كونترتوب فريد لمتجر المجوهرات

2013/08/06

عرض سطح العداد ، هو طريقة رائعة لأي صاحب متجر لتقديم منتجات إضافية. هذه العروض - أقل من ذلك بقي في رؤية واضحة للسلامة من Sticky Fingers ومتجر موظف لرؤية العناصر التي يقدمها العملاء الإضافيون - والتي تكون ملونة بشكل عام ، تجميع حاوية بلاستيكية أو شفافة مع السماح للعنصر.

 

المتاجر سواء كنت تبيع أو كلاهما أو السلع المختلطة والمواد الغذائية وغير الغذائية ، ستتمكن من استخدام هذه الشاشات. أقل، أنت ، بالإضافة إلى بعض الأماكن الأكثر شيوعًا التي يمكن استخدامها لـ عرض منضدة أعلى في متجرك ، لديك فكرة عننوع البضائع التي يمكنك عرضها.

 

المتاجر المتخصصة والمتاجر الصغيرة 

متجر صغير هو الأكثر شعبية أماكن لعرض سطح العداد ربما. عملاء المتجر ، أنت يمكن العثور على مجموعة متنوعة من المواد غير الغذائية والمواد الغذائية كما هو الحال في عرض هؤلاء. العلكة التي ربما تكون قد نسيتها ، لعبة الحلوى السائبة ، الأطفال ، مستلزمات النظافة بحجم السفر - في حاويات بلاستيكية تتكون منها عرض متجر صغير ، ستتمكن من العثور عليها جميعًا.

 

ومع ذلك ، المتاجر المتخصصة التي لا تركز على عنصر الراحة ، يمكن استخدامه أيضًا لعرض العداد أعلى. عرض المجوهرات عداد ل بوتيك ، على سبيل المثال ، قد ترغب في ترتيب عرض هذه لعقد عينة من الملابس الصغيرة المصممة لتنظيف منظف ​​الاقراط والخواتم والمجوهرات والقلادة والاساور. في نفس الوقت، هواية التسوق ، مثل تلك التي تبيع التذكارات الرياضية هي شاشة عرض منضدة التي قدمت نظرة على البطاقة وسلسلة المفاتيح التي تتميز بفرقك المفضلة و قد يتم استخدام اللاعبين من عملائهم لتسجيل المغادرة.

 

ديلي ومخبز

يمكنك استخدام شاشة مضادة للسطح مصنوعة من أوعية بلاستيكية لعرضها على حد سواء ، لحفظ تلك الأطعمة - أطعمة لذيذة ومخبوزات - متجر الزبادي ، مثل متجر الآيس كريم ، متجر الخبز. مطعم ديلي ستايل ، من الممكن استخدام وعاء لعقد الساندويتشات وحفظها ، ولكن عند استخدامها ، يتصدر الموزع ، كغطاء للثلج الزبادي كريم ، فإن متجر الآيس كريم الزبادي سيكون قادرًا على استخدام المزيد من هذه حاويات. سيكونون قادرين على وضع موزع هذه في مكان مناسب شاشة مضادة للأعلى جذابة لكل من موظفي وعملاء المتجر.

 

من أجل الحفاظ على العنصر على أنه غير غذائي مثل مثل العناصر المتعلقة بالشرب ، مثل أدوات المائدة المصنوعة من أكواب القش ، و منديل ، وغطاء ، واستخدام وعاء من البلاستيك الشفاف أيضًا ، نوع من هذه في المتجر أستطيع. كل العملاء ، وسيتطلب ذلك من تلك الأنواع من العناصر ، دون طلب المساعدة من طاقم الانتظار أو الانتظار على الطاولة العرض ، العملاء اصطفوا ، يحتاجون إلى فرصة لتكون الأمور أسهل.

 

بيئة الكافتيريا

ما ستجده على سبيل المثال ، في مقاهي المؤسسة والفنادق والمستشفيات والمدارس - - التخزين والتحضير من الطعام وراء الكواليس في بيئة الكافتيريا أكثر. ليس فقط من أجل بوفيه غرفة الطعام ضع صنف طعام جميع العملاء - بلاستيك الحاويات ، مفيدة في هذه المواقف ، ولكن شاشة العداد أعلى لماذا عملاء العشاء ولا يتطلب خادمًا سيكون مفيدًا بشكل خاص إدخال المضافات الغذائية ل. 

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English Nederlands Nederlands ဗမာ ဗမာ Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Latin Latin Hrvatski Hrvatski Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk italiano italiano français français Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية norsk norsk Polski Polski Română Română svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch Slovenčina Slovenčina Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi čeština čeština Azərbaycan Azərbaycan
    اللغة الحالية:العربية

23 Years Luxury Display Showcase R&D Manufacturer                                                                                                                +8613610079233               sales@degreefurniture.com

Language

Unique Countertop For Jewelry Store

The display of the counter top, it is a great way for any store owner to introduce additional products. These displays - less than that stayed in clear view of safety from Sticky Fingers and a store employee to see the items extra customers offer - which is colored in general, assembly of plastic container or transparent while allowing the item.

 

Shops, whether you are selling or both or mixed goods, food, non-food, you will be able to use these displays. Below, you, as well as, some of the most common places that could be used for the display of counter top in your store, you have an idea of the type of goods that can be viewed by you.

 

Specialty stores and convenience stores 

Convenience store is the most popular places for counter top display probably. Customers the convenience store, you can find a wide assortment of non-food items and food as in the display of these. The gumballs you might have forgotten the pack, toy bulk candy, children, hygiene supplies travel size - in plastic containers that make up the convenience store display, you will be able to find them all.

 

However, specialty stores that do not focus on the item of convenience, can also be used for the display of the counter top. The jewelry display counter for boutique, for example, you may want to arrange the display of these to hold the sample of small clothes that are designed to clean the earrings and rings jewelry cleaner, necklace, and bracelets,. At the same time, shop hobby, such as those that sell sports memorabilia is a counter top display that provided a look at the card and key chain features your favorite teams and players of their customers to check out may be used.

 

Deli and bakery

You can use a counter top display made of plastic containers to display both, to save those foods - deli and bakery - Store of yogurt, such as ice cream shop, bagel shop. The restaurant deli-style, it is possible to use a container for holding the sandwich makings and saved, but when using them topping dispenser the dispenser, as a topping yogurt ice cream, they ice yogurt cream shop will be able to use the extra of these containers. They will be able to place the dispenser of these in a convenient counter top display attractive to both employees and customers of the store.

 

In order to keep the item as non-food such as the items that are related to drink, such as straw cup tableware, and napkin, and a lid, and use a container of clear plastic also, kind of these in the shop I can. All customers, and that's going to require of those types of items, without asking a wait staff for assistance or waiting counter top display, customers lined up, they need a chance able to get things easier.

 

Cafeteria environment

What you will find for example, at the institution canteens and hotels, hospitals, schools - - storage and preparation of food behind the scenes in the cafeteria environment most. Not only for the dining room buffet Place the item of food of all customers - plastic containers, is useful in these situations, but the counter top display for what Diner customers and does not require a server It will be particularly useful to introduce a food additive to. 

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Attachment:
    Choose a different language
    English English Nederlands Nederlands ဗမာ ဗမာ Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Latin Latin Hrvatski Hrvatski Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk italiano italiano français français Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية norsk norsk Polski Polski Română Română svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch Slovenčina Slovenčina Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi čeština čeština Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Español Español
    Current language:English
    Send Your Inquiry