العمل مع بائع متجرك لتقليل رفع المتجر من خلال تنفيذ تصميم متجر فعال

2016/11/16
يمكن أن يكون السطو مشكلة باهظة الثمن في أي متجر تقريبًا. يجب أن يكون لدى جميع مالكي المتاجر منهجية ضد السطو وأن أفضل وقت لتنفيذ نظام معاد للسطو هو النقطة التي يتم فيها تحديد تنسيق المتجر من قبل بائع متجرك - في هذه المرحلة من إجراءات تجهيز المتجر ، يكون الأمر بسيطًا وذكيًا من الناحية المالية لتطبيق الإجراءات الأساسية لتجنب السطو على متجر.

استخدم تنسيق المتجر بشكل قابل للتطبيق

إن أعظم إجراء يمكنك اتخاذه أثناء تخطيط بائع متجرك لتصميم المتجر لإضعاف سرقة المتجر هو بذل قصارى جهدك لضمان عدم وجود (أو أقل عدد ممكن من الزوايا التي يمكن توقعها في ظل الظروف) أن تكون غير ملحوظة من أي بقايا من المتجر. متجر. عليك أن تفكر في وضع الممر وأين يقع العداد والساعة. ويفضل أن يكون العداد موجودًا بالقرب من الممر ويترك البؤر وفي مثل هذا الموضع ، لدرجة أنه يمكن لمن يقطع وقتًا أن يرى أي قدر من المتجر كما يمكن توقعه بشكل معقول.

حالة العنصر

ضع في اعتبارك المكان الذي تجد فيه أشياء باهظة الثمن حول المتجر. إذا كانوا في مرأى ومسمع ، فسيكون من الغريب أن يتم سرقتهم بواسطة رافعي المتاجر. إذا كان الشيء قليلًا وله ميزة عالية ، فربما تفكر في الاحتفاظ به خلف المنضدة حيث يمكنك خدمة العملاء عند الطلب.

غلف العناصر المهمة

إذا كان لديك نوع المتجر الذي يخزن أشياء باهظة الثمن مثل متجر الزينة ، فمن المحتمل جدًا أنك ستحتاج إلى استخدام الخزائن المثبتة بمسامير. حيث يمكن للعملاء رؤية الأشياء وبعد ذلك الطلب يتطلعون إلى عنصر بمزيد من التفاصيل عندما يرغبون في ذلك. من الواضح أن الأفراد من الموظفين يجب أن يحتفظوا بمفاتيح لوحدات العرض المثبتة عليها في جميع الأوقات.

استخدم الملصقات الأمنية

شيء تراه كثيرًا على الطريق السريع. خاصة في محلات الملابس هي علامات أمنية. حيث في حالة عدم إزالتها شيء من اللباس ، ثم يقومون بإيقاف تشغيل تنبيه عند إخراجهم من المحل. يوجد أيضًا العديد من ألوان الحبر فيها بحيث إذا كانت مقيدة بفتح لون الحبر يلطخ الملابس - مما يشكل عائقًا آخر لرافعي المتاجر.

CCTV

يمكن أن تكون الدوائر التلفزيونية المغلقة مفيدة بشكل خاص إذا كانت لديك مشكلة في رفع المتجر باستمرار. من حيث أنها أداة رائعة في حالة احتياجك لإدارة الشرطة في ضوء حقيقة أنه إذا كان لديك مجرم في شكل فيلم ، فهذا تأكيد صعب! ضع الكاميرات في مناطق يصعب مراقبتها عندما تكون في متجرك. ضع في اعتبارك تلك الزوايا المعتمة!
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English Nederlands Nederlands ဗမာ ဗမာ Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Latin Latin Hrvatski Hrvatski Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk italiano italiano français français Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية norsk norsk Polski Polski Română Română svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch Slovenčina Slovenčina Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi čeština čeština Azərbaycan Azərbaycan
    اللغة الحالية:العربية

23 Years Luxury Display Showcase R&D Manufacturer                                                                                                                +8613610079233               sales@degreefurniture.com

Language

Working With Your Shopfitter to Reduce Shop Lifting by Implementing Effective Shop Design

Burglary can be an expensive issue in pretty much any shop. All shop proprietors ought to have an against burglary methodology and the best time to execute a hostile to robbery system is the point at which the shop format is being outlined by your shopfitter - at this phase of the shop fitting procedure it is simple and financially savvy to put into practice the essential measures to avert burglary in a shop.

Use shop format viably

The greatest measure you can take while your shopfitter is planning the shop design to debilitate shoplifting is to do your best to ensure there are no (or as few as could be expected under the circumstances) dim corners that are not noticeable from whatever remains of the shop. You have to consider walkway situation and where the counter and till will be situated. Preferably the counter ought to be situated near the passage and leave focuses and in such a position, to the point that who ever is chipping away at the till can see however much of the shop as could reasonably be expected.

Item situation

Consider where you find costly things around the store. On the off chance that they are in full view then it's more outlandish they'll be stolen by shop lifters. On the off chance that a thing is little and has a high edge then maybe consider keeping it behind the counter where you can serve clients on request.

Encase important items

On the off chance that you have the kind of shop that stocks exceptionally costly things like an adornments shop then it's profoundly likely you'll need to utilize bolted cupboards. Where clients can see things and after that demand to take a gander at an item In more detail when they wish to. Clearly individuals from staff ought to keep keys to bolted show units on them at all times.

Utilize security labels

Something you see often on the high road. Especially in attire shops are security labels. Where by in the event that they are not removed a thing of dress, then they set an alert off when they are removed from the shop. Numerous likewise have ink color in them so that on the off chance that they are constrained open the ink color stains the garments - making another hindrance for shop lifters.

CCTV

CCTV can be especially helpful on the off chance that you have an issue with persevering shop lifting. In that it's an awesome instrument in the event that you need to manage the police in light of the fact that on the off chance that you have a criminal in movie form then it's hard confirmation! Position the cameras on territories that are hard to keep a watch on when you are in your shop. Keep in mind those dim corners!
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Attachment:
    Choose a different language
    English English Nederlands Nederlands ဗမာ ဗမာ Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Latin Latin Hrvatski Hrvatski Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk italiano italiano français français Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية norsk norsk Polski Polski Română Română svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch Slovenčina Slovenčina Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi čeština čeština Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Español Español
    Current language:English
    Send Your Inquiry