تصميم إضاءة خزانة المعرض

معرض خزانة تصميم الإضاءة مبادئ: رأيت ال خفيفة لكن ليس الضوءو القيام بذلك في ترتيب إلىعرض منتجاتو إذا أولئك أضواء جميلة مكشوف إلى ال عيون من ال مستهلك، أو إرادة جذب المستهلكين الانتباهأو صنع ال نتائج المعرض جدا فوضوي.

معرض خزانة إضاءة فى النهاية كيفية التصميم؟ نحن استشهد المثال من أ مجوهراتعرض:

ال موقعك من تصميم الإضاءة هو الأفضل وضعت قبل القمة من ال مجوهرات يستطيع السماح الخفيفة إلى تراكب ال خفيفة إلى أ مختلف درجة الانكسار والانعكاس.

لتأثير أكبر ، ال كادوجان بالنسبة الى ال كثافة من ال خفيفة متى ال مجوهرات هووضعت على أ مظلم معرفتيو أو تضييق الفجوة بين ال فترات من خفيفة والمجوهرات، لكنلا تدع ال خفيفة هو مشرق جدا، أو عين، المستهلكين تتدحرج ، دعه وحده شراء أشياء، و ليس حتى نظرة يستفد.

في إضافة، أغلق إلى استخدام الضوء، بالتأكيد خد في عين الاعتبار مشكلة تبديد الحرارة في ال التصميم من ال معرض خزانة، إنه من الأفضل أن أول خد في عين الاعتبار مشكلة تبديد الحرارة، جيد التشتت الحراري جهاز. إذا ال تقليل الحرارة التصميموال تبين هو مؤثر. لا يمكن أن ندع المستهلكين التقط نظرا ل ال منتج عندماتم العثور على المنتج ل كن حارا جدا.

إضاءة التصميم المنتجات الصديقة للبيئة ولكن أيضا إلى التصميم الفعليو على حد سواء لتكون قادرة على التكيف مع البيئة، ولكن أيضا إلى تسليط الضوء ال خصائص المنتج، هذه الاشياء فعل ليس مثل ال الدورة التعليمية، الثابت الوحيد لتحليل لأحد آخر أمثلة التصميم، وثم مستمر التصميم، و التغييرات في ال الفرعية-يطوى مع التمرين الخاص ب التعلم.
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English Nederlands Nederlands ဗမာ ဗမာ Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Latin Latin Hrvatski Hrvatski Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk italiano italiano français français Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية norsk norsk Polski Polski Română Română svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch Slovenčina Slovenčina Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi čeština čeština Azərbaycan Azərbaycan
    اللغة الحالية:العربية

Exhibition cabinet lighting design

Exhibition cabinet lighting design principles: I saw the light but not light, do so in order todisplay products, if those pretty lights exposed to the eyes of the consumer, or will attract consumers attentionor make the results of the exhibition is very messy.

Exhibition cabinet lighting in the end how to design? We cite the example of a jewelryshowcase:

The location of lighting design is best placed before the top of the jewelry can allow thelight to superpose the light to a different degree of refraction and reflection.

For greater effect, the Cadogan according to the density of the light when the jewelry isplaced on a dark background, or narrow the gap between the intervals of light and jewelry, butdo not let the light is too bright, or an eye, consumers are rolling , let alone buy things, and not even look interested.

In addition, close to the use of light, it will certainly take into account the heat dissipation problem in the design of the exhibition cabinet, it is best to first take into account the heat dissipation problem, good heat dissipation device. If the heat sink design,the show is influential. Can not let the consumers pick up the view of the product when theproduct is found to be very hot.

Lighting design environmentally friendly products but also to the actual design, both to be able to adapt to the environment, but also to highlight the characteristics of the product, these things do not like the tutorial, the only constant to analyze someone else's design examples, and then constant design, and changes in the sub-fold with the practice of learning.
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Chat with Us

Send your inquiry

Attachment:
    Choose a different language
    English English Nederlands Nederlands ဗမာ ဗမာ Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Latin Latin Hrvatski Hrvatski Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk italiano italiano français français Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية norsk norsk Polski Polski Română Română svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch Slovenčina Slovenčina Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi čeština čeština Azərbaycan Azərbaycan
    Current language:English