ما هو متجر المناسب؟

2016/05/05
تجهيز المحلات هي المهنة التي تدخل في عملية تحضير (تجهيز) الداخل والخارج للوحدات التجارية وتجارة التجزئة ، مع المعدات والتجهيزات والتجهيزات.


في الماضي ، كان تجهيز المتجر يتألف بشكل أساسي من تركيب الأرفف والعدادات والتركيبات الأساسية الأخرى التي كانت ضرورية لتخزين وعرض بضائع بائع التجزئة وكان يعتبر أقل أهمية بكثير للشركات. ومع ذلك ، في الوقت الحاضر ، تدرك معظم شركات البيع بالتجزئة أهمية العرض التقديمي الحديث والذكي والجذاب ، وبالتالي لإبقائها حديثة وعصرية ، قم بتغيير تخطيط وأسلوب متجر البيع بالتجزئة الخاص بهم على أساس منتظم تمامًا.


كما تم تحديد تجهيز المحلات والتركيز على التصميم الداخلي الجيد من خلال أنواع أخرى من الأعمال مثل:


أسواق التجزئة
الحانات والمطاعم والمراكز الترفيهية
الفنادق
المكتبات والمتاحف
مكاتب
تعتبر عملية تجهيز المتاجر عملية معقدة للغاية ، وستبدأ بالتخطيط لأرضية ورشة العمل وفقًا لما يتم استخدام المساحة من أجله حيث يعد هذا مطلبًا أساسيًا لضمان استخدام كل المساحة بأقصى إمكاناتها. ستكون النصائح والإرشادات حول تطبيقات تخطيط المتجر مهمة أيضًا.


ستشمل الخطوة التالية جميع أعمال التصميم والتخطيط لمنفذ البيع بالتجزئة. يعد التصميم المبتكر أكثر أهمية في سوق اليوم إذا كنت تريد التميز عن منافسيك ، وهو سبب آخر لتوظيف شركة ملائمة للمحلات مع مصممين ومقاولين متخصصين.


التركيبات والتجهيزات مثل الأرفف وخزائن العرض ووحدات التبريد لمحلات السوبر ماركت ، سيتم تصميمها وتخطيطها بعناية. سيتم تركيب أنظمة تكييف الهواء لتوفير بيئة ممتعة لعملائك وعمالك المحتملين. هذا سيجعل ظروف العمل وتجربة التسوق بأكملها أكثر متعة.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English Nederlands Nederlands ဗမာ ဗမာ Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Latin Latin Hrvatski Hrvatski Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk italiano italiano français français Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية norsk norsk Polski Polski Română Română svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch Slovenčina Slovenčina Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi čeština čeština Azərbaycan Azərbaycan
    اللغة الحالية:العربية

LEARN MORE

What Is Shop Fitting?

2016/05/05
Shop fitting is the profession involved with the process of preparing (fitting out) the inside and exterior of commercial and retail units, with equipment, fixtures and fittings.


In the past, shop fitting mainly consisted of installing shelves, counters and other basic fixtures that were necessary to store and display the retailer's merchandise and was considered much less important to businesses. However, nowadays, most retail businesses understand the importance of modern, smart and attractive presentation, and therefore to keep it fresh and modern, change the layout and style of their retail shop on quite a regular basis.


Shop fitting and the emphasis on good interior design has also been identified by other types of business such as:


Retail shops
Bars, Restaurants and Leisure Centres
Hotels
Libraries and museums
Offices
Shop fitting is very complex process, and it will start with the planning of the business shop floor in accordance to what the space is being used for as this is a key requirement to ensure all the space is used to its maximum potential. Advice and guidance on store planning applications will also be important.


The next step will involve all the design work and layout of the retail outlet. Innovative design is even more important in today's market if you are to stand out from your competitors, another reason for employing a shop fitting company with specialist designers and contractors.


Fixtures and fittings such as shelving, display cabinets, refrigeration units for supermarkets, will be carefully designed and planned. Air conditioning systems will be installed for a pleasant environment for your potential customers and workers. This will make the working conditions and the whole shopping experience a lot more pleasant.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Attachment:
    Choose a different language
    English English Nederlands Nederlands ဗမာ ဗမာ Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Latin Latin Hrvatski Hrvatski Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk italiano italiano français français Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية norsk norsk Polski Polski Română Română svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino
    Current language:English