ما هو الحجم المناسب للعرض مجلس الوزراء

2013/04/15

اعتمادًا على التطبيق المختلف في عرض الإنتاج هناك العديد من المشاكل التي يجب الانتباه إليها ، إذن كيف تختار خزانات العرض المناسبة؟ في ما يلي سنقوم بعمل ملف مقدمة مختصرة:


خزائن العرض ورف العرض ضد الجدار هو لوحة معززة معتم والتي يمكن أن تختار نفس اللون مع الخزانة المظهر ، اللون الأبيض (الإحالة) ، المرآة. ويمكن تثبيت الصندوق في الأعلى يمكن للأفلام ، وأضواء الخزانة أن تختار مصابيح الفلورسنت ، الأضواء الكاشفة ، LED أضواء كاشفة. يتراوح ارتفاع الجزء العلوي مع صندوق إضاءة بشكل عام من 1800-2400 مم ، ارتفاع خزانة العرض تحت 1800 عبارة عن صناديق إضاءة علوية مثبتة بشكل غير مناسب. العمق العادي من 350-400 مم ، في حالة عرض العناصر ذات الأحجام الكبيرة ، يمكن تحديد العمق 400 ملم.

 

2. خزانة عرض خشبية ، عرض خزانات الطلاء الخشبي هي أكثر خزائن العرض استخدامًا في العصر الحديث مراكز التسوق ، خزانات العرض هذه في الغالب مخصصة ويمكن تصنيعها جميعًا أنواع المواصفات ، نمط خزانة العرض وفقًا للتصميم المتطلبات.الاسلوب غني جدا. عند الشراء فمن المستحسن لك انتبه إلى نسيج الخشب وجودة الطلاء. هناك بعض خزانات عرض خشبية ذات نسيج وفير مثل الزان والكرز البلوط والأشجار ذات القوام الخشن هي الرماد والصنوبر وما إلى ذلك ينقسم الورنيش أيضًا إلى مات ، نصف لامع ، خفيف تحتوي اللوحة أيضًا على طلاء خشبي مفتوح للحبوب ، ورنيش خشبي ، وطلاء غير لامع أحادي اللون ، ورنيش أحادي اللون ، طلاء بيانو راقي. خزانات عرض خشبية ، شاشة عرض خزانات من الطلاء الخشبي الراقية خزانات العرض ، تُستخدم عادةً في منطقة العرض الراقية ولاستخدام السلع الفاخرة والأنيقة ، يجب أن ترتبط خزانات العرض بجميع مساحة صالة العرض ونتائج العرض.


3. الارتفاع العادي للعرض العداد تتراوح الخزانات من 950 مم إلى 1000 مم وتستخدم في الغالب في التسوق على نطاق واسع مراكز التسوق والمخازن والمنافذ. بين 1000-1500 مم عرض ، عمق بين 500-600 مم ، وجود العديد من أنواع السحب الأمامي والخلفي والتي يمكن أن تستند إلى الاحتياجات الموضحة. ال أمام الارتفاع عندما يقف العملاء لعرض خزانات العرض عادة من 1300 مم إلى 1800 مم وهذا الجزء من ضبط الارتفاع العادي في 150-200 مم إذا كان الجزء العلوي مجهزًا بصندوق ضوئي أو كلمة LOGO للعلامة التجارية. ان لم مثبتة مع صندوق إضاءة في الأعلى ، خزانات العرض لها الارتفاع العادي بين 1500-1700 مم. عندما يجلس العملاء أو ينحني لمشاهدة الشاشة الخزانات ، الارتفاع العادي بين 800-1000 مم ، يمكن تصميم المظهر لأسلوب خزانة العرض أو مربع ، دائري ، متعدد الأضلاع ، إلخ

 

4.خزائن العرض العمودية المربعة أو رف العرض هو عادةً الجوانب الأربعة للزجاج الشفاف خزانات بحجم 400 * 400 مم أكثر ملاءمة لعرض المجوهرات والمجوهرات الملحقات والساعات والهواتف المحمولة وغيرها من العناصر حجم 500 * 500 مم تستخدم لعرض الهدايا ، مجوهرات ساعة حائط كبيرة ، الحرف اليدوية والمنتجات الإلكترونية والأقلام ومنتجات الكحول والتبغ أيضًا مثل الحجم الأكبر للتجار. هناك خزانات عرض أكبر مناسب لعرض منتجات Lage Scal.

 

5.All-glass عرض مجلس الوزراء والاكريليك خزائن العرض. خزانة العرض هذه شفافة للغاية ، ويمكنها عرض المنتج ثلاثي الأبعاد والمواصفات قد تعتمد على الحجم ، نوع البضائع. تستخدم خزانة العرض هذه في الغالب في سلعة كبيرة مثل مثل الحرف اليدوية ، واليشم الكبير ، والمعارض ، وما إلى ذلك عند الشراء ، يجب الانتباه يجب أن تكون المادة اللاصقة للزجاج والاكريليك قوية ، بعناية السطح من الزجاج ، ومظهر الاكريليك ليس له خدوش و متوسط ​​الطحن.

 

6.إطار الألومنيوم ، وخزانات عرض الإطار من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لها اللون الاختياري هو الذهب غير اللامع ، والأبيض الثلجي ، والأسود ، أبيض ، أحمر غربي ، رمادي وألوان أخرى ، ويمكن أيضًا تخصيصه حسب اللون عينات من متطلبات العملاء. الذهب العادي أو إحساس قوي بالمعدن غالبًا ما تستخدم العناصر السوداء غير اللامعة والمنتجات الجلدية النهائية والتبغ و يستخدم الكحول والخزف والحرف اليدوية إطارًا ذهبيًا أكثر مع لوحة سوداء. خيار ترتبط الألوان الشائعة بمتطلبات السلع للعميل. في بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، درجة حرارة اللون لمصدر الضوء العادي لنطاق خزانة العرض بين 2700K-6400K ، إذا كانت درجة حرارة اللون منخفضة ، يكون الضوء أصفر أو أحمر ، إذا ارتفاع درجة حرارة اللون ، الضوء أبيض ووهج. المجوهرات العادية ، المجوهرات طلبت درجة حرارة عالية للون وإضاءة ، بينما كانت الحرف اليدوية العادية (السلع الجلدية) تتطلب المتاجر الكبرى درجة حرارة ألوان أقل.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English Nederlands Nederlands ဗမာ ဗမာ Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Latin Latin Hrvatski Hrvatski Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk italiano italiano français français Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية norsk norsk Polski Polski Română Română svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch Slovenčina Slovenčina Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi čeština čeština Azərbaycan Azərbaycan
    اللغة الحالية:العربية

What Size Is Suitable For Display Cabinet

Depending on the different application in the showcase production there are many problems need to pay attention to, then how to choose the proper display cabinets? In the following we will make a brief introduction:


The display cabinets and display rack against wall is the opaque backplane which can choose the same color with the cabinet appearance,white color(referral), mirror. And at the top can install the box films, cabinet lights can choose the fluorescent lamps, spotlights, LED spotlights. The height of the top with a light box generally range from 1800-2400mm, height of display cabinet under 1800 are inappropriate installed top lighting boxes. Depth ordinary from 350-400mm,If displaying larger sizes item can select depth 400mm.

 

2.The wooden display cabinets, display cabinets of wooden paint is the most commonly used display cabinets in modern shopping malls, such display cabinets mostly are custom and can manufacture all kinds of specifications, style of display cabinet in accordance with the design requirements.The style is very rich. When purchasing it is advisable for you to pay attention to the texture of the wood and paint quality.There are some wooden display cabinets which have the abundant texture such as beech,cherry, oak and the ones with coarse textures are ash, pine and so on.And thebaking varnish also divide into matt,semi-matt, light.In addition,the painting also have open wood grain paint, wood varnish, monochrome matt paint, varnish monochrome, high-end piano paint.Wooden display cabinets,display cabinets of wooden paint  are high-end display cabinets, normally used in the high-end exhibit area and for the use of luxury and elegant goods, the display cabinets should associated with all the showroom space and the show results.


3.The ordinary height of counter display cabinets range from 950mm to 1000mm and mostly used in the large-scale shopping malls, stores or outlets. Between 1000-1500mm width, depth between 500-600mm,having many type of front and back pulling which can be based on demonstrated needs. The front of the height when customers standing to view of the display cabinets ordinarily from 1300mm to1800mm and this part of the ordinary height restraint in the 150-200mm if the top equipped with light box or brand LOGO word. If not installed with light box at the top, display cabinets have the ordinary height between 1500-1700mm.When customers sitting or bow down to watch the display cabinets,the height ordinary between 800-1000mm,the appearance can be designed for the display cabinet style or square, circular, polygonal,etc

 

4.The square vertical display cabinets or display rack are the ordinarily four sides of the transparent glass.The display cabinets in the size of 400 * 400mm is more appropriate to show jewelry,jewelry accessories, watches, mobile phones and other items.And the display cabinet in the size of 500 * 500mm used to display gifts, large wall clock jewelry, handicrafts, electronic products, pens, alcohol and tobacco products, as well as the larger size of the merchadises.There are even larger display cabinets that is suitable for lage scal products display.

 

5.All-glass display cabinet and acrylic display cabinets.Such display cabinet is very transparent, can display the product in three-dimension and the specifications may be based on the size, type of merchandize.Such display cabinet is mostly used in large commodity such as crafts, large jade, exhibits, etc.When purchasing you should pay attention to the glass and the acrylic adhesive should be strong, carefully.The surface of glass, acrylic appearance have no scratches and the  milling average.

 

6.The aluminum frame, stainless steel frame display cabinets have the optional color is matte gold, snow white, black, white, western red, gray and other colors, and also can be customized by the color samples that customer requirements. The common gold or a strong sense of metal items are often use matte black, finished leather products, tobacco and alcohol, porcelain, crafts use more gold frame with black plate. The choice of colors common are related to the commodity requirements of the customer. In addition, the color temperature of ordinary light source of display cabinet range between 2700K-6400K,if the low color temperature,the light is yellow or red,if the high color temperature,the light is white and glare. Ordinary jewelry,the jewelry requested high color temperature and the illumination,while the ordinary crafts (leather goods) department stores require lower color temperature.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Chat with Us

Send your inquiry

Attachment:
    Choose a different language
    English English Nederlands Nederlands ဗမာ ဗမာ Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Latin Latin Hrvatski Hrvatski Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk italiano italiano français français Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية norsk norsk Polski Polski Română Română svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch Slovenčina Slovenčina Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi čeština čeština Azərbaycan Azərbaycan
    Current language:English