5 تفاصيل لتشغيل مشروع ناجح من خلال عرضنا

التفاصيل 1. حدد موقع العرض وفقًا للعلامة التجارية

 

في ظل الظروف العادية ، عند الاختيار مواقع عرض العلامات التجارية ، فكرنا أولاً بشكل أساسي في مراكز تجارية معينة المدخل أو القريب ، لأننا اعتقدنا دائمًا أنه من السهل زيادة أجواء مفعمة بالحيوية مع حركة مرور كثيفة ، لكن الحقيقة ليست دائمًا كما توقعنا. هو - هي’s الحق في اختيار الموقع و حركة مرور عالية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، علينا أن نفكر فيما إذا كانت نشطة محلية يمكن أن يكون الأشخاص متوافقين مع حشد من وضع العلامة التجارية والعلامة التجارية المنتجات: على سبيل المثال ، يكون وضع علامتك التجارية للأشخاص الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 20 و 30 عامًا أزياء الشباب ، نقترح مكان الأنشطة بجوار باب المتاجر الراقية وبالقرب من مترو الانفاق.

 

التفاصيل 2.زخرفة صالة العرض يجب السعي وراء النضارة


زخرفة صالة العرض على واحد اليد ، يجب أن تكون متسقة مع صورة العلامة التجارية التي تعطي إحساسًا بالانسجام و الوحدة بصريا من ناحية أخرى ، تحتاج أيضًا إلى اختراق في التقليدية التفكير’ر دائما لا يمكن التخلص منماركة المتحدث في بداية التصميم ، فقط مثل شركة نسيج استخدام فكرة بجرأة"حيوان أليف" في المعرض التجاري ، فضلاً عن التصميم المرئي المبالغ فيه لجذب انتباه الزوار. عادة ما تنعكس الأماكن الأكثر لفتًا للنظر التفاصيل الدقيقة للمكتب. الزخرفة العادية يمكن أن بالكاد تجذب انتباه الزوار ، وحتى من السهل إنتاج التعب البصري.


لذلك ننصح بأن ذات الصلة يجب أن يولي الأفراد في تصميم صورة تصميم صالة العرض مزيدًا من الاهتمام لكيفية استخدام التفاصيل لتعكس خصوصية العلامة التجارية ، وإثارة الخيال بجرأة ، طبق الإبداع على نقطة محددة. حتى لو كنا لا نستطيع أن نفعل بدون متحدث باسم العلامة التجارية ، ونحتاج إلى بذل جهود في تصميم صورة المتحدث الرسمي ، مثل المتحدث باسم صورة التصميم بعده الصورة العادية ، لإعطاء الزائرين وهم بصري خاص.

 

التفاصيل 3.العرض في المعرض يجب أن تكون القاعة فريدة وجديدة 


كيف هو معيار العرض؟ ما هي المتطلبات في اختيار الدعائم؟ الالتاجر البصريقد تنظر في هذا الجانب في عملية العرض أكثر أو أقل كل نجاح العرض أو لا يتعلق بتأثير العرض بالكامل. إذا شاشتك مبتكرة بما فيه الكفاية ، وستجذب بالتأكيد بشدة الزوار في المرة الأولى ، ويثير اهتمامهم كذلك بالزيارة. بدلا من ذلك ، في اللحظة التي ذهب فيها الزوار إلى قاعة المعرض ، ثم استدار بعيدًا ، لا تحتوي شاشة العرض الخاصة بك على أدنى جاذبية. يعتقد المؤلف ذلك في حين أنالتاجر البصري في اختيار الدعائم ، باستثناء مراعاة صورة العلامة التجارية ، والبيئة العامة لأكشاك صالة العرض ، ولكن يجب أيضًا مراعاة عوامل أخرى مثل العلامة التجارية أو المنتج ، على سبيل المثال ، يؤكد وضع العلامة التجارية على دفء الأسرة أو الفرد المطالب العاطفية ، المعروضات الرئيسية هي الموضة أو الفخامة ، حتى أنها يمكن أن تبدأ من لون المنتج ، لتشكيل تأثير العرض الكلي. 


في مثل هذا العصر الإبداعي ، يكون الناس جدًا فضولي لمتابعة كل ما يحدث من حولهم ، وذلك لجعل المتفرجين لديك وجهة نظر إيجابية منا ، فهذا ليس بالأمر السهلالتاجر البصري الذي مبدع، يجب عدم استخدام سرير لعرضه على ارتفاع 2 م × 2.2m مستطيل ، بينما قد يكون هناك شكل الماس أو على شكل قلب و مثل. المعرض هو أسهل طريقة لنقل المعلومات البديهية والمرئية للزوار. ضع في اعتبارك أن عملية العرض هي بالأحرى السعي وراءها جريئة ومبالغة لا تقلدوا أو تقلدوا النموذج الناجح تعسفيا من الآخرين.


التفاصيل 4. تصميم إضاءة صالة العرض

 

كثير من الناس يدركون أهمية تصميم الإضاءة ، ولكن القليل جدًا من الشركات على استعداد لإنفاق الأموال لتوظيف حقيقي "محترف" لترتيب مصدر الضوء في الشاشة أنشطة. من وجهة نظر المشاهد ، أعتقد أنه من أجل الترويج فقط ، طالما أن الإضاءة الأساسية العامة ستكون على ما يرام عرض العلامة التجارية على نطاق واسع ، هو جدااللازمة لتوظيف خبير محترف من ذوي الخبرة ، فقط المهنيين ذوي الخبرة يعرفون كيفية استخدام الضوء لزيادة البيئة العامة لتحقيق التأثير تريد مثل دافئة ، رومانسية ، طبيعية ، إلخ. إذا كانت إضاءة احترافية المتخصصين في الصناعة ، باستخدام الضوء ، يمكن أن يعكس أيضًا الفخامة ، منتجات أنيقة وعصرية وجميلة.


التفاصيل 5. اختيار التسوق الترحيبي يرشد

 

اختر نوع دليل الشراء مهم جدا هنا أريد أن أتحدث عن دليل الشراء الذي يجب أن ينتبه أثناء عملية العرض.


(1)صورة.إذا كنت معرض الأنشطة مهم جدًا ، فهو يتطلب الصورة الخارجية ومزاج التسوق الإرشاد ، أو حتى ارتداء الملابس المتوافقة مع منتجات المعرض الرئيسية ، بدلاً من زي العمل المعتاد. ربما يرتدي بدلات عمل احترافية قد يبدو رشيقًا ، لكن لا يوجد شيء مستهدف بشكل خاص ، غالبًا لن يحقق الدور لجذب الزوار.


(2)موقف الخدمةعلى فرضية فهم العمل والعلامة التجارية والمنتج وموقف ودود ونشط ، متحمس لكن لا يبدو مفرطًا ، هذه هي المتطلبات الأساسية لـ دليل التسوق. في عملية المعرض دور دليل التسوق ماعدا للعب دور "أهلا بك آداب السلوك "، يجب أن يتعلم هو أو هي كيفية مراقبة الحالة المزاجية و نية الزوار ، وأخذ زمام المبادرة للشرح بأدب للزوار العلامة التجارية والمنتج. أرشدهم للمس المنتج والشعور به والشعور بالفرد ، ويبذلون قصارى جهدهم لإثارة اهتمامهم بالمنتجات والاهتمام في العلامة التجارية.



معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English Nederlands Nederlands ဗမာ ဗမာ Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Latin Latin Hrvatski Hrvatski Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk italiano italiano français français Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية norsk norsk Polski Polski Română Română svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch Slovenčina Slovenčina Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi čeština čeština Azərbaycan Azərbaycan
    اللغة الحالية:العربية

23 Years Luxury Display Showcase R&D Manufacturer                                                                                                                +8613610079233               sales@degreefurniture.com

Language

5 Details To Run a Successful Business With Our Showcase

Detail 1. Select the location of display according to the brand

 

Under normal circumstances,when choosing the brand display locations, we first thought basically in certain mall entrance or nearby, because we always thought that it is easy to increase the lively atmosphere with a lot of traffic.But the fact is not always as we expected. It’s right to choose the  location and the high traffic traffic. In addition,we have to consider whether the local active people can be in accordance with the crowd of the brand positioning and brand products.For example, your brand positioning is for those 20 to 30-year-old fashion young people,we suggest the place of activities can next to the door of the high-end stores and near the subway.

 

Detail 2. The decoration of the showroom should pursuit the freshness


Decoration of the showroom, on the one hand, should be consistent to brand image which gives a feeling of harmony and unity visually; On the other hand,also need a breakthrough in the traditional thinking.Don’t always can not get rid of the brand spokesman at the beginning of the design, just like a textile enterprise boldly use the idea of "pet" in the trading fair, as well as the exaggerated visual design, to attract the attention of visitors. Usually the most eye-catching places are reflected in the subtle details of the office. The regular decoration can always hardly to attract the interest of visitors, and even easy to produce visual fatigue.


Therefore, we advise that the relevant personnel in the design of the image of showroom design should give more consideration to how to use the details to reflect the brand's special,and exert the imagination boldly, applied the creativity to a specific point. Even if we can not do without a spokesman for the brand, and we need to make efforts on the design of spokesperson image, such as the spokesperson for the image of the design beyond the normal picture, to give the visitors special visual illusion.

 

Detail 3. The display in the exhibition hall should be unique and fresh 


How is the display standard? What are the requirements in the selection of props? The visual merchandiser may consider this aspect in the display process more or less.After all, the success of the display or not related to the whole display effect. If your display is innovative enough, and will definitely firmly attracted visitors at the first time, and further arouse their interest in the visit. Instead,at the moment the visitors went into the exhibition hall, then he turned away, your display does not have the slightest attraction. The author believes that while the visual merchandiser in the choice of props,except from considering the brand image,and the overall environment of showroom kiosk, but also should consider other factors like brand or product.For example, the positioning of the brand is emphasizing the warmth of the family or a single emotional demands, the main exhibits is fashion or luxury, they can even start from the product color,to shape the overall display effect. 


In such a creative era, people are very curious to observe everything happening around them, in order to make the spectators have favorable view of us, it is not easy.For the visual merchandiser who is creative, a bed must not be used to display at 2m x 2.2m rectangular, while there may be a diamond-shaped or heart-shaped and the like. The exhibition is the easiest way to convey the intuitive and visual information to the visitors.Keep in mind that the the process of display rather pursuit of bold and exaggeration, do not arbitrarily imitate or copy the successful model of others.


Details 4. The layout of the showroom lighting

 

Many people are aware of the importance of lighting layout, but very few companies are willing to spend money to hire a real "professional" gaffer to arrange the light source in the display activities. From a viewer's point of view, I believe that only for promotion, as long as keeping the general basic illumination that will be alright.If for those large-scale brand display,it is very necessary to hire the experienced professional gaffer,only experienced professionals know how to use light to heighten the overall environment so as to achieve the effect you want such as warm, romantic, natural,etc. If it is a professional lighting specialists within the industry,by using of light,it can also reflect the luxury, elegant, fashion and beautiful products.


Detail 5. The choice of welcoming shopping guide

 

Choose what kind of purchasing guide is very important.Here i want to talk about what purchasing guide should pay attention to during the display process.


(1) Image.If you exhibit activities are very important,it requirements the external image and temperament of the shopping guide, or even wear clothing consistent with the main exhibition products, rather than the usual working uniforms.Maybe wearing professional working suits may look agile, but nothing special targeted, often will not achieve the role to attract visitors.


(2) Service attitude.On the premise of understanding of the business, brand, product,the attitude of affable, active, enthusiastic but does not seem excessive, this is the basic requirements of the shopping guide. In the exhibition process, the role of shopping guide except for playing a role of  "welcome etiquette" ,he or she even should learn how to observe the mood and intention of visitors, and take the initiative to politely explain to visitors the brand and product. Guide them to touch and feel the product and feel the uniqueness, and try their best to arouse their interest in the products, and the interest in the brand.



Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Attachment:
    Choose a different language
    English English Nederlands Nederlands ဗမာ ဗမာ Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Latin Latin Hrvatski Hrvatski Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk italiano italiano français français Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية norsk norsk Polski Polski Română Română svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch Slovenčina Slovenčina Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi čeština čeština Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Español Español
    Current language:English