أنواع مختلفة من تجهيزات المتجر

2014/05/26
هناك أحجام مختلفة& ألوان تركيبات متجر slatwall. غالبًا ما يُطلق على Slatwall أيضًا اسم slatboard أو slotwall أو لوح مخدد. يمكن استخدام Slatwall لعرض الملابس والإكسسوارات والمعدات& مجوهرات. الأنواع المختلفة من تركيبات متجر slatwall هي الألواح ، الخطافات ، المواجهات ، تركيبات الأرضية ، شاشات الأسلاك ، السلال السلكية ، الأرفف السلكية ، أشكال الزاوية ، حاملات الكتيبات ،& يعرض الاكريليك. الشماعات هي نوع آخر من تجهيزات المتاجر المستخدمة لعرض الملابس. أنواع مختلفة من الشماعات هي الشماعات الخشبية ، الشماعات المعدنية& الشماعات البلاستيكية.


تستخدم تركيبات المتجر للتسويق المرئي& عرض. أنواع مختلفة من تجهيزات المتاجر هي تركيبات slatwall ، وتركيبات الحوائط الشبكية ، وتركيبات متاجر الملابس ، والشماعات ، وحالات العرض ، وأكياس التسوق ، وعروض المجوهرات ، ورفوف الجندول& العارضات. توفر تركيبات المتجر أقصى قدر من التعرض للمنتجات.


الأنواع الأخرى من تجهيزات المتجر هي لوحة الحوائط الشبكية& خطاف شبكي. يمكن استخدامها على الحائط أو الأرضية في أي متجر. يمكن تصنيع لوحات الحائط الشبكية حسب الطلب. تشتمل تجهيزات متجر Gridwall على أرفف سلكية ، وأقواس أرفف ، ومعرض شبكي ، وشبكة صغيرة ، وحاملات لافتات ، وموصلات& تركيبات أرضية. أكياس التسوق هي نوع آخر من تجهيزات المتاجر. أنواع مختلفة من أكياس التسوق هي الحقائب اليدوية البيضاء ، والحقائب الملونة ، والحرف اليدوية الطبيعية ، وسلال التسوق& أكياس عيد الميلاد.


توفر حافظة العرض الأمان لبائع التجزئة. هناك أسلوب اقتصادي& حالات عرض نمط الإطار الألومنيوم. وهذا يشمل الرؤية الكاملة ونصف الرؤية والحالات المفتوحة والمجوهرات& تقف التسجيل. نوع آخر من علب العرض برج خاص ، كونترتوب ، حالات من خشب البلوط ، حالات قاعدة التمثال ، قابلة للنقل& تركيبات مخصصة. يتم استخدام أنواع مختلفة من تجهيزات المتاجر لعرض المجوهرات. وهذا يشمل تجهيزات المتجر للقلادة ، والسوار ، وعرض الخاتم ، والسلسلة& ساعة مجوهرات. المواد المختلفة المستخدمة في تركيبات متجر المجوهرات هي الأكريليك والمعدن& خشب& المخمل.


تُستخدم مجموعات تجهيزات المتجر لعرض مجموعة من المنتجات. وهذا يشمل مجموعة المصمم ، تجهيزات المتاجر المعدنية ، تقنية السلم ، وصلة السلسلة& عرض الجولف. تستخدم أرفف الجندول للمنتجات الثقيلة. هذه مصنوعة من الفولاذ& يمكن أن تدعم المنتجات الثقيلة. تتوفر أحجام مختلفة من أرفف الجندول. العارضات هي دمى تستخدم عادة لعرض الملابس. تشمل تجهيزات متجر العارضات العارضات الكبار ، والأطفال ، والمرونة ، والرياضة& العارضات التقنية.
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English Nederlands Nederlands ဗမာ ဗမာ Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Latin Latin Hrvatski Hrvatski Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk italiano italiano français français Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية norsk norsk Polski Polski Română Română svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch Slovenčina Slovenčina Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi čeština čeština Azərbaycan Azərbaycan
    اللغة الحالية:العربية

23 Years Luxury Display Showcase R&D Manufacturer                                                                                                                +8613610079233               sales@degreefurniture.com

Language

Different Types of Store Fixtures

There's different sizes & colors of slatwall store fixtures. Slatwall is also often called slatboard, slotwall or grooved board. Slatwall can be used to display clothes, accessories, equipments & jewelry. The different types of slatwall store fixtures are panels, hooks, faceouts, floor fixtures, wire displays, wire baskets, wire shelves, corner forms, brochure holders, & acrylic displays. Hangers are another type of store fixture used to display clothing. Different types of hangers are wooden hangers, metal hangers & plastic hangers.


Store fixtures are used for visual merchandising & display. Different types of store fixtures are slatwall fixtures, gridwall fixtures, clothing store fixtures, hangers, display cases, shopping bags, jewelry displays, gondola shelves & mannequins. Store fixtures offer maximum exposure to products.


Other types of store fixtures are gridwall panel & gridwall hooks. They can be used on the wall or floor in any store. Grid wall panels can be custom-made. Gridwall store fixtures include wire shelves, shelf brackets, grid exhibit, mini grid, sign holders, connectors & floor fixtures. Shopping bags are another type of store fixtures. Different types of shopping bags are white craft bags, tinted bags, natural craft, shopping baskets & Christmas bags.


Display case provides security to the retailer. There's economy style & aluminum frame style display cases. This includes full vision, half vision, open cases, jewelry & register stands. Other type of display cases are special tower, countertop, oak cases, pedestal cases, transportable & custom fixtures. Different types of store fixtures are used for jewelry displays. This include store fixtures for necklace, bracelet, ring display, chain & jewelry watch. Different materials used in jewelry store fixtures are acrylic, metal & wood & velvet.


Store fixture collections are used to display collection of products. This includes designer collection, metal store fixtures, ladder technique, chain link & golf display. Gondola shelves are used for heavy duty products. These are made of steel & can support heavy products. Different sizes of gondola shelves are available. Mannequins are dummies usually used to display clothes. Mannequins store fixtures include adult mannequins, kids, flexible, sports & technique mannequins.
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Attachment:
    Choose a different language
    English English Nederlands Nederlands ဗမာ ဗမာ Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Latin Latin Hrvatski Hrvatski Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk italiano italiano français français Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية norsk norsk Polski Polski Română Română svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch Slovenčina Slovenčina Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi čeština čeština Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Español Español
    Current language:English