معرض تصميم الإضاءة لشاشات العرض

عند بيع منتجات مختلفة في صالة العرض الانطباع الأول عن المنتج للعملاء مهم عند المحاولة لإقناعهم بشرائه. لذا فإن منتجات الإضاءة بطريقة معينة للمساعدة الناس تكوين الانطباعات الأولى عنه. هناك العديد من التقنيات المختلفة و الاستراتيجيات التي يمكن تطبيقها عند تصميم ملف إضاءة هذه المنتجات في صالة العرض.


إضاءة جذابة


ستساعد منتجات الإضاءة الدرامية في جعل منتجك جذابًا في ال صالة عرض أو على الرفوف. من شأنها أن ترسم عيون العميل لها. على سبيل المثال ، عند بيع المجوهرات صالة عرض في ضوء ساطع. ثم خفض درجة الحرارة حولها للحفاظ على المجوهرات عاكس مطلي وجعله نظرة متفهمة. لا تكن شديد السطوع الخفيف الدافئ. ظلام على حافة السيارة إلى الخدمة لتسليط الضوء عليها. لها لون خلفيه صلبه خلف السياره مثل حسنًا ، بحيث يُسقط الضوء عليها. سيسمح لك هذا باستخدام هذا منتج لا يصدق مع مركبات أخرى أو في صالة العرض.


الإضاءة المحيطة


في بيع الاثاث الكبير غرفة جلوس مع مصابيح مشرقة لافتة للنظر. رتب الأثاث ليشابه المنزل أو المكتب. هذه الإضاءة المحيطة المنخفضة لخلق جو يعطي مثالاً لجميع العملاء المحتملين ، كيف نلائم الأثاث في أماكن المعيشة. مع إنشاء الغرفة والأثاث (والضوء) أصبح من السهل جدًا على المستخدمين شراء وتكرار إعداد مماثل في منازل أو مكاتب. حاول أن يكون لديك لمبة إضاءة مختلفة السطوع والارتفاع مصابيح الطاولة لمصابيح الأرضية ، تضيء مناطق مختلفة من الغرفة.


الإنارة بالصمام المضيء


إضاءة LED لا تبرز منتجات صالة العرض ، ولكن يمكنك إضافة إضاءة كافية للعرض. لكن، أهم شيء تفعله إضاءة LED هو توفير الكثير للشركات مبلغ من المال. بدأت الشركات الكبيرة في القيام بذلك ، وتوفير المال الكهرباء مع حماية البيئة. على سبيل المثال ، بدأت ستاربكس باستخدام إضاءة LED في حوالي 1000 متجر ، وفر 10 بالمائة شهريًا على أجراس كهربائية. بينما ستاربكس لديها صالات عرض ومتاجر تبيع بعض المنتجات على الأرض ، ما عليك سوى إضاءة بسيطة ومسطحة للعملاء لرؤية منتج.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English Nederlands Nederlands ဗမာ ဗမာ Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Latin Latin Hrvatski Hrvatski Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk italiano italiano français français Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية norsk norsk Polski Polski Română Română svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch Slovenčina Slovenčina Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi čeština čeština Azərbaycan Azərbaycan
    اللغة الحالية:العربية

The Lighting Design For Display Showroom

When selling different products in the showroom, the first impression of product to customers is important when trying to convince them to buy it. So lighting products in a certain way to help people form first impressions about it.There are several different techniques and strategies that can be applied when design the lighting of these products in the showroom.


Attractive Lighting


Dramatic lighting products will help to make your product become attractive in the showroom or on the shelves. That will draw the eyes of the customer to it. For example, when selling a jewelry showroom in bright light. Then lower the temperature around it to keep the jewelry coated reflector and make it look oustanding. Do not be too bright a light warm. Darkness on the edge of the car to the service to highlight it. Have a solid background color behind the car as well, so that light is projected onto it. This will allow you to use this incredible product with other vehicles or in the showroom.


Ambient Lighting


In the sale of furniture in the large lounge room with a bright eye-catching lamps. Arrange the furniture to resemble the home or office. This lower ambient lighting to create an atmosphere that gives an example to all potential customers, how to fit furniture in their living quarters. With the establishment of the room, furniture (and light) has become that much easier for users to buy and replicate a similar setup in their homes or offices. Try to have a light bulb different brightness and height of table lamps to floor lamps, lighting different areas of the room.


LED Lighting


LED lighting does not highlight the products of the showroom, but you can add enough light for a display. However, the most important thing LED lighting does is save companies a significant amount of money. Large corporations have begun to do so, save money on electricity while protecting the environment. For example, Starbucks started using LED lighting in about 1,000 stores, save 10 percent per month on their electric bills. While Starbucks has showrooms, stores that sell some products on the floor, you only need light simple, flat for customers to see the product.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Chat with Us

Send your inquiry

Attachment:
    Choose a different language
    English English Nederlands Nederlands ဗမာ ဗမာ Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Latin Latin Hrvatski Hrvatski Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk italiano italiano français français Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية norsk norsk Polski Polski Română Română svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch Slovenčina Slovenčina Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi čeština čeština Azərbaycan Azərbaycan
    Current language:English