نصائح لتصميم متجر داخلي

2016/04/11
ماذا يعني "التكوين الداخلي" حقًا؟ إذا سألت جو بلوجز في المدينة ، فسيقوم على الأرجح بالرد: "حسنًا ، كما تعلمون ، الزينة والوسائد والأرائك والشموع ، هذا النوع من الأشياء." لكنها أكثر من ذلك بكثير! 


المخطط الداخلي هو: "عمل فني حيث يستخدم مصمم التكوين الداخلي أو أي شخص آخر يتعامل مع جزء من المخطط الداخلي قطعًا مميزة من الأثاث والتظليل والزينة والعناصر المختلفة لتجميل وتجهيز غرفة في مسكن أو مساحة داخلية أخرى." 


أكثر أنواع المخطط الداخلي المعترف بها على نطاق واسع هي التصميم الأسلوبي للمنزل ، وأسلوب المكتب ، والتكوين الداخلي للمحلات التجارية ، والدواخل الداخلية ، على الرغم من وجود هياكل مختلفة أيضًا. 


موضوع أسلوبي المنزل 


عندما نستخدم "الموضوع الأسلوبي" في مجلات الويب الأنيقة ، فإننا نعني في أغلب الأحيان أسلوب المنزل. يحتوي نمط المنزل على عدد قليل من التصنيفات الفرعية ، بما في ذلك التصميم الأسلوبي للمرحاض ، وأسلوب المطبخ ، والتصميم الأنيق لغرفة الجلوس ، وما إلى ذلك. 


الفكرة وراء التصميم المنزلي هو أنه يجب عليك تحسين منزلك وفقًا لذوقك الخاص - بشكل مثالي باستخدام الدافع من inredningsvis.se 


منظمات تنظيم المنزل (تسمى أيضًا خبراء التجميل في المنزل) تنعش المنازل بذوق جيد ولكن غير متحيز بانتظام ، بحيث يمكن للسكن أن يحقق تكلفة الصفقة الأكثر جدارة بالملاحظة. 


موضوع الأسلوبية مكتب 


نظرًا للطريقة التي يقضي بها معظم المتخصصين في المكاتب أكثر من 1500 ساعة في مكان العمل باستمرار ، فإن بيئة مكان العمل أمر بالغ الأهمية. يجب أن تكون مناطق العمل والمقاعد مناسبة هندسيًا لكل متخصص فردي ويجب أن تتحرك مساحة العمل بأكملها. بصرف النظر عن غرف الاجتماعات ، يمكن تطويرها لزيادة سهولة الاستخدام والراحة. 


تؤثر المقدمات المبكرة التي يمر بها العملاء والعملاء في مساحة بيئة العمل على الصورة العامة للمؤسسة. يمكن أن يكون وضع الموارد في التخطيط الأسلوبي الصحيح في منطقة التجمع هو التباين بين الترتيب أو عدم الترتيب. 


من خلال التصميم الأنيق للمكتب ، يشعر الجميع بتحسن في العمل ويتم زيادة الكفاءة. 


تسوق الموضوع الأسلوبي 


تتأثر الصفقات إلى حد كبير بالتكوين الداخلي للمتجر. بهذه الطريقة ، يجب أن يعكس وجود متجر رؤية المنظمة والعلامات التجارية والوضع والمعتقدات. تصميم متجر سلسلة الأجهزة سيكون لديك احتياجات نمطية مميزة تمامًا تتناقض مع احتياجات المتجر لقضاء وقت طويل في شكل عالٍ. 


يعمل أخصائيو التجميل الذين يعملون بأسلوب المتجر في معظم الأحيان باستخدام الترتيب المصاحب: موجز واحتياجات الفحص ، وتكوين الفكرة ، و / أو عرض الأثاث / الزخارف و / أو الخطوط العريضة للنماذج الجديدة ، والنقل والتركيب. 


دواخل السكن 


يجب أن تكون أماكن الإقامة مخططة في كل مكان حتى يتمكن الزوار من تحقيق أقصى استفادة من جلوسهم. طرق الممر والتجمع والغرفة والمراحيض والبار وغيرها من المناطق العادية - كل شيء يتعارض مع الانطباع العام لزائر النزل. توجد مجموعة واسعة من الأساليب أيضًا ، من النموذجية إلى يومنا هذا ، خطة الإنفاق ، المثالية ، المعتدلة والإسراف. يجب أن يتناسب التكوين مع رغبات الزوار المحتملين بالإضافة إلى منطقة النزل والرؤية والشهرة وما إلى ذلك.
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English Nederlands Nederlands ဗမာ ဗမာ Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Latin Latin Hrvatski Hrvatski Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk italiano italiano français français Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية norsk norsk Polski Polski Română Română svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch Slovenčina Slovenčina Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi čeština čeština Azərbaycan Azərbaycan
    اللغة الحالية:العربية

23 Years Luxury Display Showcase R&D Manufacturer                                                                                                                +8613610079233               sales@degreefurniture.com

Language

Tips For Shop Interior Design

What does 'inside configuration' truly mean? On the off chance that you ask Joe Bloggs in the city he will most likely reply: "Well, you know, decorations, pads, couches, candles, that kind of thing." But it is a lot more! 


Inside outline is: "A work of art where an inside configuration modeler or other individual tackling the part of inside planner utilizes distinctive bits of furniture, shading, adornments and different items to beautify and outfit a room in a residence or other inteior space." 


The most widely recognized types of inside outline are home stylistic layout, office style, shop inside configuration and lodging insides, albeit different structures additionally exist. 


Home stylistic theme 


When we utilize "stylistic theme" in style web journals, we for the most part mean home style. Home style has a few sub-classifications, including lavatory stylistic layout, kitchen style, lounge room stylistic layout et cetera. 


The thought behind home stylistic theme is that you ought to enhance your own home as per your own particular tastes - ideally utilizing motivation from inredningsvis.se 


Home organizing organizations (likewise called home beauticians) enliven homes with fine however regularly unbiased taste, so that the habitation can accomplish the most noteworthy conceivable deal cost. 


Office stylistic theme 


Because of the way that most office specialists spend over 1500 hours at the workplace consistently, the workplace environment is critical. Work areas and seats must be ergonomically suited to every individual specialist and the whole work space must be moving. Notwithstanding meeting rooms can be advanced for expanded usability and solace. 


The early introductions experienced by clients and customers at the work environment largy affects the general picture of an organization. Putting resources into the right stylistic layout in a gathering territory can be the contrast between arrangement or no arrangement. 


With the right office stylistic layout, everybody feels better at work and efficiency is expanded. 


Shop stylistic theme 


Deals are influenced to an immense degree by the inteior configuration of a shop. In this manner, the presence of a shop must reflect the organization vision, brands, status, and beliefs. A hardware chain store design will have totally distinctive style needs contrasted with those of a store spend significant time in high form. 


Beauticians working with shop style for the most part work utilizing the accompanying arrangement: Brief and needs examination, configuration of idea, purhase of furniture/decorations and/or outline of new models, conveyance and fitting. 


Lodging insides 


Lodging inteiors must be all around planned so visitors make the most of their sit tight. Passageway ways, gathering, room, lavatory, bar and other normal zones - everything contrbutes to the general impression for an inn visitor. A wide range of styles likewise exist obviously, from exemplary to present day, spending plan, perfect, moderate and extravagance. The configuration must match the desires of potential visitors and in addition the area of the inn, vision, and notoriety and so forth.
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Attachment:
    Choose a different language
    English English Nederlands Nederlands ဗမာ ဗမာ Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Latin Latin Hrvatski Hrvatski Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk italiano italiano français français Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية norsk norsk Polski Polski Română Română svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch Slovenčina Slovenčina Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi čeština čeština Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Español Español
    Current language:English
    Send Your Inquiry