الطريقة المثلى لتخزين مجوهراتك

أثاث العرض أصبحت الآن عنصرًا في معظم المتاجر. أثاث عرض المجوهرات الحديثة هو بالتأكيد أمر لا بد منه في قائمة التسوق لمعظم إناث. إذا كنت تقوم بإعادة تزيين غرفة نومك ، فهذا هو الوقت المثالي لذلك فكر في دمج عرض مجوهرات في ديكور غرفتك.

 

عندما لا يمكنك العثور على الأقراط الخاصة بك أو تدرك أن قلادتك مفقودة - تعلم أن الوقت قد حان للحصول عليها نفسك خزانة مجوهرات معاصرة لتخزينها بأمان& حماية الخاص بك الأشياء الثمينة. لن تحافظ دولاب المجوهرات على حماية الحلي الخاصة بك يدمر ولكن سيسمح لك أيضًا بالعثور على الملحق المناسب في لمح البصر.

 

الحجم ليس قيدًا كما يمكنك اكتشف خزانة عرض مجوهرات بأي حجم تريده أو قد يكون لديك مخصص صنعت لتناسب القياسات الدقيقة لغرفتك. في حال كانت لديك الميزانية ، قد تكون فكرة أفضل أن يتم تصميمها بحيث يمكنك دمجها أهم ميزاتك& سيضيف أيضًا لمستك الشخصية إلى الاثاث.

 

في حال كان لديك غرفة أصغر ، لطيفة الخيار هو الذهاب إلى دولاب معلق على الحائط بحيث يمكنك التوفير على الأرض الفضاء. كما أنه أكثر ملاءمة للاستفادة منه لأنه لا يجب عليك الانحناء سوف تحتاج إلى دولاب مثبت في الأرضية. في الوقت الحاضر ، يفضل الكثير من الناس خزائن مثبتة على الحائط حيث يمكن استخدام كل منهم كمرآة. ما هو أفضل طريقة الإعجاب بمجوهراتك بدلاً من ارتدائها& تشكل أمام مرآة.

 

في حال كان لديك بالفعل مرآة& لا تحتاج إلى أخرى ، يمكنك الحصول على دولاب به إطار صورة. لذلك يمكن أن يحتوي armoire على ذكرياتك العزيزة (في الصورة)& لك كنوز ثمينة - مجوهراتك أيضًا.

 

بالنسبة لأولئك منا الذين يواجهون صعوبة عندما نتذكر المكان الذي وضعوا فيه أغراضنا ، فإن عرض المجوهرات هو بمثابة إرسال من الله ، لأنها تلك الزوايا المثالية& زوايا لتخزين مجوهراتك المفضلة & ملحقات. في حال احتجت إليها مرة أخرى ، فأنت تعرف جيدًا أين للبحث عنهم. المقصورات المنفصلة تحافظ أيضًا على سلاسلك& قلادات من التشابك مع عناصر أخرى.

 

مرة واحدة كنت قد استقرت على المحدد نموذج& الحجم ، كل ما تبقى هو اختيار اللون المثالي الذي يتناسب ديكورك. ظلال بنية تقليدية. الأسود غير مطابق لكن يمكن أن يبدو أنيق. إذا كنت في حالة مزاجية للتجربة ، يمكنك أيضًا تجربة الأبيض إنهاء.

 

واجهات المجوهرات ليست ثقيلة على جيبك ، في حال كنت تبحث عن نموذج أساسي بسيط. في حال طلبت أ منحوتة تقليدية قد تبحث عنها في متاجر التحف قد تكون مكلفة. يمكن الحصول على معظم حالات المجوهرات الحديثة بجميع مستويات التكلفة. تأكد من إلقاء نظرة على جميع المتاجر المختلفة ، غير متصل على الانترنت& عبر الإنترنت قبل أن تختار.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English Nederlands Nederlands ဗမာ ဗမာ Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Latin Latin Hrvatski Hrvatski Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk italiano italiano français français Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية norsk norsk Polski Polski Română Română svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch Slovenčina Slovenčina Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi čeština čeština Azərbaycan Azərbaycan
    اللغة الحالية:العربية

23 Years Luxury Display Showcase R&D Manufacturer                                                                                                                +8613610079233               sales@degreefurniture.com

Language

The Perfect Way to Store Your Jewelry

Display furnitures are now an element of most store.Modern jewelry display furniture is definitely a must on the shopping list of most females. In case you are redecorating your bedroom, it is the ideal time to think about incorporating a jewelry showcase in your room decor.

 

When you cannot find of your earrings or you recognize that your pendant is missing - you know that it is time to get yourself a contemporary jewelry armoire to safely store & protect your valuables. A jewelry armoire won't keep your ornaments protected against destroy but will also let you find the right accessory in a jiffy.

 

Size is not a constraint as you can discover a jewelry display cabinet in any size you wish or you may even have custom made to suit the exact measurements of your room. In case you have the budget, it could be a better idea to have it tailor made so that you can incorporate your most important features & it will also add your own personal touch to the furniture.

 

In case you have a smaller room, a nice option is to go for a wall hung armoire so that you can save on the floor space. It is also more convenient to make use of as you don't must bend over as you would need to in the floor mounted armoire. Nowadays, lots of people prefer wall mounted armoires as all of them may even be used as a mirror. What best way to admire your jewelry than to wear them on & pose in front of the mirror.

 

In case you already have a mirror & don't need another, you can get an armoire with a photograph frame. So the armoire can hold both your cherished memories (in the photograph) & your precious treasures - your jewelry as well.

 

For those of us who have a hard time recollecting where they put down our stuff, a jewelry showcase is a god send, since it's those ideal nooks & corners for storing your favourite jewels & accessories. In case you need them again, you know perfectly well where to look for them. Separate compartments also save your chains & necklaces from getting entangled with other items.

 

One time you have settled on the specific model & size, all that remains is to pick the ideal color that will match your decor. Brown shades are traditional. Black is non-conformist but can look elegant. In case you are in the mood to experiment, you can also try a white finish.

 

Jewelry showcases are not heavy on your pocket, in case you are looking for a simple, basic model. In case you require a traditional carved you may have hunt for them in antique stores however they might turn out to be costly. Most modern jewelry cases are obtainable at all cost levels. Do make positive that you look at all the various stores, offline & online before you choose.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Attachment:
    Choose a different language
    English English Nederlands Nederlands ဗမာ ဗမာ Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Latin Latin Hrvatski Hrvatski Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk italiano italiano français français Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية norsk norsk Polski Polski Română Română svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch Slovenčina Slovenčina Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi čeština čeština Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Español Español
    Current language:English