أثاث المتجر - خيارات مختلفة لتناسب ميزانية الأثاث واحتياجاتك

2015/07/02

قبل التسوق لشراء الأثاث ، حدد نوع المفروشات التي تريد إضافتها إلى متجرك. بمجرد أن تعرف تفاصيل نوع القطع التي تريدها ، ستكون جاهزًا لزيارة متاجر الأثاث التي تبيع هذه العناصر.

البوتيكات والمعارض الحرفية

للعثور على إضافات راقية لمتجرك ، ركز تسوقك في البوتيكات وصالات عرض الحرفيين. تميل هذه الشركات إلى تلبية احتياجات المتسوقين ذوي الأذواق الحصرية وميزانيات أعلى. البوتيك صغير الحجم بشكل عام ، ويقدم لعملائه قطعًا خاصة به في أنماط انتقائية. عادة ما تكون المفروشات التي ستجدها في البوتيك عصرية وفنية وفريدة من نوعها. توقع أن تكون الأسعار في البوتيك مرتفعة بسبب المخزون غير المعتاد في هذا النوع من المتاجر.

في المقابل ، ستعرض صالة عرض الحرفيين أنواعًا معينة من المفروشات المتاحة للشراء ، سواء حسب الطلب أو كإصدارات محدودة. سيعرض الحرفي أمثلة على القطع على أرضية صالة العرض. يمكن للعملاء تصفح هذه العناصر واختيار القطع للشراء. قد يكون من الممكن اختيار القطع كما هي من أرضية صالة العرض ، أو قد يحتاج العملاء إلى تقديم طلبات بمواصفات لشراء العناصر. عادةً ما تكون المفروشات المشتراة في صالات عرض الحرفيين ذات جودة أعلى وأسعار أعلى.

مخازن الخصم والأثاث المستعمل

إذا كانت ميزانيتك أكثر اعتدالًا ، يمكنك البحث عن أثاث جديد من أحد متاجر الأثاث العديدة المخفضة. هذه المتاجر وفيرة في كل مدينة كبيرة تقريبًا ، وغالبًا ما تقع خارج مناطق وسط المدينة بسبب الامتداد النموذجي لصالات العرض. سيكون المخزون المتاح في هذا النوع من الأعمال أقل جودة من البوتيك أو صالات عرض الحرفيين ؛ ومع ذلك ، من الممكن العثور على عناصر ذات جودة معقولة. قد تكون شركات الخصم هذه امتيازات وطنية ، أو يمكن أن تكون مملوكة بشكل مستقل. غالبًا ما تتميز بالمبيعات والحوافز بأسعار خاصة على الحزم والتجمعات.

تعد متاجر الأثاث المستعمل خيارًا آخر عند التسوق لشراء قطع لمتجرك. قد يمكّنك اختيار المفروشات المستعملة من العثور على سلع ذات جودة أعلى بأسعار مخفضة. هذه المتاجر المستعملة بشكل عام مملوكة ومدارة بشكل مستقل ، وتقدم مجموعة متنوعة من العناصر. عندما ترغب في شراء قطع مستعملة ، قد تحتاج إلى فحص المخزون بشكل متكرر لأن المخزون سوف يتغير من أسبوع لآخر. قد يستغرق العثور على المفروشات التي تريدها وقتًا أطول ، ولكن الأسعار المنخفضة قد تجعل الأمر يستحق الانتظار. 
التسوق عبر الانترنت

قامت العديد من متاجر الأثاث بتوسيع مخزوناتها لتشمل واجهات المتاجر عبر الإنترنت. يمكن للعملاء تصفح المخزون في متجر فعلي بالإضافة إلى تصفح اختيارات الشركة على الإنترنت. يمكن أن يمكّنك التسوق عبر الإنترنت للسلع من التحقق من الأسعار ومقارنتها بين الشركات المختلفة دون زيارة المتاجر فعليًا. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا الخيار له عيوبه. قد يكون شراء القطع عبر الإنترنت أكثر تكلفة في بعض الحالات إذا كانت الشركة تفرض رسومًا على الشحن. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن شراء عنصر عبر الإنترنت يمنعك أيضًا من الشعور بالنسيج ورؤية الألوان ، مما قد يجعل من الصعب التأكد من الميزات والمواصفات الدقيقة للعنصر قبل الشراء. ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن يكون تصفح الشركات عبر الإنترنت أداة مفيدة لجمع المعلومات الأولية ، حتى إذا لم تستخدمها لاتخاذ قرارات الشراء النهائية.

من الجيد دائمًا أن تبدأ البحث بفكرة عن المفروشات المعينة التي تريدها ، ولكن التفكير في عدد من خيارات التسوق المختلفة يمكن أن يساعدك على ترسيخ القرار والحصول على قطعة أثاث عالية الجودة تخدمك جيدًا متجرك.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English Nederlands Nederlands ဗမာ ဗမာ Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Latin Latin Hrvatski Hrvatski Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk italiano italiano français français Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية norsk norsk Polski Polski Română Română svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch Slovenčina Slovenčina Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi čeština čeština Azərbaycan Azərbaycan
    اللغة الحالية:العربية

23 Years Luxury Display Showcase R&D Manufacturer                                                                                                                +8613610079233               sales@degreefurniture.com

Language

Store Furniture - Different Options to Fit Your Furnishing Budget and Needs

Before shopping for furniture, determine the type of furnishings you want to add to your store. Once you know the specifics of the type of pieces you want, you will be ready to visit furniture stores that sell these items.

Boutiques and Craftsman Showrooms

To find upscale additions for your store, focus your shopping in boutiques and craftsman showrooms. These businesses tend to cater to shoppers with exclusive tastes and higher budgets. A boutique is generally small in size, offering its clientele specific pieces in eclectic styles. The furnishings you will find in a boutique will usually be trendy, artistic, and one-of-a-kind. Expect prices in a boutique to be high due to the unusual inventory carried in this type of shop.

In contrast, a craftsman showroom will feature specific types of furnishings available for purchase, either made-to-order or as limited editions. The craftsman will display examples of pieces on a showroom floor. Customers can browse these items and choose pieces to purchase. It may be possible to choose pieces as-is off the showroom floor, or customers might need to place orders with specifications to purchase items. Furnishings purchased in craftsman showrooms will generally be of higher quality and have higher prices.

Discount and Used Furniture Stores

If your budget is more moderate, you might search for new furnishings from one of the many discount furniture stores. These shops are plentiful in virtually every sizable city, often located outside of downtown districts due to the typical expanse of the showrooms. The stock available in this type of business will be of lower quality than boutique or craftsman showrooms; however, it is possible to find items of reasonable quality. These discount companies may be national franchises, or they could be independently owned. They often feature sales and incentives with special prices on packages and groupings.

Used furniture stores are another option when shopping for pieces for your store. Choosing second-hand furnishings may enable you to find higher quality items at reduced prices. These second-hand stores are generally independently owned and operated, offering a wide variety of items. When you wish to purchase used pieces, you may need to check the inventory frequently because stock will rotate and vary from week to week. It might take longer to find the furnishings you want, but lower prices can make it worth the wait. 
Online Shopping

Many furniture stores have expanded their inventories to include online storefronts. Customers can browse stock in a brick-and-mortar store as well as browsing the company's selections on the Internet. Shopping online for items can enable you to check and compare prices between different companies without actually visiting the shops in person. However, this option has its drawbacks. Purchasing pieces over the Internet may be more expensive in some cases if the company charges for shipping. In addition, buying an item over the Internet also prevents you from feeling the fabric and seeing the colors, which might make it difficult to ascertain an item's exact features and specifications before purchase. However, browsing online companies can be a useful tool for initial information gathering, even if you don't use it for making final purchase decisions.

It is always a good idea to begin your search with an idea of which particular furnishings you want, but considering a number of different shopping options can help you to cement a decision and land you a piece of high quality furniture that will serve you well in your store.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Attachment:
    Choose a different language
    English English Nederlands Nederlands ဗမာ ဗမာ Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Latin Latin Hrvatski Hrvatski Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk italiano italiano français français Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية norsk norsk Polski Polski Română Română svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch Slovenčina Slovenčina Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi čeština čeština Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Español Español
    Current language:English
    Send Your Inquiry