كيف تجعل عرض مجوهراتك متميزًا

2018/03/21

كيفية تصميم نافذة العرض لعرض المجوهرات؟ عند تصميم نافذة عرض المجوهرات ، نأخذ دائمًا عوامل مقاومة الغبار والحرارة والمطر والشمس والرياح والسلامة وعوامل أخرى في الاعتبار ونعتمد التدابير المناسبة وفقًا لذلك .


تصميم معرض مجوهرات جريلز: خزانة عرض المجوهرات النافذة ليست فقط شكلاً هامًا من أشكال الإعلان في أنشطة الأعمال الحديثة. يجب أن تبيع السلع الأكثر شعبية في نافذة عرض المجوهرات. شبكة نافذة عرض المجوهرات المتربة ، إذا كانت نافذة عرض المجوهرات مليئة بالغبار ، ستعطي انطباعًا سيئًا للعملاء وتجعلهم يتجاهلون السلعة.

كان الخط الوسطي لنوافذ عرض المجوهرات مساويًا بشكل أفضل للأفق مع العميل. يعرض إنتاج المجوهرات لخزائن العرض بأكملها نافذة البضائع في أفق العميل. يجب أن تضمن المعروضات أن الموضوع ، سواء كان هو نفسه أو أنواعًا مختلفة من العناصر ، يجب أن يتم عرضه بشكل منهجي مقسمًا حسب الموضوع. يمكن للناس رؤية الدعاية وإدخال البضائع بوضوح ، وليس تشويش وجهة نظر المحتوى الترويجي.

تخطيط عرض المجوهرات يجب عدم استخدام النافذة لخزائن عرض البضائع أو الديكور أو المجوهرات المصنوعة من رقائق الألومنيوم ، بالإضافة إلى الانتباه إلى مساحة النافذة والارتفاع والكثافة المنخفضة ولون الانسجام الموحد ، ولا ينبغي أن تكون كميات السلع أكثر من اللازم أو قليلة جدًا. يجب أن يقوم عرض المجوهرات دائمًا بتنظيف النوافذ للحفاظ على نظافتها. في غضون ذلك ، يجب تصميم التصميم المعماري لخزانة عرض نافذة متجر المجوهرات بحيث تتكيف مع حجم الحجم الكلي للتكيف والتخزين. يجب عرض خصائص التشغيل الغنية والمنتج بأكثر الطرق جاذبية من خلال خزانة عرض المجوهرات الرائعة.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English Nederlands Nederlands ဗမာ ဗမာ Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Latin Latin Hrvatski Hrvatski Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk italiano italiano français français Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية norsk norsk Polski Polski Română Română svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch Slovenčina Slovenčina Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi čeština čeština Azərbaycan Azərbaycan
    اللغة الحالية:العربية

23 Years Luxury Display Showcase R&D Manufacturer                                                                                                                +8613610079233               sales@degreefurniture.com

Language

How to Make Your Jewelry Showcase Outstanding

How to design the display window for the jewelry showcase?When designing the jewelry showcase window,we always take the dust-proof, heat-resistant, anti-rain, sun, wind, safety and other factors into account and adopt the appropriate measures accordingly.


The Grilles Jewelry Showcase Design: jewelry display cabinet window is not only an important form of advertising in the modern business activities. The jewelry showcase window display goods must sell the most popular commodity. Dusty jewelry showcase window grid, if the jewelry showcase window is filled with dusts will give customers a bad impression and make them ignore the commodity.

The midline of jewelry showcase windows had better equal to the horizon with the customer. The jewelry showcase production of the entire display cabinets display window of the goods at the customer's horizon. The exhibits should ensure the topic, whether it is the same or different types of items, should be displayed systematically divided by topic.People can clearly see the propaganda and the introduction of the goods, not cluttered the promotional content point of view.

The layout of the jewelry showcase window should less use the cargo,decoration or aluminum foil jewelry display cabinets, in addition to the attention of the window area, height and low density and the uniform harmony color.The quantities of commodities should not be too much or too little. The jewelry showcase should always clean the windows to keep clean. In the meanwhile,architectural design of jewelry store window display cabinet should be designed to adapted to the scale of the overall size of adaptation and storage. The rich operating characteristics and the product should be displayed in the most eye-catching way by the exquisite jewelry display cabinet.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Attachment:
    Choose a different language
    English English Nederlands Nederlands ဗမာ ဗမာ Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Latin Latin Hrvatski Hrvatski Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk italiano italiano français français Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية norsk norsk Polski Polski Română Română svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch Slovenčina Slovenčina Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi čeština čeština Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Español Español
    Current language:English