إنشاء متجر - إغراء عميلك

2014/07/23
هذه الأقوال القديمة "عدد مرات الظهور الأولى لها أهمية" و "لا يمكنك بأي حال من الأحوال الحصول على إمكانية تالية لإنشاء انطباع أولي" لا يمكن أن تكون أكثر شرعية بمجرد تطبيقها على مهنة المتجر الفعلية. إن جوهر عرض منافذ البيع بالتجزئة هو إغراء العميل ، وما لم يكن البحث عن العقار بالطبع يجتذب ويغري ، فإن المستهلك المحتمل فقط سيعتبر أحد المارة. لاحظ الجميع تقريبًا المشترين وهم ينظرون إلى النوافذ الزجاجية لمنافذ البيع بالتجزئة ، مترددين في المدخل وبعد ذلك يضبطون عقولهم ويمارسون الركض مسبقًا. ما سبب قيام كثير من الناس بذلك؟


بشكل صحيح ، قد يكون عرض منافذ البيع بالتجزئة غير جذاب للغاية. ببساطة من خلال عدم الجاذبية ، أعني مظلمًا ، وإكسسوارات منفذ البيع بالتجزئة ، وأضواء غير كافية ، لا سيما من نافذة منفذ البيع بالتجزئة ، وربما لا توجد عناصر كافية عند النظر إليها أو الكثير من الأشياء ، متجمعة معًا أو مختلطة. اشترِ عرضك بشكل صحيح ، مع رفوف وإكسسوارات منافذ البيع بالتجزئة النظيفة والنظيفة جنبًا إلى جنب مع الاستخدام الحذر لموضع المنتج ، كما أنك بشكل عام أكثر عرضة للنجاح في جذب العملاء المحتملين. احصل على المشتري عبر المدخل وسيتم الفوز بنصف التحدي بالفعل!


وهكذا ، كيف ستحصل على النصف الآخر من التحدي الفعلي؟ إن وجود المشتري الخاص بك من خلال المدخل هو في الواقع الشيء الوحيد ، ولكن عليك الآن بيع العناصر. ربما تكون أهم العوامل هي التأكد من أن العناصر منظمة بشكل واقعي بشكل عام مع العلم أن الأقسام موصوفة بشكل جيد بشكل عام. إن الاستخدام الماهر لشاشات العرض وملحقات منافذ البيع بالتجزئة ، والتي تشمل الخزائن ، والأرفف ، والحاويات ، وأقسام "Slatwall" المتغيرة والأسطح ستزيد من مساعدتك في هذه المهمة الخاصة. يساعد وضع الملصقات الواضحة للمنتج والعرض المحدد أو تصاريح البيع على جذب اهتمام العميل الفعلي. عندما يكون ذلك ممكنًا ، خذ عينة من المنتج من الصندوق أو قم بتغيير الملصقات وأظهر ذلك بشكل رائع ، إذا كان ذلك ممكنًا مع عناصر ثانوية مختلفة.


يعد هذا مثاليًا لتقديم أفكار للمتسوقين حول ما يمكنهم استخدامه للعنصر بالإضافة إلى تشجيعهم على شراء عناصر إكسسوارات. توفير أجهزة اختبار خاصة بالعطور والماكياج وغرف تعديل مريحة. تأكد من تقديم عدد كافٍ من المرايا المزخرفة بالفعل بين ملحقات منفذ البيع بالتجزئة - فترة كاملة تمامًا عند اللزوم. لقد ذكرت ، في العديد من بائعي التجزئة ، عندما ترغب في تجربة نظارات ، نوعًا من الكراهية أو السترة أو الطبقة ، عليك أن تبحث عن مرآة يدوية. في حالة اكتشافك لقطعة واحدة في النهاية ، يكون في بعض الأحيان صغيرًا جدًا أن تمتلك فكرة مناسبة عما إذا كانت القطعة مناسبة أم لا. حتى إذا كان من الممكن الحصول على مرآة يد كاملة الفترة ، فقد يتم حجبها جزئيًا بمجرد وضع الرفوف فيما يتعلق بالأزياء أو المنشورات المختلفة ، وبالتالي قمع إلقاء نظرة مناسبة عليها. إنه لمن الغفلة أن تكون قادرًا على التفاصيل التي يمكن أن تتخلص مما قمت ببيعه.


تأكد من أن تجربة التسوق الفعلية غالبًا ما تكون ممتعة ومريحة فقط للمتسوقين. نصيحة رائعة هي تزويد العديد من الأشخاص بالجلوس ، وعندما تسمح مساحة المعيشة ، بمكتب صغير وبعضهم ينظر إلى المنتج (يمكن أن يصبح هذا بشكل طبيعي أدبًا ثابتًا). يجلب العديد من المشترين "النصف الآخر" مع هؤلاء ، بالضبط من يمكن أن يشعر بالملل ويضغط عليهم للتخلي عن معارض البيع بالتجزئة الفعلية منفذ في وقت قريب جدا. الموسيقى اللطيفة والروائح الدقيقة والهادئة والأضواء الممتازة التي ليست شديدة الصعوبة من المحتمل أن تنهي جميع عملائك تقريبًا من التسبب في اندفاع.
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English Nederlands Nederlands ဗမာ ဗမာ Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Latin Latin Hrvatski Hrvatski Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk italiano italiano français français Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية norsk norsk Polski Polski Română Română svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch Slovenčina Slovenčina Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi čeština čeština Azərbaycan Azərbaycan
    اللغة الحالية:العربية

23 Years Luxury Display Showcase R&D Manufacturer                                                                                                                +8613610079233               sales@degreefurniture.com

Language

Setting Up Shop - Enticing Your Customer

Those older adages "first impressions count" and "you in no way obtain a next possibility to create a initial impression" could not be more legitimate as soon as applied to the actual store profession. The essence some sort of retail outlet show is to entice the client and unless of course the property search attracting and enticing, the potential consumer only will be considered a passer-by. Just about everyone has observed buyers peering in retail outlet glass windows, hesitating with the doorway after which it adjusting his or her intellects and jogging prior. The reason carry out many people do that?


Properly, it could be that the retail outlet show is just too unappealing. Simply by unappealing, I mean darkish, run down retail outlet accessories, inadequate lights, in particular from the retail outlet window and possibly there are not enough items on look at or too many objects, swarmed together or jumbled way up. Buy your show correct, with clean and clean retail outlet shelving and accessories along with a cautious utilization of product position and you also are generally far prone to be successful at appealing to potential customers. Get the buyer through the doorway and half the challenge is actually won!


And so, how would you get the other half the actual challenge? Basically having your buyer through the doorway is actually the one thing, but now you have to sell the items. Probably the most important factors is actually to ensure the items are generally realistically organized knowning that the sections are generally nicely described. The skilful utilization of retail outlet displays and accessories, which includes cabinets, shelving, containers barbs, variable "Slatwall" sections and surfaces will go further throughout assisting you to in this particular undertaking. Clear product labelling and specific provide or sale made passes will help attract the actual client's interest. Where by doable, take away a sample product from the box or different the labels and show this magnificently, if at all possible with different secondary items.


This is ideal for presenting shoppers ideas on what they may utilise the item as well as encourage them to purchase accessorising objects. Provide testers pertaining to perfumery and makeup and comfortable adjusting rooms. Make certain a sufficient number of and decorative mirrors is actually presented among the retail outlet accessories - full period exactly where required. I've mentioned in which, in numerous retailers, when you'd like to try on a couple glasses, some sort of loath, jacket or layer, you have to hunt about to get a hand mirror. In case you ultimately uncover just one, it is at times too small that you should possess a appropriate notion of whether or not the piece is suitable. Even if an entire period hand mirror can be acquired, it may be partly obscured by simply shelving regarding outfits or different posts, therefore suppressing a proper look at. It is such a inattention to be able to details that can get rid of that you sale made.


Make sure the actual shopping experience is often a pleasant and comfortable just one for the shoppers. A fantastic word of advice is to supply many sitting and, when living space permits, a decreased desk and some looking at product (this could possibly naturally become firm literature). Many buyers bring his or her "other halves" with these, exactly who can become bored stiff and pressure these to abandon the actual retail showcases outlet too soon. Pleasant music, delicate and peaceful aromas and excellent lights which is not really excessively hard will probably almost all end your customers from causing in a rush.
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Attachment:
    Choose a different language
    English English Nederlands Nederlands ဗမာ ဗမာ Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Latin Latin Hrvatski Hrvatski Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk italiano italiano français français Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية norsk norsk Polski Polski Română Română svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch Slovenčina Slovenčina Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi čeština čeština Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Español Español
    Current language:English
    Send Your Inquiry