يتعلم أكثر

علامة DG لعرض المجوهرات الصينية تفتتح فصلًا جديدًا من التعاون مع علامة المجوهرات "إيفانكا ترامب"

2022/03/18

توفر صناعة المجوهرات المتغيرة باستمرار عملية استهلاك ممتعة للغاية للوصول إلى عصر الاستهلاك الشخصي.

 يشتري الناس المجوهرات ، ولا يركزون فقط على الغلاف الجوي للعلامة التجارية ، بل يعتمدون أيضًا على جميع جوانب العلامة التجارية. 

هذه هي ترقية الاستهلاك في العصر الجديد ، وهذا بدوره يتطلب من العلامات التجارية للمجوهرات أن تولي مزيدًا من الاهتمام لجودتها وتفاصيلها ، حتى بالنسبة لاستخدام واجهات عرض المجوهرات ليست استثناءً.


زار الأصدقاء الدوليون وزعموا أنهم يستحقون هذه الرحلة


في 24 أكتوبر 2018 ، أطلقت العلامة التجارية الصينية لعرض المجوهرات [DG Master of Display Showcases] مفاوضات التفتيش والتعاون الخاصة بشريك المجوهرات الدولي الثالث ذائعة الصيت "Ivanka Trump" لهذا الشهر ، بهدف ترقية صورة العلامة التجارية و بغرض البحث عن عرض عرض راقٍ لمجوهرات "إيفانكا ترامب" ، قام فريق العمل بزيارتنا بعيدًا عن المملكة العربية السعودية ، سواء كانت الزيارة من صالة العرض إلى المصنع ، أو الانطباع الكامل للصين ، رفع الفريق إبهامهم ، إنه أمر يستحق العناء.

مجوهرات "إيفانكا ترامب" على وشك الانتشار في جميع أنحاء آسيا


تأسست ماركة المجوهرات "إيفانكا ترامب" من قبل إيفانكا ، الرئيس الحالي للولايات المتحدة ، والمعروفة باسم "الجمال الأبيض الثري العالمي". 

بصفتها أفضل ممثلة محترفة ، ورائدة أعمال ناجحة ،

 أسست إيفانكا ماركة مجوهرات تتميز بـ "الأناقة والشباب والموضة" ، 

تجتذب العديد من النساء المحترفات الحديثات بالحكمة والثقة والأناقة. 

إنهم حريصون على اكتساح السوق الآسيوية. ستعمل العديد من الأفكار المبتكرة على تعزيز ترقية الموضة الجديدة لصناعة المجوهرات العالمية. .

العلامة التجارية الصينية ، أصبحت على مسرح العالم


[DG Master of Display showcase] هي علامة تجارية لمؤسسة خاصة في قوانغتشو ، تأسست في 1999. في هذه السنوات التسعة عشر ، يدمج DG master of Display Showcases مفهوم المجوهرات الدولي والتكرار المحدث للجماليات العامة. لم يتوقف التقدم في تصميم الواجهة وتخصيصها أبدًا. إنه ممثل نموذجي للعلامة التجارية الوطنية الصينية. في عام 2012 ، افتتح DG Master of Display Showcase رسميًا أعمال التجارة الخارجية الخاصة به. من خلال الثقة بالنفس والرسالة والمسؤولية للعلامة التجارية الوطنية ، فتحت DG رسميًا حماس علامة المجوهرات العالمية. في عام واحد فقط ، تعاونت على التوالي مع الأسماء العالمية الشهيرة شانيل وسواروفسكي. أسست جيفنشي تعاونًا طويل الأمد وأعمالًا دولية في جميع أنحاء العالم.

تعرض DG Master of Display روح البراعة التي يتمتع بها الحرفيون ، سواء كانت مطابقة لمواضع المنتجات مع الدرجات المتطورة ، أو جودة المنتج والخدمة ، وقد تم الاعتراف بها والإشادة بها من قبل العديد من العلامات التجارية المشهورة عالميًا.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English Nederlands Nederlands ဗမာ ဗမာ Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Latin Latin Hrvatski Hrvatski Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk italiano italiano français français Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية norsk norsk Polski Polski Română Română svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino
    اللغة الحالية:العربية

LEARN MORE

China Jewelry Showcase Brand DG Open a New Chapter of Cooperation With “Ivanka Trump“ Jewelry Brand

2022/03/18

The ever-changing jewellery industry provides a very enjoyable consumption process for the arrival of the era of personalized consumption.

 People buy jewellery, not only focus on the brand's amosphere, but also rely on all aspects of the brand. 

This is the consumption upgrade in the new era, and in turn requires jewelry brands to pay more attention to their own quality and details, even for the use of jewelry showcases are no exception.


International friends visited and claimed to be worthwhile for this trip


On October 24, 2018, the Chinese jewelry showcase brand [DG Master of Display Showcases] ushered in the inspection and cooperation negotiation of the third international big-name "Ivanka Trump" jewelry partner of this month, with the goal of brand image upgrade and the purpose of seeking a higher-end display showcase for the "Ivanka Trump" jewellery, the team coem to visit us far from Saudi Arabia, whether it is the visit from to the showroom to the factory, or the whole impression of China, the team has raised their thumbs, it is worthwhile.

"Ivanka Trump" jewelry is about to sweep across Asia


The "Ivanka Trump" jewellery brand was founded by Ivanka, the current president of the United States, known as "world-class white rich beauty". 

As a top professional female representative, successful entrepreneur,

 Ivanka founded Jewelry brand is characterized by “elegance, youth and fashion”, 

attracting many modern professional women with wisdom, confidence and elegance. 

They are eager to sweep across the Asian market. Many innovative ideas will promote the new fashion upgrade of the global jewelry industry. .

Chinese brand, Became on the stage of world


[DG Master of Display showcase] is a brand of a private enterprise in Guangzhou, founded in 1999. In these 19 years, DG master of Display Showcases incorporate the international jewellery concept and the updated iteration of the public aesthetics. The progress in the design and customization of the showcase has never stopped. It is a typical representative of the Chinese national enterprise brand. In 2012, DG Master of Display Showcase officially opened its foreign trade business. With the self-confidence and the mission and responsibility of the national brand, DG officially opened the enthusiasm of the global jewelry brand. In just one year, it has successively cooperated with international big names Chanel and Swarovski. Givenchy has established long-term cooperation and international business all over the world.

DG master of display showcase’s craftsman's spirit of ingenuity, whether it is the matching of product positioning and high-end grades, or product quality and service, has been recognized and praised by many internationally renowned brands.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Attachment:
    Choose a different language
    English English Nederlands Nederlands ဗမာ ဗမာ Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Latin Latin Hrvatski Hrvatski Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk italiano italiano français français Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية norsk norsk Polski Polski Română Română svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino
    Current language:English