مشروع عرض المتحف الوطني السويسري

إتقان أنواع أنظمة الإضاءة الثلاثة لمعارض المتحف لجعل جناحك "يشعر بالدفء مع الزوار"

المتحف الوطني السويسري

سويسري
2019

لمحة عامة عن المشروع والمبنى :المتحف الوطني السويسري ، الموجود في زيورخ ، هو أكبر متحف في البلاد ويخضع لسلطة وزارة الداخلية الفيدرالية.  يقدم المتحف ويعرض بشكل أساسي الآثار الثقافية السويسرية ، مقسمة إلى ثقافة بدائية ، وثقافة العصر الحجري القديم والعصر الحجري ، وثقافة العصر الحجري الحديث ، والثقافة الرومانية ؛  الفنون والحرف اليدوية في العصور الوسطى ، والفنون والحرف الحديثة ؛  الأسلحة والزي الرسمي والمال والأختام ؛  أقسام العلوم الإنسانية والخط وأقسام أخرى.  في المتحف الوطني السويسري ، يمكنك تصفح آلاف السنين من التاريخ الثقافي الأوروبي. 

المجموعة الرئيسية للمتحف هي التاريخ والثقافة السويسرية من العصر الحجري الحديث إلى العصر الحديث.  هناك بوتيك للفن الديني من العصور الوسطى ، نسيج من عصر النهضة ، جدارية ، أثاث ، فنون وحرف من القرن السادس عشر إلى السابع عشر ، أسلحة من القرن الثالث عشر إلى الثامن عشر ، حلي ذهبية وفضية ، ملابس شعبية سويسرية من القرن 18 إلى 19.  المعروضات الرئيسية هي: الآثار الثقافية القديمة المكتشفة ؛ الأسلحة والأعلام والزي الرسمي من مستودع الأسلحة القديم في زيورخ ؛ المجوهرات الذهبية والفضية ؛ الأواني المصنوعة من الصفيح والفخار والأواني الزجاجية والمنسوجات والملابس والعملات المعدنية والأختام واللوحات الزجاجية والمنحوتات واللوحات والأثاث و الديكور الداخلي والساعات والآلات الموسيقية ولعب الأطفال وأدوات المزرعة وما إلى ذلك. 

عند دخولك الجناح تستطيع أن ترى اللوحة الجدارية الضخمة التي رسمها الفنان الشاب هوتيلير والتي اشتهرت حول العالم.  يضم المبنى الذي يشبه المتاهة أكثر من 100 معرض مختلف يحتوي على مكتشفات أثرية مبكرة وآثار رومانية وقطع أثرية وثنية ودروع وغير ذلك. تم تزيين صالات العرض والقاعات بأسلوب القرنين الخامس عشر والثامن عشر. 

المنتجات التي زودناها :عرض جدار المتحف ، عرض المتحف المستقل ، الخزائن المسطحة بالمتحف ، خزانات الحائط Nlay للمتحف ، عرض عرض درجة الحرارة والرطوبة الثابت بالمتحف ، عرض عرض المتحف الزجاجي ، عرض متحف الافتتاح الذكي التلقائي

الخدمات التي قدمناها :التصميم والتدقيق والإنتاج والشحن والتركيب




في عام 2019 ، عرض DG والمحادثة المسبقة للجناح السويسري لفهم أن الجناح السويسري بشكل أساسي من خلال قنوات الشبكة ومعلومات السوق والجوانب الأخرى لتجربة مشروعنا والقوة الشاملة للمؤسسة ، في حين علم عرض DG أن المواطن السويسري يتمتع الجناح نفسه بخبرة غنية ومهنية في المتاحف ، حيث يتم حساب عدد الزوار في الجناح كل شهر بعشرات الآلاف ، وبالتالي فإن جناح نظام إضاءة عرض المتحف وبيئة الإضاءة لقاعة المعرض بأكملها. متطلبات صارمة لنظام الإضاءة لمعارض المتحف وبيئة الإضاءة لقاعة المعرض بأكملها.


خلال المفاوضات التجارية ، ذكر الجناح السويسري أن تقادم معدات الإضاءة وبعض مصادر الإضاءة معطوبة ، مما يؤثر بشكل مباشر على تقدير الجمهور وحبه للمعارض ، والتجربة سيئة للغاية ، لذا فإن نظام الإضاءة لهذه يجب تجديد خزانات المتحف بشكل عاجل. خاصة في مجال عرض الأزياء الحرفية ، تم تقليل إدراك الجمهور للون والملمس في المعروضات. على الرغم من الروعة التي لا مثيل لها في المعروضات ، فقد عانى الجمهور من عدم القدرة على رؤية زخرفة المعروضات بوضوح ، مما قلل بشكل كبير من اهتمامهم بزيارة المتحف ، ولم يشعروا بالتأثير البصري الدقيق والصادم للمعارض ، و في الوقت نفسه ، لم تكن هناك طريقة لتوسيع نطاق انتقال الثقافة السويسرية. لذلك ، أضافت واجهة عرض DG بعض العناصر المرنة والقابلة للتشغيل وفقًا لمتطلبات فريق Swiss Pavilion ، وأعادت تصميم حل الهيكل المتكامل لحالات الإضاءة والعرض.





في برنامج نظام الإضاءة الخاص بحالة عرض المتحف في عرض DG ، تم ذكر ثلاثة أنظمة إضاءة رئيسية:


أولاً ، نظام الإضاءة المحيطة: هو جزء مهم من التصميم البيئي في قاعة المعارض بالمتحف ، يجب أن تكون الإضاءة المحيطة مواتية لسلامة الأنشطة البشرية وأجواء المشاهدة المريحة ، ويمكن أن تجعل الجمهور في العديد من معرض المتحف مجانيًا والمشي الآمن ، وفي خلفية الإضاءة المحيطة ، يمكن للجمهور أن يهدأ ويسترخي لزيارة المعروضات.


ثانيًا ، محور نظام الإضاءة: يُعرف أيضًا باسم "إضاءة المهام" ، وهو عبارة عن إضاءة اتجاهية ، في داخل قاعة معرض المتحف ، والاستخدام العام لإضاءة مسار LED كمحور للإضاءة ، وتوجيه الجمهور لتحريك أعينهم والتركيز على معروضات المتحف المعروضة في مختلف أنواع المعروضات.


ثالثًا ، نظام إضاءة الغلاف الجوي: عرض المتحف لإضاءة الغلاف الجوي الداخلي هو التأثير الأكثر مباشرة على معروضات الإضاءة ، ويمكن لمؤشر تجسيد اللون الفائق أن يجعل استعادة ألوان المعروضات نقية ومشبعة وشفافة ومنعشة ، بحيث تكون حالة عرض المتحف من الآثار الثقافية والمعارض الفنية أكثر إرضاء للعين ، وإعادة إنتاج تاريخ وفن مشرق وشامل يعزز تأثير عرض الفن.





عرضت شاشة DG مجتمعة وطبقت أنظمة الإضاءة الرئيسية الثلاثة ، وفي غضون 6 أشهر ، كان لدينا فهم واضح لاحتياجات المتحف ، وتحسين نظام الإضاءة للعرض وتحسينه ، وضمان حماية القطع الأثرية أثناء صيانة الإضاءة. خلال فترة الإنتاج ، من أجل أن تكون قادرًا على شحن المنتجات في الوقت المحدد ، وضعت إدارة المصنع خطة ترتيب إنتاج شاملة مقدمًا ، بدءًا من إعداد المواد ، والإنتاج ، والنقل إلى التثبيت ، وتعاون خط التجميع بالكامل بشكل مثالي ، وعرض DG للعرض أخيرًا قدمت إجابة مرضية من خلال مخطط تصميم حالة العرض الاحترافي وخطة الإنتاج المعقولة. منذ تجديد نظام الإضاءة للمتحف الوطني السويسري ، لم يستقطب المتحف الوطني السويسري الزوار من جميع أنحاء العالم فحسب ، بل حصل أيضًا على التقييم العالي والاعتراف من الحكومة المحلية. أخيرًا ، نود أن نشكر المتحف الوطني السويسري على ثقتهم ودعمهم لعرض DG ، وسنحتفظ دائمًا بأفضل الخدمات لدينا لكل عميل من عملائنا ، وننظر في كل طلب صغير لعملائنا بدقة لتقديم حلول وخدمات احترافية لمزيد من المتاحف.




معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English
    Nederlands
    ဗမာ
    Bahasa Melayu
    Latin
    Hrvatski
    Gaeilgenah
    Ελληνικά
    dansk
    italiano
    français
    Deutsch
    العربية
    norsk
    Polski
    Română
    svenska
    Pilipino
    Lëtzebuergesch
    Slovenčina
    Ōlelo Hawaiʻi
    čeština
    Azərbaycan
    Español
    اللغة الحالية:العربية

24 Years Luxury Display Showcase R&D Manufacturer                                                                                                             +8613610079233               sales@degreefurniture.com

Language

The Swiss National Museum Display Case Project

Master the 3 types of lighting systems for museum exhibits to make your pavilion "be warmed with visitors"

The Swiss National Museum

Swiss
2019

Project Briefing and Building Overview:The Swiss National Museum, located in Zurich, is the largest museum in the country and is under the jurisdiction of the Federal Ministry of the Interior.  The museum mainly introduces and exhibits Swiss cultural relics, divided into primitive culture, Paleolithic and mesolithic culture, Neolithic culture, Roman culture;  Medieval arts and crafts, modern arts and crafts;  Weapons and uniforms, money and seals;  Humanities and calligraphy and other departments.  At the Swiss National Museum, you can browse thousands of years of European cultural history. 

The museum's main collection is the Swiss history and culture from the Neolithic age to the modern era.  There are medieval religious art boutique, renaissance period tapestry, fresco, furniture, 16-17 century arts and crafts, 13-18 century weapons, gold and silver ornaments, 18-19 century Swiss folk clothing.  The main exhibits are: unearthed ancient cultural relics;weapons, flags and uniforms from the ancient armoury of Zurich;gold and silver jewelry;tinware, pottery, glassware, textiles, clothing,coins, seals, glass paintings, carvings, paintings, furniture and interior decoration, clocks, musical instruments, toys, farm utensils, etc. 

Upon entering the pavilion, you can see the huge mural painted by the young artist Hotlier, which became famous around the world.  The maze-like building houses more than 100 different galleries containing early archaeological finds, Roman relics, pagan artifacts, shields, and more. The galleries and halls are decorated in the style of the 15th to 18th centuries. 

Products we supplied:Museum wall showcase, museum freestanding showcase, museum flat cabinets, museum Nlay wall cabinets, museum constant temperature and humidity display showcase, museum glass display showcase, automatic intelligent opening museum display showcase

Services we supplied:Design, proofing, production, shipping, installation




In 2019, DG display showcase and the Swiss pavilion pre-conversation to understand that the Swiss pavilion mainly through the network channels and market information and other aspects of our project experience and comprehensive strength of the enterprise, while DG display showcase learned that the Swiss national pavilion itself has very rich and professional experience in museums, the number of visitors in the pavilion every month are counted in tens of thousands, so the pavilion for the museum display lighting system and the lighting environment of the entire exhibition hall.The museum has very strict requirements for the lighting system of the museum exhibits and the lighting environment of the whole exhibition hall.


During the business negotiation, the Swiss pavilion mentioned that the aging of the lighting equipment and some of the light sources are damaged, which directly affects the audience's appreciation and love of the exhibits, and the experience is extremely bad, so the lighting system of these museum cabinets needs to be renovated urgently. Especially in the area of displaying craft costumes, the audience's recognition of the color and texture of the exhibits was reduced. Despite the unparalleled exquisiteness of the exhibits, the audience suffered from not being able to see the ornamentation of the exhibits clearly, which greatly reduced their interest in visiting the museum, and they could not feel the delicate and shocking visual effect of the exhibits, and at the same time, there was no way to deeply extend the transmission of Swiss culture. Therefore, DG display showcase added some flexible and operable elements according to the demands of the Swiss Pavilion team, and redesigned the solution of integrated structure of lighting and display cases.





In DG display showcase's museum display case specific lighting system program, three major lighting systems are mentioned:


First, the ambient lighting lighting system: is an important part of the environmental design in the museum exhibition hall, the ambient lighting should be conducive to the safety of human activities and comfortable viewing atmosphere, can make the audience in the many museum display case free and safe walking, and in the ambient lighting backdrop can let the audience soothe and relax to visit the exhibits.


Second, the focus of the lighting system: also known as "task lighting", it is a directional lighting, in the museum exhibition hall interior, the general use of LED track lighting as the focus of lighting, guiding the audience to move their eyes and focus to the museum exhibits displayed in the various types of exhibits.


Third, the atmosphere lighting system: museum display showcase internal atmosphere lighting is the most direct impact on the exhibits of lighting, ultra-high color rendering index can make the exhibits color restoration pure, saturated, transparent and refreshing, so that the museum display case of cultural relics and art exhibits more pleasing to the eye, reproduce the history and art of the bright, comprehensive enhance the display effect of art.





DG display showcase combined and applied the three major systems of lighting, and within 6 months, we had a clear understanding of the museum's needs, optimized and improved the lighting system of the showcase, and ensured the protection of the artifacts during the lighting maintenance. During the production period, in order to be able to ship out the products on time, the factory management made a comprehensive production arrangement plan in advance, from material preparation, production, transportation to installation, the whole assembly line cooperated perfectly, DG display showcase finally delivered a satisfactory answer through professional display case design scheme and reasonable production plan. Since the renovation of the lighting system for the Swiss National Museum, the Swiss National Museum has not only attracted visitors from all over the world, but also won the high evaluation and recognition of the local government. Finally,we would like to thank the Swiss National Museum for their trust and support to DG display showcase, and we will always keep our best service to each of our customers, and consider every small request of our customers thoroughly to provide professional solutions and services to more museums.




Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Attachment:
    Choose a different language
    English
    Nederlands
    ဗမာ
    Bahasa Melayu
    Latin
    Hrvatski
    Gaeilgenah
    Ελληνικά
    dansk
    italiano
    français
    Deutsch
    العربية
    norsk
    Polski
    Română
    svenska
    Pilipino
    Lëtzebuergesch
    Slovenčina
    Ōlelo Hawaiʻi
    čeština
    Azərbaycan
    Español
    Current language:English