تركيب تركيبات عرض المتجر بالكامل لجذب العملاء

2014/05/27
إذا كنت مالكًا لمتجر بيع بالتجزئة ، فأنت تتحمل مسؤولية تثبيت التركيبات& ترتيب البضائع للحصول على أفضل ترتيب لجذب العملاء& اعرض منتجاتك. عادة ما تكون تركيبات عرض المتجر معلقة ، ورفوف& يعرض نموذج المتجر. تحتاج إلى عرض تركيبات عرض المتجر بالكامل بشكل مبتكر& طرق فنية للحصول على نقاط بيع من خلال جذب المزيد من العملاء إلى المتجر.


بصفتك صاحب عمل ، ستعرف نوع المنتجات التي تبيعها& من هم عملاؤك. العوامل؛ عملاء& المنتجات هي العناصر الرئيسية التي تختار طريقة عرض منتجات المتجر& تركيبات. يمكنك اتباع النصائح أدناه لعرض منتجاتك بشكل أفضل باستخداممستحضرات التجميل تجهيزات المتجر.


قم بتنظيم المنتجات التي قررت عرضها على تجهيزات عرض المتجر. ضع الأشياء الصغيرة منفصلة عن العناصر الكبيرة. نظرًا لأن حجم المنتج يؤثر أيضًا على نوع تركيبات العرض التي ستستخدمها. أيضًا ، لا تضع شاشات العرض الخاصة بك بالقرب من بعضها البعض إلا إذا لزم الأمر. أماكن التثبيت على مقربة من بعضها البعض سوف تولد الارتباك& قد لا يتمكن العملاء من رؤية المنتجات.


سلط الضوء على العناصر التي تبيعها لإحداث انطباع أول جميل لدى عملائك. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت تمشي في متجر لبيع الملابس ، فمن الأفضل أن تعرض أحدث المجموعات التي لديك على التركيبات. في حال كنت تدير محل أثاث ، اعرض أحدث التصميمات& قِطَع. يمكن أن تساعدك هذه النصائح في تحديد نوع التركيبات التي تحتاجها للاستفادة منها لعرض العناصر الأكثر أهمية في طريقك إلى المتجر.


ضع تركيبات عرض المتجر الصغيرة بالكامل مثل الأيدي البلاستيكية أو الأقدام لعرض المجوهرات أو الأحذية على الرفوف. نظِّم تركيبات العرض الأصغر حجمًا على العلب بطريقة تبدو مذهلة. يجب وضع التركيبات الأطول في الجزء الخلفي من الرفوف حتى لا تعيق رؤية العميل للمنتجات.


ضع العارضات بالقرب من شاشات النافذة ، عند مدخل المتاجر& في زوايا المتجر. تساعد العارضات في توضيح كيف ستبدو المنتجات على العملاء& يمكن استخدامها لعرض المجوهرات والاكسسوارات والأحذية& ملابس.


تعد الإضاءة جانبًا مهمًا آخر يمكن أن يكمل تركيبات عرض متجرك بالكامل بشكل أفضل. يمكنك استخدام الإضاءة لتسليط الضوء على المنتجات الإيجابية& جذب انتباه العميل إليهم. يمكن للعميل أن يفوتك أحد تجهيزات المتجر الموجودة في الزاوية المظلمة من المتجر.


قم بترتيب التركيبات في متاجرك بطريقة تجذب انتباه العميل على الفور. ضع العارضات في زوايا توحي بالتفاعل بدلاً من وضعها في صف واحد.
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English Nederlands Nederlands ဗမာ ဗမာ Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Latin Latin Hrvatski Hrvatski Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk italiano italiano français français Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية norsk norsk Polski Polski Română Română svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch Slovenčina Slovenčina Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi čeština čeština Azərbaycan Azərbaycan
    اللغة الحالية:العربية

23 Years Luxury Display Showcase R&D Manufacturer                                                                                                                +8613610079233               sales@degreefurniture.com

Language

Installing Whole Store Display Fixtures to Attract Customers

If you are an owner of a retail store, you over the responsibility for installing fixtures & arranging merchandize to get the best arrangement to attract customers & display your products. Store display fixtures are usually the hanging, shelving & model displays of the store. You require to showcase whole store display fixtures in innovative & artistic ways to get selling points by attracting more customers to the store.


Being a business owner, you will know the type of products you are selling & who your customers are. The factors; customers & products are the main elements that choose the way you display store products & fixtures. You can follow the tips below to better display your products using cosmetic store fixtures.


Organize the products you have decided to show on the store display fixtures. Place little items separate from larger items. As the size of the product also influences the type of display fixture you will be using. Also, do not place your displays close to each other unless necessary. Fixtures places at close propinquity to each other will generate confusion & customers may not be able to see products.


Highlight the items you are selling to make a lovely first impression on your customers. For example, in case you are walking an apparel shop, it is a lovely suggestion to show the latest collections you have on the fixtures. In case you operate a furniture store, display the latest designs & pieces. These tips can help you decide the kind of fixtures you require to make use of to display your most important items at the way in of the store.


Put the smaller whole store display fixtures like plastic hands or feet for showcasing jewelry or shoes on shelves. Organize these smaller display fixtures on cases in a way that they look stunning. Taller fixtures ought to be placed at the back of the shelves so that they don't obstruct the customer's view of the products.


Put the mannequins near the window displays, at the stores entrance & in the corners of the store. Mannequins help illustrate how the products are going to look on customers & can be used to display jewelry, accessories, shoes & clothing.


Lighting is another important aspect that can complement your whole store display fixtures better. You can use your lighting to highlight positive products & attract the customer's attention to them. A store fixture located in the dark corner of the store can be basically missed by the customer.


Arrange the fixtures in your stores in such a way that it attracts the customer's attention immediately. Place you mannequins in angles that give an illusion of interaction than basically placing them in a row.
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Attachment:
    Choose a different language
    English English Nederlands Nederlands ဗမာ ဗမာ Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Latin Latin Hrvatski Hrvatski Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk italiano italiano français français Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية norsk norsk Polski Polski Română Română svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch Slovenčina Slovenčina Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi čeština čeština Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Español Español
    Current language:English