يتعلم أكثر

تتعاون Swarovski مع DG master of Display Showcase لتطوير صورة المتجر الجديدة

2022/03/17

الكريستال هو أحد أكثر الأشكال غموضًا - يمثل في آن واحد قوى جيولوجية غير عادية ذات أبعاد مكانية وزمنية لا يسبر غورها ، وبعد ذلك حيلة أسطورية لصانعي الزجاج الفينيسي. التكاثر الذاتي ، ولكن ليس على قيد الحياة ، في حالته الطبيعية هو ظاهرة يكاد يكون كمالها البصري بعيد المنال. في هذه الخصائص الخارقة للطبيعة والظاهرية للمعادن والزجاج ، حدد DG Master of Display Design's Designeralbert وسيطًا لصدى ثقافي هائل.

  

المصمم الذي يعمل في تصميم المنتجات والداخلية والمعارض ، وتجهيز متجر ألبرت الأخير لمتجر سواروفسكي الرئيسي ، يحفر الكريستال في مظروف مكاني يعكس التطلعات الخلفية لثقافة المستهلك الفخمة


تم افتتاح مساحة البيع بالتجزئة المكونة من طابقين والتي تبلغ مساحتها 450 مترًا مربعًا في ربيع عام 2018 ، وهي عبارة عن كهف جيود مستقيم - كما لو تم تجفيفه بعد غمره بالمياه لملايين السنين في خليج طوكيو شديد الحرارة وغني بالمعادن. مزينة بمجموعة من عمليات محاكاة التكوينات الصخرية الجيولوجية المنمقة ، يتم استبدال النطاقات متحدة المركز ، الموجودة عادةً في الجيود ، بالنمط الرأسي. أكثر من 1500 من قضبان الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ سداسية الشكل تشكل الكهف الذي يشبه الكهف الذي يؤطر عتبة المدخل الرئيسي. بمجرد الدخول إلى الداخل ، يتحول الكوارتز العاكس إلى شظايا أكريليك كوارتز حليبي من ألواح الجدران الداخلية. ومع ذلك ، لا يوجد أي معدن في هذه الزخارف أو القطع الزجاجية الرائعة المصنوعة من الكريستال الرصاص للبيع - حيث لا يوجد هيكل بلوري حقيقي في الزجاج. تدين كريستال سواروفسكي بانعكاسها المرآوي المذهل إلى مزيج من أكسيد الرصاص والزجاج المصقول والحرفية الدقيقة التي تشكل انعكاسها الداخلي.

  

بين علب العرض المضمنة والمستقلة المليئة بالمجوهرات والتماثيل والمزهريات ومجموعات الزفاف ، يجد المرء لحظات يضع فيها ألبرت أعمالًا تأملية وأسطورية. في الطابق الأول ، يتساقط عمود متجمد من بلورات غير منتظمة الشكل تتساقط على الأرض. يحتوي الطابق الثاني على تكرار أصغر لتركيب السقف السابق  من التعاون مع Lexus L-finesse Evolution Technology في ميلانو.


شكرا لسواروفسكي  اختر التعاون مع DG master of display showcase ونعتقد أن تصميم وبناء المتجر الناجح سيعيد بالتأكيد المزيد لنفسه ، ونحن نحافظ على إيماننا بمساعدة المزيد من العلامات التجارية على النجاح في المستقبل وزيادة هوية علامتها التجارية ومبيعاتها.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English Nederlands Nederlands ဗမာ ဗမာ Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Latin Latin Hrvatski Hrvatski Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk italiano italiano français français Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية norsk norsk Polski Polski Română Română svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino
    اللغة الحالية:العربية

LEARN MORE

Swarovski Cooperate with DG master of Display Showcase to develop their new store image

2022/03/17

Crystal is one of the most enigmatic forms – at once representative of extraordinary geological forces of unfathomable spatial and temporal dimension, and next a legendary artifice of Venetian glassmakers. Self-replicating, but not alive, in its natural state it is a phenomenon the visual perfection of which is virtually unattainable. It is in these supernatural and phenomenological characteristics of mineral and glass that DG master of display showcases's designeralbert has located a medium of enormous cultural resonance.

  

A designer who works across product, interior and exhibition design, albert’s recent shop fitout for Swarovski’s flagship boutique, carves crystal into a spatial envelope that reflects back aspirations of lavish consumer culture


Opened in the spring of 2018, this 450-square metre, two-floored retail space is a rectilinear geode cavern – as if drained after submerged for millions of years in an overheated, mineral-rich Tokyo bay. Adorned with an array of simulations of stylised geological rock formations, concentric banding, typically found in geodes, is substituted with vertical patterning. Over 1500 hexagonal, stainless-steel rods form the grotto-like fa?ade that frames the threshold to the main entrance. Once inside, mirrored quartz transforms into acrylic, milky quartz shards of interior wall panelling. There is, however, nothing mineral in either these appliqués or the exquisite lead crystal glass objets d’art on sale – as true crystalline structure is absent in glass. Swarovski crystal owes its spectacular specular reflection to the mixture of lead oxide and m olten glass and the precision craftsperson that shapes its internal reflection.

  

Between the embedded and freestanding display cases filled with jewellery, figurines, vases and bridal sets, one finds moments where albert places contemplative, mythical works. On the first floor a frozen shaft of falling irregular shaped crystals puddles onto the floor. The second floor contains a smaller iteration of previous ceiling installation  from collaboration with Lexus L-finesse Evolving Fibre Technology in Milan.


Thanks for swarovski  choose to cooperate with DG master of display showcase and we believe the success store design and build will surely bring back more for itsself.and we keep our faith to help more brands success in the future and increase their brand identity and sales.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Attachment:
    Choose a different language
    English English Nederlands Nederlands ဗမာ ဗမာ Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Latin Latin Hrvatski Hrvatski Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk italiano italiano français français Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية norsk norsk Polski Polski Română Română svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino
    Current language:English