أزياء رفوف عرض بسيطة لمتجر الأحذية

2013/06/11

من بين الأكثر تطبيقا العرض والتخزين التقنيات في يتم عرض متاجر الأحذية رفوف. يتم استخدامه في العديد من متاجر الأحذية حول العالم ، ومتاح في مجموعة مختارة منمختلفعلى الرف أحذية  تركيبات عرض المتجر. القضية الرئيسية هي الوظائف المتعددة التي عليه بمثابة وسيلة للتخزين سلع الأحذية ، ولكن أيضًا لعرض المجموعة بطريقة جذابة أمام  المشتري ، وفي المقابل يمكن أن يسهل على تاجر الأحذية تزويد العملاء بـ طريقة سهلة لفحص البضائع واتخاذ القرار.كما هو موضح في رف الأحذية تأتي الأجهزة بالعديد من الأساليب ، وأكثر ما سنناقشه في ما يلي تمثيلاً هو:


يعرض شريحة جدار الحذاء


كما يوحي الاسم ، شاشة جدار شريحة رف متصل بجدران المحل ، وعموما مفيد للعرض ال أفضل البضائع. هذا هو العرض النموذجي النوع الذي يستخدم في عدة أنواع المنافذ وتشمل متاجر الأحذية. يستخدم هذا النمط من العرض لجذب انتباه المستهلكين ، وعلى وجه الخصوص صنع تصبح مجموعة من العناصر معلقة. لذلك ، فإنه يميل إلى حد كبير ل العملاء الغريزيون لشراء ما يريدون مراقبة علىعرض رف، وسوف تزيد من صافي الأحذية التاجر ، وهذا يزيد الراحة للعميل ، لأنه الآن لديه أصبح من السهل الحصول على نظرة عامة جيدة على المجموعة في البداية  يلمح. بالإضافة الى، هذا العرض هو وسيلة رخيصة للغاية لعرض الأحذية أو أي نوع آخر من المنتج لأن الأرفف غير قابلة للتدمير تقريبًا وبالتالي فهي مفيد لقرارات الاستثمار لسنوات قادمة.

 

يعرض جسر الأحذية

 

يعمل هذا النوع من التركيبات في متجر أحذية ، حيث المواقع المهمة للسلع عالية الجودة التي ال الأحذية هي سيكون قدم. حذاء يقود عددا من نظام مستقل مصمم للحصول على التركيز على العميل ، بحيث يركز الأشخاص على المنتجات المعروضة على الإطلاق الجسر. عرض جسر الأحذية متاح بعدة أحجام ويمكن تشغيله عدة مستويات عالية ، مع الأخذ في الاعتبار كمية العناصر المراد عرضها. كوبري شاشات العرض هي واحدة من أكثر الطريقة المشتركة التي تقدم بشكل عام ل منافذ الأحذية.

 

عرض الأحذية المنحدرة

 

تُستخدم شاشات العرض هذه عادةً في المتاجر لـ إنشاء طبقات متعددة من الأحذية على رف واحد. كما يوحي الاسم ، منحدر تركيبات الحذاء ترفع الجزء الخلفي من الأحذية المتوفرة بهذه الطريقة فوق الحذاء الذي كان متوفرا قبله. الاستخدام المناسب لرفوف عرض الأحذية المائلة يضمن أن جميع الأحذية واضحة للعميل ، وفي أي بدوره يزيد من إمكانية الشراء. بشكل رئيسي في متجر أحذية أكبر ، هناك  أنواع مختلفة من الأحذيةمعاً، هذا الشكل من  المعرض مفيد جدا.

 

طرق العرض أعلاه هي الأنواع الأكثر شيوعًا من شاشات عرض الأحذية بالتجزئة ، المستخدمة في المتاجر كشاشات عرض عرض وتخزين مع الديكور البسيط. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن العديد من المتاجر نفذت العديد من التغييرات المخصصة مثل المذكورة أعلاه ، لكنها لا تزال هي الأصناف القياسية لعرض الأحذية.

 

تستخدم معظم المنافذ مزيجًا من هؤلاء ثلاثة أنواع من أنظمة عرض رفوف الأحذية التي تعزز الأداء من حيث المبيعات ، ولكن أيضًا من أجل راحة عملائها. هذه العروض يوفر أيضا وفورات في عناصر الصيانة ، مما يخلق وضعًا مربحًا للجانبين لـ تاجر أحذية.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English Nederlands Nederlands ဗမာ ဗမာ Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Latin Latin Hrvatski Hrvatski Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk italiano italiano français français Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية norsk norsk Polski Polski Română Română svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch Slovenčina Slovenčina Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi čeština čeština Azərbaycan Azərbaycan
    اللغة الحالية:العربية

24 Years Luxury Display Showcase R&D Manufacturer                                                                                                             +8613610079233               sales@degreefurniture.com

Language

Fashion Simple Display Shelving For Shoe Store

Among the most applied display and storage techniques in the shoe stores are display shelving. It is used in many shoe stores around the world, and is available in a selection of different shelved  shoes  store display fixtures. The main issue is the multi-functions that it is serving as a way to store the footwear merchandises, but also to showcase the collection in an attractive way in front of the  buyer.And it in return can make it easy for the shoe merchandiser to provide customers an easy way to check the goods and make a decision.As explained in the shoe shelf devices come in many styles.The most representative of what we will discuss in the following are:


Slat wall Shoe Displays


As the name suggests, slat wall display rack is connected to the walls of the shop, and generally useful to display the top merchandise. This is the typical display type which used in several types of outlets and include footwear stores. This style of display is used to attract the attention of consumers, and in particular make a group of items become outstanding. Therefore, it is very much inclined for the instinctive customers to buy what they observe on the display rack, and it will increase the bottom line of footwear merchandiser, and this increases the comfot for the customer, because now it has become easy to get a good overview of the collection at the first  glance. In addition, this displays is incredibly cheap way of displaying shoes or some other type of product because the shelves are virtually indestructible and are therefore useful for the investment decisions for years to come.

 

Shoe bridge displays

 

This sort of fixture works in a shoe store, where the important locations of top-quality goods that  the shoes are going to be presented. Shoe drive a number of standalone system designed to get the focus on the customer, so that people will focus on what ever products showcased on the bridge. Shoe bridge display is available in several sizes and can be on several levels high, considering the quantity of items to be displayed. Bridge displays are one of the most common way that generally applied for shoe outlets.

 

The sloping shoe display

 

This displays is typically used in stores to create multiple layers of shoes on one shelf. As the name suggests, sloping shoe fixture lifts up the back of the shoes available in such a way that it has risen above the shoe, which is available before it. Appropriate use of oblique shoe display racks ensures that all the shoes is clear for the customer, which in turn increases the possibility of a purchase. Mainly in larger shoe store,there are  many different kinds of shoes together, this form of  exhibition is very useful.

 

The above display ways are the most common types of retail shoe displays, used in stores as display showcase and store with the simple decoration. It should be noted that many stores implemented various customized changes as mentioned above, but they still remain the standard varieties of shoes displays.

 

Most outlets employ a combination of these three types of shoe racks display systems that enhance performance in terms of sales, but also for the convenience of its customers. These displays also provides savings in maintenance items, which creates a win-win situation for the footwear merchandiser.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Attachment:
    Choose a different language
    English
    Nederlands
    ဗမာ
    Bahasa Melayu
    Latin
    Hrvatski
    Gaeilgenah
    Ελληνικά
    dansk
    italiano
    français
    Deutsch
    العربية
    norsk
    Polski
    Română
    svenska
    Pilipino
    Lëtzebuergesch
    Slovenčina
    Ōlelo Hawaiʻi
    čeština
    Azərbaycan
    Español
    Current language:English