opened by push and pull horizontally forward and backward, translation in left and right horizontal direction,up and down up type, flat open type, hydraulic flip open type, etc..

3. Constant temperature and humidity display showcase: Using square steel keel frame, carbon steel plate cabinet, special aluminum profile, track, constant humidifier, laminated tempered glass, lamps, locks and other materials.The sealing requirements of constant temperature and humidity display showcase are high.Most open way is hydraulic up and down open type and translation in left and right horizontal direction etc.

4. Hanger display showcase: the use of square steel keel frame, carbon steel plate cabinet, special aluminum profiles, tracks, laminated tempered glass, lamps, locks and other materials.The open way of hanger display showcase is mostly opened by push and pull horizontally forward and backward and hydraulic open type etc.

5. Niche: the use of square steel keel frame, carbon steel plate cabinet, rubber tempered glass, lamps and lanterns, locks and other materials.Niches are mostly open in a flat type or opened by push and pull horizontally forward and backward etc..

6. Electric display cabinet: the use of square steel keel frame, carbon steel plate cabinet, rubber tempered glass, lamps and other materials.Electric display showcases are mostly open by remote control electric type or opened by push and pull horizontally forward and backward etc.


In the process of providing the design, construction, and installation for the Malaysian Museum and the face of the challenge of the first cooperation,Through patient communication and team cooperation, DG display showcase fully understood the needs of the museum, and finally successfully delivered a satisfactory answer.DG display showcase won the high recognition of the Malaysian Museum, contributing to the preservation and transmission of local culture in Malaysia. Thanks to the trust and support of Malaysian museums.DG display showcase will continue to work hard to provide professional solutions and services to more museums.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Attachment:
    Choose a different language
    English English Nederlands Nederlands ဗမာ ဗမာ Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Latin Latin Hrvatski Hrvatski Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk italiano italiano français français Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية norsk norsk Polski Polski Română Română svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch Slovenčina Slovenčina Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi čeština čeština Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Español Español
    Current language:English